Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Cervantes, Santos Facilities & Construction Project Manager Architectural   915-230-2288 sxcervan@episd.org
Dominguez, Laura Facilities & Construction Project Manager Construction   915-230-2301 lcdoming@episd.org
Olivas, Joel Facilities & Construction Project Manager Civil   915-230-2290 jolivas@episd.org
Huerta, Marisela Facilities & Construction Coordinator Logistics   915-230-2287|915-230-2287 mhuerta@episd.org
Najera, Laura Facilities & Construction Secretary Construction   915-230-2293 lxnajera@episd.org
Siciliano, Erika Facilities & Construction Coordinator Facilities & Construction   915-230-2308 esicilia@episd.org
Arriola, Victor Facilities & Construction Engineering Technician   915-230-2286 Ext 2286 vharriol@episd.org
Jaloma, Oscar Facilities & Construction Assistant Project Manager   915-230-2307 ojjaloma@episd.org
Favela, Luz Facilities & Construction ESSER Funding Project Mgr Construction   915-230-8967 lfavel1@episd.org
Garcia, Oscar Facilities & Construction Assistant Project Manager   915-230-2303 ogarci1@episd.org
Fierro, Liliana Facilities & Construction Director Facilities & Construction   915-230-2289 lfierro@episd.org
Ramirez, Irene Facilities & Construction Executive Director Facilities and Construction   915-230-2291 idramire@episd.org
Rivera, Jesus Facilities & Construction Project Manager Construction   915-230-2311 jmriver2@episd.org
Ramirez-Tobias, Elizabeth Facilities & Construction Project Manager Construction   915-230-2304 emramire@episd.org
Parra, Alonzo Facilities & Construction Contracted 2016 Bond Program Representative    None adparra@episd.org