Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Tatum, James Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jftatum@episd.org
Prieto, Ernesto Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 eprieto@episd.org
Tafoya, Rogelio Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor   915-230-2525 rxtafoya@episd.org
Alvarez, Javier Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jaalvar1@episd.org
Molinar, Armando Police Services Police Sergeant   915-230-2530 amolinar@episd.org
Meise, Oliver Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None okmeise@episd.org
Solis, John Police Services Police Sergeant   915-230-2525 jtsolis@episd.org
Valliere, Yvette Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor   915-230-2525 yrvallie@episd.org
Carrillo, Jaime Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor   915-230-2525 jgcarril@episd.org
Kelly, Michael Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 makelly@episd.org
Wesenberg, Desi Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-999-0135 dtwesenb@episd.org
Quian, Luis Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 lgquian@episd.org
Garcia, Jorge Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor   915-230-2525 jagarci2@episd.org
Dominguez, John Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jedomin1@episd.org
Alvarado, Carlos Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None calvarad@episd.org
Romero, Steve Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 sromero2@episd.org
Solis, Rosalinda Police Services Secretary to Chief of Police   915-230-2534 rxcobos@episd.org
Headen, Karim Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None kmheaden@episd.org
Barraza, Oscar Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None obarraza@episd.org
Aguirre, Yolanda Police Services Senior Clerk   915-230-2528 yanchon2@episd.org
Wilkinson, Willem Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-212-8581 wjwilkin@episd.org
Moreno, Rafael Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None rmoren1@episd.org
Martinez, John Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jamarti8@episd.org
Chavira, Manuel Police Services Chief Police Services   915-230-2535 mchavir2@episd.org
Acuna, Jose Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor   915-230-2525 jacuna@episd.org
Macias, Amanda Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-208-3057 armacia1@episd.org
Pedregon, Denby Police Services Police Sergeant   915-230-2525 ddpedreg@episd.org
Williams, Michael Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None mjwillia@episd.org
Leyva, Lorenzo Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 leleyva@episd.org
Flores, Karla Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 kbpankau@episd.org
Morales, Arturo Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None amoral11@episd.org
Lopez, Michael Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-219-1051 malope1@episd.org
Gomez, Michelle Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None mmgome1@episd.org
Valdez, Ricardo Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 rvalde01@episd.org
Araujo, Roberto Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 rmaraujo@episd.org
Correa, Javier Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jfcorrea@episd.org
Borges, Rogelio Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None rrborges@episd.org
Duran, Christopher Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 cduran2@episd.org
Pirtle, Rachel Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-212-4000 rapirtle@episd.org
Acuna, Anthony Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 aracuna@episd.org
Ontiveros, Christopher Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 cmontive@episd.org
Gonzales, Michael Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 mpgonza1@episd.org
Ramirez, Alberto Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 aramire5@episd.org
Callahan, Christina Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 cmcallah@episd.org
JuradoPayan, Edgar Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None ejjurado@episd.org
Acuna, Tania Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 tpacuna@episd.org
Silex, Hugo Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-478-0551 hsilex@episd.org
Shreve, Joseph Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jashreve@episd.org
Rey, Michelle Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 mlrey@episd.org
Acosta, Oscar Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-236-0325 oacosta@episd.org
Moreno, Javier Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jmoren1@episd.org
Deanda, John Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jgdeanda@episd.org
Ornelas, Eddie Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 egornela@episd.org
Canchola, Jose Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jfcancho@episd.org
Delgado, Sergio Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 sdelgad2@episd.org
Gutierrez Nunez, Maria Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 magutie1@episd.org
Escamilla, Christopher Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 cescamil@episd.org
Alvara, Frank Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None faalvara@episd.org
Camacho, Jesus Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jecamach@episd.org
Carnera, Michael Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-401-6133 macarner@episd.org
Escobedo Tarin, Daniel Police Services Temporary Police Officer   254-394-9992 deescobe@episd.org
Silva, Ivan Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None insilva@episd.org
Escajeda, Ruben Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None rescajed@episd.org
Ramirez, Benito Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None baramir2@episd.org
Guerrero, Dominic Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None dguerre1@episd.org
Venalonzo, Kaleb Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-929-7787 kvenalon@episd.org
Guerra, Jesse Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-212-0190 jguerra@episd.org
Vazquez, Joaquin Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-212-8581 juvazque@episd.org
Ortiz, Samuel Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-474-4014 smortiz@episd.org
Castro, Ruben Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-760-9730 racastro@episd.org
Duran, Cruz Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-212-8100 cmduran@episd.org
Trejo, Pedro Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-329-8995 ptrejo@episd.org
Sena, Jesse Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None jasena@episd.org
Gonzalez, Gregory Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-212-8100 gigonzal@episd.org
Brown, Steven Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-449-5700 sebrown@episd.org
Quezada, Mark Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-212-0210 maquezad@episd.org
Soto, Manuel Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None mbsoto@episd.org
Hernandez, Anthony Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-212-0210 aghernan@episd.org
Torres, Adrian Police Services Temporary Police Officer   915-212-0410 atorre2@episd.org
Sneed, Thomas Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None tsneed@episd.org
Garcia, Larry Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 ltgarcia@episd.org
Beniquez Marquez, Francis Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None fjbeniqu@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jimmy Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None jrodri22@episd.org
Quattlebaum, Samuel Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None stquattl@episd.org
Galvan, Felix Police Services Temporary Police Officer    None @episd.org