Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Luevano, Evangelina Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 eluevano@episd.org
Ramos, Lorena Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 lramos@episd.org
Miranda, Balentina Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 bmiranda@episd.org
Tibuni, Esther Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 eatibuni@episd.org
Salcedo, Rosalinda Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 rsalcedo@episd.org
Coria, Vicenta Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 vcoria@episd.org
Gonzalez, Ernesto Transportation Main Office Assistant Transportation Coordinator   915-230-2524 egonzal3@episd.org
Martinez, Veronica Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 vxmarti3@episd.org
Telles, Ricardo Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-887-6600 rxtelle1@episd.org
Espinoza, Jesus Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 jjespino@episd.org
Martell, Graciela Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 gcmartel@episd.org
Gay, Monica Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 mcgay@episd.org
Rivas, Robert Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 rrivas@episd.org
Moreland, Margarita Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2500 mmorelan@episd.org
Rueda, Esnelia Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 erueda@episd.org
Vargas, Carlos Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 cxvargas@episd.org
Salazar, Jesus Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 jxsalaz1@episd.org
Martinez, Erika Transportation Main Office Lead Bus Driver I   915-230-2507 esoto2@episd.org
Lucero, Cecilio Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2500 clucero@episd.org
Andrade, Ruben Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 randra83@episd.org
Magallanez, Daniel Transportation Main Office Lead Bus Driver   915-230-2507 ddmagall@episd.org
Herrera, Patricia Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 paherre1@episd.org
Montes, Olga Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2000 omontes@episd.org
Ballesteros, Guillermo Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 gballest@episd.org
Villalba, Maria Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 mavillal@episd.org
Gonzalez, Ramon Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-3550 rxgonza1@episd.org
Castillo, Juan Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 jjcastil@episd.org
Garcia, Rachel Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-3550 rgarci45@episd.org
Skinfill, Randall Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 raskinfi@episd.org
Aguilar, Susanna Transportation Main Office Bus Dispatcher   915-230-2507 sxaguila@episd.org
Cruz, Susana Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 sccruz@episd.org
Ramirez, Robert Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-887-8097 rxramir1@episd.org
Prieto, Patricia Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2506 pxprieto@episd.org
Galarza, Edna Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2500 emgalarz@episd.org
Gurrola, Virginia Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 vxgurrol@episd.org
Nunez, Manuel Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2515 mnunez1@episd.org
Getz, William Transportation Main Office Transportation Coordinator   915-230-2506 wmgetz@episd.org
Garcia, Alice Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 algarcia@episd.org
Rodriguez, Ruben Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517 rtrodrig@episd.org
Chavez, Carlos Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2000 cchavez@episd.org
De Anda, Maria Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-3550 mdelrayo@episd.org
Romero, Vanessa Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 veromero@episd.org
Leal, Arnulfo Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-779-4002 dxleal@episd.org
Dominguez, Miguel Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 madomin1@episd.org
Alvarez, Betty Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 balvare2@episd.org
Ybarra, Catarino Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-227-0365 cjybarr1@episd.org
Bouche, Patricia Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2500 pbouche@episd.org
Urbina, Sylvia Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 siurbina@episd.org
Miller, Debra Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 dlmiller@episd.org
Sierra, Maria Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2500 mmsierra@episd.org
Roybal, Carmen Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 cibayona@episd.org
Simental De Rios, Hilda Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 hcsiment@episd.org
Segura, Enedina Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 exsegura@episd.org
Rodriguez, Roberta Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 rmgarci1@episd.org
Medina, Albert Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 axmedina@episd.org
Smith, Lorena Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2517|915-230-2517 lgarcia2@episd.org
Davis, Monica Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 mvmeza@episd.org
Ponce, Irene Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 itponce@episd.org
Williams, Willie Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-549-4967 wmwillia@episd.org
Guerra, Jesus Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 jmguerra@episd.org
Gomez, Jose Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 jcgomez2@episd.org
Lucero, Bertha Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 blucero1@episd.org
Gonzalez, Jaime Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 jmgonza4@episd.org
Morales, Ramon Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507|915-230-2507 rmorale4@episd.org
Wong, Ida Transportation Main Office Bus Driver    None iwong@episd.org
Chacon, Jorge Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-887-6616 jchacon@episd.org
Davis, Robert Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-3550|915-230-3550 radavis@episd.org
Vera, Linda Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-lin-lind lvera@episd.org
Balderrama, Julia Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 jcbalder@episd.org
Gonzalez, Elida Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 egonzal7@episd.org
Sierra, Basilio Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 bsierra@episd.org
Torres, Ernesto Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 etorres4@episd.org
Kirby, Maria Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2515 mlkirby@episd.org
Licon Amparan, Olga Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 oliconam@episd.org
Arroyo, Baldomero Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 barroyo@episd.org
Mendoza-Martinez, Maricela Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 mmendoz4@episd.org
Diaz, Sandra Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-760-8530 scdiaz@episd.org
Lopez, Roch Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 rrlopez1@episd.org
Correa, Juan Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 jacorre2@episd.org
Ruiz, Elena Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 eruiz@episd.org
Berumen Aguilar, Jorge Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-760-8530 jberumen@episd.org
Ortega, Luis Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 laortega@episd.org
Garcia, Perla Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 pydoming@episd.org
Guzman, Eduardo Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2500 eguzman1@episd.org
Gomez, Mary Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-408-2371 mmgomez1@episd.org
Valdez, Ana Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-261-9865 amvalde1@episd.org
Lerma, Alberto Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 alerma2@episd.org
Gonzalez, Lilia Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 lagonza3@episd.org
Flores, Susana Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 seflores@episd.org
Duenez Davila, Fernando Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 fduenezd@episd.org
Carrillo, Jose Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 jacarri1@episd.org
Valdez Alvarez, Rosa Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 rivaldez@episd.org
Dominguez, Azucena Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 adoming1@episd.org
Hernandez, Brenda Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-2507 bhernan1@episd.org
Chavez, Sergio Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-209-9644 sgchavez@episd.org
Villegas, Cynthia Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 cvilleg1@episd.org
Partida, Carlos Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-493-7444 cjpartid@episd.org
Vaughn, Tasha Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 toneal@episd.org
Banales, Nash Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 nbanales@episd.org
Navarro, Alma Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 alnavarr@episd.org
Juarez, Jessica Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 jjuarez1@episd.org
Vargas Santillan, Miguel Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2517 mvargass@episd.org
Sullivan, Walter Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 wmsulliv@episd.org
Ramirez, Ronaldo Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 rdramire@episd.org
Valdez, John Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2567 javaldez@episd.org
Saucedo, Maritza Transportation Main Office Driver   915-230-2507 msauced2@episd.org
Sepulveda, Isidora Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 iesepulv@episd.org
Barrios, Maria Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 mbarrios@episd.org
Esparza Gonzalez, Mario Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 mesparza@episd.org
Chavira, Crystal Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-234-5421 cchavira1@episd.org
Lopez, Ruben Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 rlope1@episd.org
Avila, Hector Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 havil1@episd.org
Ayala Alvarez, Irma Transportation Main Office Bus Monitor Aide   915-230-3550 idayalaa@episd.org
Pedroza, Carlos Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-239-2507 cpedroza@episd.org
Rojas, Rafael Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2518 raroja1@episd.org
Andrade, Sandra Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2501 sandrade@episd.org
Martinez, Mario Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 mmartin1@episd.org
Fabela, Joann Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 jfabela@episd.org
Gallardo, Joanna Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 jgallard@episd.org
Diaz, Byron Transportation Main Office Bus Driver   915-230-2507 badia1@episd.org