Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Beauchat, Jeanmarie School Resources Department Secretary to Assistant Director   915-230-3151 jbeaucha@episd.org
Zuniga, Raul School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-3120 rzuniga@episd.org
Perez, Norma School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-3147 nperez@episd.org
Jordan, Robert School Resources Department Head Custodian Non-Instructional Facility Small   915-230-3120 rxjordan@episd.org
Deltoro, Mario School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-3120 mxdeltor@episd.org
Alcocer, Gloria School Resources Department Clerk II Department   915-230-3122 gxalcoce@episd.org
Andrade, David School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-2479 dcandrad@episd.org
Ramirez, Agustina School Resources Department Clerk II Department   915-230-3152 ajramire@episd.org
Bustillos, Oscar School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-3120 obustill@episd.org
Alarcon, Faustino School Resources Department Records Archives Assistant   915-230-3150 fxalarco@episd.org
Boehme, Reiner School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-2479 reboehm2@episd.org
Garcia, Rosario School Resources Department Mailroom Assistant   915-230-2806 rigarcia@episd.org
Alvarado, David School Resources Department Central Receiving Coordinator   915-230-3123 dxalvara@episd.org
Rosales, Rodolfo School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-2478 rrrosale@episd.org
Silva, Samuel School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-3120 sxsilva@episd.org
Chavez, Joshua School Resources Department Fixed Asset Specialist I   915-230-3145 jchavez3@episd.org
Navarrete, Ricardo School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-3120 ranavarr@episd.org
Delao, Carlos School Resources Department Custodian   915-230-3130 cxdelao@episd.org
Martinez, Jorge School Resources Department Fixed Asset Specialist II   915-230-3142 Ext 03142 jamarti7@episd.org
Hargrave, Troy School Resources Department Central Distribution Coordinator   915-230-3126 thargrav@episd.org
Vara, Leticia School Resources Department Mailroom Assistant   915-230-2806 lvara@episd.org
Egure, Leonardo School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-3120 legure@episd.org
Hernandez, Maria School Resources Department Warehouse Worker, Textbooks   915-230-3144 mgherna8@episd.org
Morales, Luis School Resources Department Warehouse Inventory Control Specialist   915-230-3144 ljmorale@episd.org
Marquez, Sergio School Resources Department Warehouse Section Leader   915-230-3120 smarque9@episd.org
Escobar, David School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-3120 descobar@episd.org
Rangel, Jose School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-231-3120 jarangle@episd.org
Morales, Ricardo School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-3121 rmorale2@episd.org
Flores, Timothy School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-3120 tflore1@episd.org
Estrada, Dan School Resources Department Warehouse Worker   915-230-3120 destrad3@episd.org