Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Arzate, Jose HVAC Shop Maintenance Heat Vent A/C Mechanic   915-892-1167 jgarzate@episd.org
Espinoza, Saul HVAC Shop Maintenance Evap Cooler/Heater Repairman   915-230-2446 sespinoz@episd.org
Reza, Joseph HVAC Shop Maintenance Heat Vent A/C Mechanic   915-230-2446 jmreza@episd.org
Cardiel, Javier HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice   915-230-2446 jgcardie@episd.org
Duenez, Santiago HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice   915-230-2000 sduenez@episd.org
Soto, Carlos HVAC Shop Maintenance Heat Vent A/C Mechanic   915-230-2446 cesoto@episd.org
Cortez, David HVAC Shop Maintenance Heat Vent A/C Mechanic   915-230-2000 dxcortez@episd.org
Hernandez, Enrique HVAC Shop Maintenance Evap Cooler/Heater Repairman   915-253-9675 ehernand@episd.org
Reyes Gerardo, Carlos HVAC Shop Maintenance Heat Vent A/C Mechanic   915-887-6663 creyesge@episd.org
Ramos, Carlos HVAC Shop Maintenance Evap Cooler/Heater Repairman   915-230-2446 cgramos@episd.org
Lujan, Sergio HVAC Shop Foreman HVAC   915-230-2446 slujan@episd.org
Gallegos, Lorenzo HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice   915-230-2446 ljgalleg@episd.org
Cerecerez, Rodolfo HVAC Shop Maintenance Evap Cooler/Heater Repairman   915-230-2433 rxcerece@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jerry HVAC Shop Maintenance Evap Cooler/Heater Repairman   915-230-2430 jxrodrig@episd.org
Ramirez, Jaime HVAC Shop Maintenance Heat Vent A/C Mechanic   915-779-4212 jramirez@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jesus HVAC Shop Maintenance Evap Cooler/Heater Repairman   915-887-6661 jgrodrig@episd.org
Chavez, Alonso HVAC Shop HVAC Impact Crew Leader   915-230-2446 axchave1@episd.org
Silva, Jose HVAC Shop Maintenance Heat Vent A/C Mechanic   915-779-3781 jesilva@episd.org
Quintana, Jose HVAC Shop Maintenance Heat Vent A/C Mechanic   915-861-3855 jjquint1@episd.org
Almanza, Javier HVAC Shop Maintenance Evap Cooler/Heater Repairman   800-234-3234 jalmanz1@episd.org
Martinez, Manuel HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice   915-230-2445 mrmarti5@episd.org
Garcia, Albert HVAC Shop Maintenance Heat Vent A/C Mechanic   915-230-2446 agarcia8@episd.org
Martinez, Roberto HVAC Shop Maintenance Heat Vent A/C Mechanic   915-230-2446 rmartin6@episd.org
Ortiz, Rafael HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice   915-230-2446 rortiz1@episd.org
Flores, Joseph HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice   915-230-2446 jgflore2@episd.org
Vasquez, Sergio HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice   915-230-2446 savasqu2@episd.org
Zaragoza, Angel HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice   915-230-2446 afzarago@episd.org
Campos, Elias HVAC Shop Maintenance HVAC Apprentice   915-230-2446 ecampos@episd.org