Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Nunez, Luz Food and Nutrition Services Quality Control Manager   915-230-2161 leferrer@episd.org
Torres, Francisco Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-274-2908 ftorres5@episd.org
Mendoza, Maria Food and Nutrition Services Senior Clerk   915-230-2166 memend71@episd.org
Flores, Raul Food and Nutrition Services Kitchen and Refrigeration Equipment Technician   915-256-9599 rflores1@episd.org
Anchondo, Gabriel Food and Nutrition Services FNS Contract Parts Specialist   915-887-6664 ganchond@episd.org
Duran, Laura Food and Nutrition Services Director Food Services   915-230-2174 lduran@episd.org
Estrada, Judith Food and Nutrition Services Assistant Director Food Services   915-230-2175 jgortiz@episd.org
Orona, Marco Food and Nutrition Services Kitchen Equipment Preventative Maintenance Apprentice   915-236-2081 maorona@episd.org
Villagrana, Josue Food and Nutrition Services Production Coord CNP   915-230-2184 jevillag@episd.org
Reyes, Luis Food and Nutrition Services Quality Control Manager   915-230-2185 lareyes@episd.org
Draper, Casey Food and Nutrition Services Catering Manager   915-236-7199 cldraper@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jesus Food and Nutrition Services Foreman Kitchens   915-230-2187 jjrodrig@episd.org
Dea, Sandra Food and Nutrition Services Temporary Professional   915-230-2186 sdea@episd.org
Baca, Marcela Food and Nutrition Services Quality Control Manager   915-230-2185 mibaca@episd.org
Montes, Cynthia Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-230-2160 cyreyes@episd.org
Sandoval, Mary Food and Nutrition Services Clerk II Department   915-230-2180 mlsando1@episd.org
Lopez, Claudia Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-230-2160 cmlopez1@episd.org
Carrasco, Daniel Food and Nutrition Services Asst Dir Food & Nutrition Service (FNS) Information System   915-230-2176 dxcarras@episd.org
Favela, Susana Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-2177 sfavela@episd.org
Valenzuela, Imelda Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-6998 ivalenzu@episd.org
Cabral, Norma Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-0099 nzcabral@episd.org
Kamath, Adrian Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor Food Services   915-230-2182 aekamath@episd.org
Mena, Edna Food and Nutrition Services Accountant FNS   915-230-2186 evmena@episd.org
Kline, Steward Food and Nutrition Services Technology Specialist CNP   915-490-3836 svkline@episd.org
Macias, Luis Food and Nutrition Services Kitchen and Refrigeration Equipment Technician   915-230-2174 lmmacias@episd.org
Winston, Stephanie Food and Nutrition Services Senior Purchasing Clerk FNS   915-230-2165 seherna1@episd.org
Chavez, Maria Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-0699 mgchave2@episd.org
Eggemeyer, Laura Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor Food Services   915-230-2169 leeggeme@episd.org
Rey, Virna Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor Food Services   915-230-2172 vlrey@episd.org
Palacios, Edna Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor Food Services   915-230-2167 egpalaci@episd.org
Alonso, Jacqueline Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-3312 jalons1@episd.org
Montoya, Jennifer Food and Nutrition Services Training and Marketing Coordinator CNP   915-230-2171 jmmontoy@episd.org
Villalba, Bibiana Food and Nutrition Services Clerk II Department   915-230-2163 bavillal@episd.org
Arzola, Krystal Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-5825 kcarzola@episd.org
Varela, Maritsa Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-230-2160 mivarela@episd.org
Tovar, Priscilla Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-230-2180 pdtovar@episd.org
Miranda, Claudia Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-230-2180 cmiranda@episd.org
Castillo, Jesus Food and Nutrition Services Kitchen and Refrigeration Equipment Technician   915-230-2081 jacasti2@episd.org
Nunez, Nancy Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-230-2180 nanunez@episd.org
Quintana, Norma Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-230-2166 naquint1@episd.org
Martinez Hernandez, Angelica Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-352-0930 amartin5@episd.org
Reid, Victor Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-6649 vireid@episd.org
Payne, Carie Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-5974 capayne@episd.org
Onate, Angel Food and Nutrition Services Kitchen Equipment Preventative Maintenance Crew Leader   915-230-2160 aonate@episd.org
Arellano, Adriana Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-230-3499 aarella3@episd.org
Lozano, Enrique Food and Nutrition Services Kitchen Equipment Preventative Maintenance Apprentice   915-236-3400 eilozano@episd.org
Licon, Nicolas Food and Nutrition Services Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-873-2541 nrlicon@episd.org
Enriquez, Javier Food and Nutrition Services Kitchen and Refrigeration Equipment Technician   915-230-2081 jenriqu3@episd.org