Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Smith, Laurie Information Technology Student Systems Application Sup Spec   915-230-2675 ljsmith@episd.org
Berry, Donald Information Technology Web and Business Solutions Manager   915-230-2656 dwberry@episd.org
Holt, Timothy Information Technology IT Compliance and Content Coordinator   915-230-2640 tbholt@episd.org
Ochoa, Jacqueline Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-230-2601 jochoa@episd.org
Romero, Luana Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr   915-230-2667 lromero@episd.org
Alonzo, Claudia Information Technology IT Project Coordinator   915-230-2619 cialonzo@episd.org
Maese, Raquel Information Technology Student Systems Application Sup Spec   915-230-2679 rgmaese@episd.org
Wyndham, Michele Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr   915-230-2646 mmwyndha@episd.org
Brewster, Terry Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-230-4683 tfbrewst@episd.org
Armas, Nohemi Information Technology Administrative Secretary   915-230-2637 narmas@episd.org
Jeffries, Michael Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr Web   915-230-2662 mdjeffri@episd.org
Gasca, Raul Information Technology Security Surveillance Technician IT   915-230-2600 rgasca@episd.org
Sanchez, Jose Information Technology Systems Support Analyst   915-230-2634 jsanche2@episd.org
Corral, Jesus Information Technology Director Technology Services Applications   915-230-2650 jhcorral@episd.org
Chavez, Mauricio Information Technology IT Support Tier 1 Specialist   915-230-2601 mchavez@episd.org
Miramontes, Irma Information Technology Business Application Support Specialist   915-230-2673 ixmiramo@episd.org
Parga, Jose Information Technology Network Administrator   915-230-2615 jparga@episd.org
Carrejo, Cecilia Information Technology Enterprise Systems Support Specialist Tier II   915-230-2601 clcarre2@episd.org
Fineron, Bruce Information Technology Student Systems Manager   915-230-2670 blfinero@episd.org
Ramos, Patricia Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr   915-230-2663 paramos@episd.org
Ungos, Mark Dennis Information Technology Systems Support Analyst   915-230-2647 mvungos@episd.org
Chavez, Antonio Information Technology Security Surveillance Technician IT   915-230-2548 achavez8@episd.org
Briseno, Leticia Information Technology IT Project Coordinator   915-230-2676 lbriseno@episd.org
Wilson, Daniel Information Technology Systems Administrator   915-230-2633 dnwilson@episd.org
Gonzalez, Veronica Information Technology Student Systems Application Sup Spec   915-230-2681 vmgonzal@episd.org
Melton, Derrick Information Technology Systems Administrator   915-230-2635 ddmelton@episd.org
Maldonado, Veronica Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr Web   915-230-2668 vmaldona@episd.org
Tejeda, Jose Information Technology IT Support Tier 1 Specialist   915-230-2601 jltejeda@episd.org
Aguilar, James Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Hardware   915-230-2654 jvaguila@episd.org
Crye, Stephen Information Technology Temporary Professional   915-230-2611 stcrye@episd.org
Blanco, Michael Information Technology Programmer/Analyst   915-230-2683 mblanco1@episd.org
Martinez, Ismael Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-230-4699 imartin3@episd.org
Perales, Omar Information Technology Information Security Systems Administrator   915-230-2601 operales@episd.org
McKinney, Raoul Information Technology Information Security Network Administrator   915-230-2631 rmckinne@episd.org
Escobar Garcia, Jose Information Technology IT Support Tier 1 Specialist   915-230-2601 jlescoba@episd.org
Jimenez, Jennifer Information Technology Enterprise Systems Support Specialist Tier II   915-230-2601 jmjimen1@episd.org
Contreras, Andrew Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-236-7198 acontre4@episd.org
Ambriz, Loraine Information Technology Accounting Clerk IT   915-230-2664 lmambriz@episd.org
Stubbs, Benjamin Information Technology IT Analyst   915-230-2657 bjstubbs@episd.org
Briones Flores, Arturo Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-230-2601 acbrione@episd.org
Avila, Alexis Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-600-8808 agavila@episd.org
Quinones, Angelica Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-230-4695 aquinon3@episd.org
Regalado, Norma Information Technology IT Support Tier 1 Specialist   915-230-2601 nregala1@episd.org
Veloz, Roel Information Technology Programmer/Analyst   915-230-2674 raveloz@episd.org
Flores, Isaac Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-230-2601 ijflores@episd.org
Cole, Jerremy Information Technology Information Security Systems Administrator   915-230-2649 jhcole@episd.org
Mendoza Ordaz, Oscar Information Technology Security Surveillance Coordinator   915-230-2549 oamendoz@episd.org
Avelar, Roberto Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-230-2600 rjavelar@episd.org
Gonzales, Jesus Information Technology IT Application Specialist   915-230-2687 jmgonza3@episd.org
Lopez, Martin Information Technology Technology Cable Installer   915-230-2624 melopez5@episd.org
Ruvalcaba, Jesus Information Technology Technology Cable Installer   915-230-2600 jhruvalc@episd.org
Armendariz, Victor Information Technology Technology Support Manager   915-230-2603 varmend1@episd.org
Almanza, Armando Information Technology Configuration Management Administrator   915-230-2616 aalmanza@episd.org
Peterson, Caesar Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-230-4694 capeters@episd.org
Orozco, Arnoldo Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-202-9397 aorozco2@episd.org
Ojeda, Jesse Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Hardware   915-230-4691 jaojeda@episd.org
Tellez, Tony Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-230-2601 ttellez@episd.org
Hinojosa, David Information Technology Systems Support Analyst   915-230-4689 dehinojo@episd.org
Hernandez, Alberto Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-230-4688 ahernan9@episd.org
Martinez, Mila Information Technology Web Developer I   915-230-2666 mgmarti1@episd.org
Puebla Jaimes, Kimberlin Information Technology IT Support Tier 1 Specialist   915-230-2601 kjpuebla@episd.org
Ochoa, Jacob Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-230-2601 jaochoa@episd.org
Contreras, Victor Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-230-2601 vdcontre@episd.org
Navarro Delgado, Efren Information Technology Programmer/Analyst Sr   915-230-2658 efnavarr@episd.org
Zuniga, George Information Technology Technology Cable Installer   915-230-2626 gzuniga@episd.org
Aguilera, Jose Information Technology Programmer/Analyst   915-230-2661 jjaguile@episd.org
Chavez, Denisse Information Technology IT Support Tier 1 Specialist   915-230-2601 dechavez@episd.org
Carrete, Eddiel Information Technology IT Support Tier 2 Technician   915-230-2601 ercarret@episd.org
Dominguez, Victor Information Technology Network Administrator   915-230-2601 vhdoming@episd.org
Alvarez, Antonio Information Technology Network Administrator   915-230-2000 aalvare3@episd.org
Dickens Ramos, Andres Information Technology Information Security Systems Administrator   915-230-2625 adickens@episd.org
HELPDESK, T.S. Information Technology Help Desk Technician   915-230-2601 helpdesk@episd.org
BSG Support, T.S. Information Technology Business Application Support Specialist   915-230-2664 ts_bsg_support@episd.org