Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Miranda, Ricardo Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Lead Technician   915-230-2511|915-755-0461 rmiranda@episd.org
Gamboa, Roberto Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Technician   915-230-3560 rgamboa@episd.org
Barraza, Javier Transportation Auto Shop Assistant Auto Shop Fleet Coordinator   915-755-0461 jbarraza@episd.org
Barraza, Javier Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Lead Technician   915-755-0461 jbarraza@episd.org
De Santiago, Ernesto Transportation Auto Shop Auto Parts Specialist   915-230-2513 edesanti@episd.org
Torres, Sergio Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Lead Technician   915-230-2521 storres3@episd.org
Montes, Carlos Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Technician Apprentice   915-755-0461 cmontes@episd.org
Wardleigh, Robert Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Technician   915-774-4000 rlwardle@episd.org
Lopez, Eduardo Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Technician   915-230-2511 erlopez1@episd.org
Lozoya, German Transportation Auto Shop Assistant Auto Shop Fleet Coordinator   915-230-3560 glozoya@episd.org
Perez, Jesus Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Technician   915-230-2510 japerez2@episd.org
Hernandez, Marco Transportation Auto Shop Auto Parts Specialist   915-230-2520 maherna5@episd.org
Arriola, Carlos Transportation Auto Shop Auto Parts Specialist   915-230-3561 carriola@episd.org
Vasquez, Jesus Transportation Auto Shop Assistant Auto Shop Fleet Coordinator   915-230-2512 javasqu1@episd.org
Lujan Castorena, Victor Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Technician   915-230-2521 valujanc@episd.org
Soriano Escudero, Heriberto Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Lead Technician   619-831-5992 hsoriano@episd.org
Marrufo Martinez, Gustavo Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Technician   915-230-2507 gmarrufo@episd.org
Rodriguez, Bryan Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Technician   915-230-2521 bsrodrig@episd.org
Ozaeta, Erik Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Lead Technician   915-230-2511 eozaeta@episd.org
Soria Candia, Alexis Transportation Auto Shop Auto Shop Technician   915-230-2521 asoriaca@episd.org