Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Martinez, Carlos Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Heavy Equipment Operator   915-230-2445 crmarti2@episd.org
Fierro, Carlos Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Gardener/Crew Leader   915-887-6600 cefierro@episd.org
Hollinsworth, Larry Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Senior Cabinetmaker   915-230-2430 llhollin@episd.org
Aguirre, Jorge Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2445 jaguirr3@episd.org
Leal, Raphael Region 1 - Maintenance Foreman Regional Area Maintenance   915-230-2448 rxleal@episd.org
Amaya, Ricardo Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-373-0020 ramaya@episd.org
Paradis, David Region 1 - Maintenance Supervisor Regional Area Maintenance   915-230-2451 dwparadi@episd.org
Duarte, Baltazar Region 1 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2449 bduarte@episd.org
Rivera, David Region 1 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-2451 dwriver1@episd.org
De Leon, Juan Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-255-5578 jgdeleon@episd.org
Porras, Javier Region 1 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-731-0196 jxporra1@episd.org
Solorzano, Efren Region 1 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-867-5011 esolorza@episd.org
Lares, Luis Region 1 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2451 lflares@episd.org
Lerma, Alejandro Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2448 alerma@episd.org
Gutierrez, Roberto Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2445 rxgutie1@episd.org
Gamboa, David Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Welder   915-760-8503 dmgambo1@episd.org
Ontiveros, Omar Region 1 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-490-5925 oaontive@episd.org
Baca, Armando Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Locksmith   915-230-2395 abaca@episd.org
Palma, Juan Region 1 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2445 jmpalma@episd.org
Almanza, Jose Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2451 jlalmanz@episd.org
Cabral, Jose Region 1 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician II   915-230-2000 jlcabral@episd.org
Martinez Oceguera, Cesar Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Roofer   915-230-2457 comartin@episd.org
Bustillos, Hugo Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Gardener/Irrigation Tech   915-230-2451 hjbustil@episd.org
Ruiz, Jose Region 1 - Maintenance Building Maintenance Technician I   915-230-2451 jiruiz@episd.org
Hanks, Fancy Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2445 fshanks@episd.org
Contreras, Mario Region 1 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant   915-230-2451 macontr1@episd.org