Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Payan-Gonzalez, Victoriano Boiler Shop Refrigeration/Boiler Repair Apprentice   915-230-2447 vpayango@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jose Boiler Shop Maintenance Refrigeration Equip Repair   915-230-2431 jlrodri1@episd.org
Mendez, Juan Boiler Shop Maintenance Refrigeration Equip Repair   915-760-8503 jmmende2@episd.org
Solorzano, Hector Boiler Shop Refrigeration/Boiler Repair Apprentice   915-230-3571 hxsolorz@episd.org
Galvan, Raul Boiler Shop Foreman Boilers   915-230-2447 rxgalvan@episd.org
Vega, Manuel Boiler Shop Maintenance Boiler Repairman   915-383-1912 mrvega@episd.org
Cangas, Maritza Boiler Shop Refrigeration/Boiler Repair Apprentice   915-342-3035 mxsoto1@episd.org
Ortiz, Victor Boiler Shop Maintenance Refrigeration Equip Repair   915-230-2447 vrortiz@episd.org
Sifuentes, Juan Boiler Shop Refrigeration/Boiler Repair Apprentice   915-230-2447 jrsifuen@episd.org
Silva, Jesus Boiler Shop Maintenance Boiler Repairman   915-230-2431 jisilva@episd.org
Rosales, Francisco Boiler Shop Maintenance Boiler Repairman   915-230-2415 frosale1@episd.org
Caire, Emilio Boiler Shop Maintenance Refrigeration Equip Repair   915-760-8503 ecaire@episd.org
Ruiz, Ernesto Boiler Shop Maintenance Boiler Repairman   915-356-4011 eruiz1@episd.org
Avila, Eddie Boiler Shop Maintenance Boiler Repairman   915-230-2447 eavila1@episd.org
Ingo, Robert Boiler Shop Refrigeration/Boiler Repair Apprentice   915-230-2446 raingo@episd.org