Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Saenz, Rudy Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Facilities Energy Mgmt Eqp Technician   915-230-2294 rxsaenz@episd.org
Garcia, Eva Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Senior Clerk   915-230-2420 eagarci2@episd.org
Mendez, Angie Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Department Clerk 304   915-230-2437 ajmende1@episd.org
Caballero, Margarita Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Office Manager   915-230-2433 mcaballe@episd.org
Fernandez, Michael Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Project Manager HRM Officer   915-230-2458 mrfernan@episd.org
Martinez, Herlinda Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Maintenance Dispatcher   915-230-2430 hmartin1@episd.org
Sanchez, Jesse Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Project Manager   915-230-2459 jasanch1@episd.org
Sanchez, Arturo Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Facilities Energy Mgmt Eqp Technician   915-887-5426 ajsanche@episd.org
Butler, Martha Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Department Clerk 304   915-230-2436 mbutler@episd.org
Ortiz, Ernesto Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Director Maintenance Buildings Grounds   915-230-2432 elortiz@episd.org
Moreno, Victor Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Material Parts Specialist   915-230-2431 vmoreno@episd.org
Betancourt, Liviere Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Department Clerk 304   915-230-2455 mlbetanc@episd.org
Velasquez, Aida Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Energy Manager Maintenance   915-230-2426|915-230-2426 anvelasq@episd.org
Mancha, Yvonne Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Department Clerk 304   915-230-2435 ymancha@episd.org
Vale, Bobat Maintenance Buildings and Grounds Material Parts Specialist   915-230-2456 bvale1@episd.org