Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Sanchez, Adalberto Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Roofer   915-230-2453 axsanch3@episd.org
Lopez, Fernie Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2430 flopez@episd.org
Rocha, Lucas Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Gardener/Crew Leader   915-230-2453 ldrocha@episd.org
Mercado, Thomas Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Gardener/Crew Leader   915-230-2445 tmercado@episd.org
Uribe, Ricardo Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2453 ruribe2@episd.org
Tarango, Marcos Region 3 - Maintenance Supervisor Regional Area Maintenance   915-230-2453 mxtarang@episd.org
Gandara, Martin Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-2443 mxgandar@episd.org
Mendoza, Jesus Region 3 - Maintenance Foreman Regional Area Maintenance   915-230-2453 jamendo1@episd.org
Macias, Juan Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-2020 jcmacias@episd.org
Dominguez, David Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-887-6652 dedoming@episd.org
Esquivel, Juan Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-887-6652 jmesquiv@episd.org
Carreon, Noe Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2430 nrcarreo@episd.org
Mar, Severo Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Gardener/Irrigation Tech   915-230-2445 samar@episd.org
Navarro, Jorge Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2415 jnavarr2@episd.org
Ortega, Andy Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I    None ahortega@episd.org
Hernandez, Jorge Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2441 jherna62@episd.org
Garcia Saucedo, Jesse Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2453 jgarci10@episd.org
Mendoza Quintana, Jose Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-2452 jlmendo1@episd.org
Ugarte, Isaac Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2453 irugarte@episd.org
Santana, Ramon Region 3 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2453 rsantana@episd.org
Martinez, Gilberto Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Heavy Equipment Operator   915-230-2445 gmartin2@episd.org
Zambrano Gutierrez, Jazmin Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2453 jazambra@episd.org
Acosta, Moses Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2445|915-230-2445 macost2@episd.org