Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Hargrave, Claudia Transportation NE Annex Transportation Coordinator   915-230-2522 cahargra@episd.org
Magdaleno, Martha Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-755-0413 mmagdale@episd.org
Galvan, Patricia Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 pgalvan@episd.org
Gonzalez, Jose Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-755-0413 jxgonza2@episd.org
Villado, Alma Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 arvillad@episd.org
Garcia, Esteban Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 sogarci1@episd.org
Garcia, Ernest Transportation NE Annex Lead Bus Driver   915-230-2518 egarcia9@episd.org
Contreras, Juana Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 jxcontre@episd.org
Luna, Francisco Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-755-8624 fluna@episd.org
Harkless, Patricia Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 pxharkle@episd.org
Garibay, Norma Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 nxgariba@episd.org
Avila, Maria Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518|915-230-2518 maavila8@episd.org
Harris, Orson Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 okharris@episd.org
Lucero-Aragon, Juan Transportation NE Annex Lead Bus Driver   915-230-2517 jrlucero@episd.org
Aguilar, Eva Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 exaguila@episd.org
Vislar, Rafaela Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 rvislar@episd.org
Cano, Ruben Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 racano@episd.org
Maney, Yolanda Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517|915-230-2518 yimaney@episd.org
Hayden, Glover Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2501 gjhayden@episd.org
McDonald, Maria Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 mdmcdona@episd.org
Coronado, Martha Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2518 micorona@episd.org
Martinez, Patricia Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 pmartin3@episd.org
Lucero, Norma Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 nxlucero@episd.org
Rocha, Jesus Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 jrocha@episd.org
Vazquez Gomez, Elizabeth Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 evazque1@episd.org
Magdaleno, Rosario Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 rmagdale@episd.org
Medrano, Ernesto Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2515 emedrano@episd.org
Arreola, Laura Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 lparreol@episd.org
Padilla, Thelma Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 tpadilla@episd.org
Alcantar, Maria Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 malcanta@episd.org
Flores, Maria Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 mtflores@episd.org
Matamoros, Mario Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2507 mmatamor@episd.org
Grafton, Ronald Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 rdgrafto@episd.org
Guevara, Maria Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 maguevar@episd.org
Cuneen, Donald Transportation NE Annex Transportation Dispatcher   915-230-2517 dfcuneen@episd.org
Mendez, Edith Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 emendez9@episd.org
Pritchard, Donald Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 dlpritch@episd.org
De La Paz, Rosa Transportation NE Annex Assistant Transportation Coordinator   915-230-2523 rxquinon@episd.org
Ochoa, Maria Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 meochoa@episd.org
Galindo, Lorena Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2500 lromero2@episd.org
Coolidge, Helen Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 hmcoolid@episd.org
Sandoval, Carlos Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-217-6332 csandova@episd.org
Pulido, Norma Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2518 nlpulido@episd.org
Rodriguez, Angela Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 arodri12@episd.org
Gonzalez, Guadalupe Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 ggonzal8@episd.org
Torres, Gilbert Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-800-6771 grtorres@episd.org
Carlos, Lillian Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 lcarlos@episd.org
Munoz, Maria Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 mdmunoz3@episd.org
Luna, Nora Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   615-705-2675 nhluna@episd.org
Aldridge, Alberto Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 aaldridg@episd.org
Cortes, Maria Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 mdcortes@episd.org
Hinojos, Sylvia Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-532-1810 shinojos@episd.org
Aguilar, Jessica Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 jcaguila@episd.org
Garcia, Jennifer Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-760-8530 jlgarci1@episd.org
Segoviano, Nina Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 nsegovia@episd.org
Bedinghaus, Vance Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-843-7532 vebeding@episd.org
Carrillo, Michelle Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517|915-230-2522 mcarrillo@episd.org
Fernandez, Maritza Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 msfernan@episd.org
Rios, Marcos Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 marios2@episd.org
Vazquez, Lucia Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 lvazque1@episd.org
Marinelarena, Aracely Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 amarinel@episd.org
Le Blanc, Robert Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 rlleblan@episd.org
Garcia Marquez, Lyliana Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 lgarciam@episd.org
Wyatt, Michael Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 mjwyatt@episd.org
Smith Patino, Sandra Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-637-0251 sjsmith@episd.org
Padilla, Nancy Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 nlpadill@episd.org
Jurado, Jessica Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-760-8530 jjjurado@episd.org
Juarez, Jorge Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 jajuarez@episd.org
Cisneros, Juan Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 jmcisner@episd.org
Koker, Kathleen Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 krkoker@episd.org
Llopart Morales, Janet Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-760-8530 jsllopar@episd.org
Ponce, Raul Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 rponce2@episd.org
Aguirre, Jorge Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2518 jjaguirr@episd.org
Gallegos, Gustavo Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 gmgalle1@episd.org
Baeza Zapata, Silvia Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 sebaezaz@episd.org
Singley, Harold Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 hesingle@episd.org
Noel, Kevin Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 kcnoel@episd.org
Sandoval, Carlos Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-407-4497 casandov@episd.org
Cano, Isaac Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 iacano@episd.org
Garcia Carrillo, Adrian Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 agarciac@episd.org
Espinoza, Javier Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2518 jpespino@episd.org
Anderson-Kemper, Carol Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2507 canders9@episd.org
Alvarez Valdez, Miguel Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 malvare4@episd.org
Garcia, Itzel Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2500 ivgarcia@episd.org
Paul, Mackenzie Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 mepaul@episd.org
Zamarripa, Brianna Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 bhzamarr@episd.org
Barnes, Curtis Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2507 clbarnes@episd.org
Padilla, Albanora Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 arpadill@episd.org
Gonzalez, Benigno Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 bgonzal2@episd.org
Hollick, Cecilia Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 chollick@episd.org
Wash, Shamari Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 sjwash@episd.org
James, Quentin Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 qnjames@episd.org
Carrasco, Cody Transportation NE Annex Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 ccarras1@episd.org
Teague, Sabrina Transportation NE Annex Bus Driver   915-230-2517 sdteague@episd.org