Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Mendias, George Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-2452 glmendia@episd.org
Falcon, Luis Region 2 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2445 lafalcon@episd.org
Ontiveros, Samuel Region 2 - Maintenance Foreman Regional Area Maintenance   915-230-2441 sontive1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Mario Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2452 marodri3@episd.org
Serrano, Ricardo Region 2 - Maintenance Maintenance Gardener/Crew Leader   915-230-2452 rbserran@episd.org
Enriquez, Roberto Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-779-4237 renrique@episd.org
Hernandez, Juan Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-887-6660 jmhernan@episd.org
Villa, Carlos Region 2 - Maintenance Maintenance Gardener/Irrigation Tech   915-230-2452 cvilla@episd.org
Maldonado, Hector Region 2 - Maintenance Supervisor Regional Area Maintenance   915-230-2452 hxmaldon@episd.org
Martinez, Armando Region 2 - Maintenance Maintenance Heavy Equipment Operator   915-230-5300 ajmartin@episd.org
Lozano, Roberto Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-2452 rlozano@episd.org
Aguirre, Alfredo Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2452 aaguirre@episd.org
Mercado, Alberto Region 2 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2445 amercad1@episd.org
Uresti, Jose Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-2452 jauresti@episd.org
Hernandez, Juan Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2441 jbhernan@episd.org
Aguirre, Frank Region 2 - Maintenance Maintenance Senior Locksmith   915-230-2442 faguirre@episd.org
Perez, Francisco Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2452 fjperez@episd.org
Diaz, Sergio Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-779-3781 sadiaz@episd.org
Dominguez, Sergio Region 2 - Maintenance Maintenance Welder   915-230-2453 sdoming2@episd.org
Perez, Juan Region 2 - Maintenance Maintenance Roofer   915-230-2452 japerez@episd.org
Anaya, Raul Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2430 ranaya@episd.org
Torres Lopez, Omar Region 2 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2452 otorresl@episd.org
Valles, Cruz Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-2452 cvalles2@episd.org
Colon Colon, Fermin Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2452 fcolonco@episd.org
Vega, Damian Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-706-7076 dvega1@episd.org
Gomez, Jorge Region 2 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-2452 jagomez@episd.org
Alba Salas, Sergio Region 2 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2452 salbasal@episd.org