Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Delgado, Maria Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 mxdelgad@episd.org
Marquez Morones, Agustin Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2000 amarque1@episd.org
Grijalva, Amanda Custodial Operations Director Custodial Operations   915-230-2416 aburns@episd.org
Luna, Esteban Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 exluna@episd.org
Fernandez, Leonel Custodial Operations Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-2527 lfernan3@episd.org
Morales, Maria Custodial Operations Custodian   915-801-6386 mmmorale@episd.org
Rodriguez, Fernando Custodial Operations Custodian Inspector   915-230-2418 fxrodri1@episd.org
Medrano, Jose Custodial Operations Custodian Inspector   915-230-2419 jamedran@episd.org
Estrada, Rigoberto Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 restrad4@episd.org
Gonzalez, Martin Custodial Operations Assistant Head Custodian   915-230-2000 mrgonza4@episd.org
Hinojos, Gloria Custodial Operations Secretary to Director   915-230-2415 gxhinojo@episd.org
Navarrete, Daniel Custodial Operations Custodian Inspector   915-230-2417 dxnavarr@episd.org
Arango, Raymundo Custodial Operations Head Custodian Non-Instructional Facility Large   915-236-7000 rarango@episd.org
Salas Grossman, Maria Custodial Operations Custodian   000-000-0000 mdsalasg@episd.org
Juarez, Jose Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 jxjuarez@episd.org
Gutierrez, Patricia Custodial Operations Head Custodian Non-Instructional Facility Small   915-230-2415 pgutierr@episd.org
Duran, Marco Custodial Operations Custodial Equipment Repair Technician   915-230-4415 maduran@episd.org
Hernandez Rosales, Gabriela Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 gherna93@episd.org
Mireles, Jaime Custodial Operations Custodian   915-691-7070 jsmirele@episd.org
Calzadilla Barba, Javier Custodial Operations Custodial Equipment Repair Technician   915-565-1931 jcalzad5@episd.org
Calzada, Bertha Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 bacalzad@episd.org
Vasquez, Jamie Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 jgvasqu1@episd.org
Morales Morales, Leticia Custodial Operations Custodian   915-236-7000 lmorale1@episd.org
Escobedo De Valdez, Micaela Custodial Operations Custodian   915-236-8900 meescobe@episd.org
Rivera, Rosaura Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 rrivera4@episd.org
Gonzalez, Humberto Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 hgonzale@episd.org
Torres, Martha Custodial Operations Custodian   915-820-4240 mitorres@episd.org
Mendoza, Justin Custodial Operations Custodian   915-236-3600 jlmendoz@episd.org
Payne, Maria Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 mepayne@episd.org
Alderete Pina, Maria Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 mdalder1@episd.org
Lopez, Maria Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 mtlopez@episd.org
Orozco De Matus, Nora Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 naorozco@episd.org
Lopez, Evangelina Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 elopez@episd.org
Rocha, Ludivina Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 lrocha@episd.org
Mireles, Lucila Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 lmireles@episd.org
Guzman, Noemi Custodial Operations Custodian   432-288-0951 nguzman@episd.org
Fernandez Aros, Maria Custodial Operations Custodian   915-230-2415 mafernan@episd.org