Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Carreon, Abel Electrical Shop Foreman Electrical Shop   915-230-2444 acarreon@episd.org
Enriquez, Jose Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician   915-887-6661 jaenri21@episd.org
Flores, Orlando Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician   915-230-2000 oflores1@episd.org
Trejo, Joselito Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician   915-230-2444 jtrejo12@episd.org
Lopez, Roberto Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician Apprentice   915-701-6410 relopez1@episd.org
Barreras, Juan Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician Apprentice   915-203-2444 jbarrera@episd.org
Acosta, Mario Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician Apprentice   915-230-2432 maacost2@episd.org
Bermea, Jaime Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician   915-230-2444 jbermea@episd.org
Vargas, Demetrio Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician   915-230-2431 dvargas@episd.org
Villegas, Mario Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician   915-490-0908 mvillega@episd.org
Orozco, Edmundo Electrical Shop Electronics Technician   915-230-2448 eorozco1@episd.org
Lechuga, Stephen Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician Apprentice   915-230-2444 srlechug@episd.org
Gutierrez, Abel Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician Apprentice   915-230-2445 agutier3@episd.org
Solis, Brandon Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician Apprentice   915-300-6421 brsolis@episd.org