Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Carreon, Albert Region 4 - Maintenance Supervisor Regional Area Maintenance   915-230-3570 Ext 3570 axcarreo@episd.org
Sandoval, Oscar Region 4 - Maintenance Maintenance Roofer   915-230-3570 osandova@episd.org
Molinar, Rodolfo Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-760-8503 rmolinar@episd.org
Nunez, Mario Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-3570 mnunez4@episd.org
Sosa, Hector Region 4 - Maintenance Maintenance Gardener/Irrigation Tech   915-230-3570 hasosa@episd.org
Orozco, Pedro Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-3570 pxorozco@episd.org
Davila, Gustavo Region 4 - Maintenance Maintenance Welder   915-208-5815 gxdavila@episd.org
Navarro, Gildardo Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-3570 gxnavar1@episd.org
Martinez, Luis Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-3570 lemarti1@episd.org
Jara, Manuel Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-779-4237 mjara@episd.org
Carrillo, Gerardo Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-2000 gcarrill@episd.org
Valenzuela, Roberto Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-3570 rvalenzu@episd.org
Garcia, Rafael Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-251-2783 rgarcia5@episd.org
Bertolli, Raul Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-3570 rxbertol@episd.org
Duran, Marco Region 4 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-3570 maduran@episd.org
Holguin, Pedro Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-3570 pholgui1@episd.org
Garcia, Joaquin Region 4 - Maintenance Foreman Regional Area Maintenance   915-230-3571 jgarcia3@episd.org
De La Garza, Marcos Region 4 - Maintenance Maintenance Heavy Equipment Operator   915-887-6651 mdelagar@episd.org
Moya, Felix Region 4 - Maintenance Maintenance Gardener/Crew Leader   915-230-2432 fdmoya@episd.org
Soto, Eduardo Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-3570 esoto1@episd.org
Unzueta, Eduardo Region 4 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-3570 eunzueta@episd.org
Laguna, Lorenzo Region 4 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2445 llaguna@episd.org
Cervantes Saenz, Cesar Region 4 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-3570 cjcervan@episd.org
Ramirez, Tony Region 4 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-3570 tramirez@episd.org
Santillan Martinez, Miguel Region 4 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-3570 msantil5@episd.org