Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Nunez, Juan Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber   915-887-6650 janunez2@episd.org
Ortiz, Jose Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber   915-230-2430 jxortiz1@episd.org
Marmolejo, Antonio Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber Apprentice   915-230-2450 amarmol3@episd.org
Urbina, Saul Plumbing Shop Foreman Plumbing Shop   915-230-2450 surbina1@episd.org
Chavira, Julio Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber   915-740-6920 jcchavir@episd.org
Renteria, Luis Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber Apprentice   915-779-4142 lrenteri@episd.org
Gonzalez, Juan Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber   915-230-2450 jcgonza3@episd.org
Avila, Albert Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber   915-230-2450 aavila2@episd.org
Rojero, Armando Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber Apprentice   915-230-2441 arojero@episd.org
Anchieta, Jose Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber Apprentice   915-267-6678 jlanchie@episd.org
Verdugo, Maximo Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber   915-267-6678 mverdugo@episd.org
Unzueta, Edgar Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber Apprentice   915-230-2450 eeunzuet@episd.org
Rubio, Manuel Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber   915-230-2450 mirubio@episd.org
Urueta, Ezequiel Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber   915-230-2450 eurueta@episd.org
Rubio, Manuel Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber Apprentice   915-288-4075 mirubio1@episd.org
Mclean, Stephen Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber Apprentice   915-230-2450 stmclean@episd.org
Ortiz, Raul Plumbing Shop Maintenance Plumber Apprentice   915-304-8368 rortiz2@episd.org