Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Tatum, James Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jftatum@episd.org
Prieto, Ernesto Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 eprieto@episd.org
Tafoya, Rogelio Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor   915-230-2525 rxtafoya@episd.org
Alvarez, Javier Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jaalvar1@episd.org
Delgado, Hector Police Services Police Officer   915-236-3427 hdelgado@episd.org
Molinar, Armando Police Services Police Sergeant   915-230-2530 amolinar@episd.org
Nickels, Ralph Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 rlnickel@episd.org
Solis, John Police Services Police Sergeant   915-230-2525 jtsolis@episd.org
Valliere, Yvette Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor   915-230-2525 yrvallie@episd.org
Carrillo, Jaime Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor   915-230-2525 jgcarril@episd.org
Kelly, Michael Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 makelly@episd.org
Quian, Luis Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 lgquian@episd.org
Garcia, Jorge Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor   915-230-2525 jagarci2@episd.org
Dominguez, John Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jedomin1@episd.org
Romero, Steve Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 sromero2@episd.org
Solis, Rosalinda Police Services Secretary to Chief of Police   915-230-2534 rxcobos@episd.org
Aguirre, Yolanda Police Services Senior Clerk   915-230-2528 yanchon2@episd.org
Martinez, John Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jamarti8@episd.org
Chavira, Manuel Police Services Chief Police Services   915-230-2535 mchavir2@episd.org
Acuna, Jose Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor   915-230-2525 jacuna@episd.org
Pedregon, Denby Police Services Police Sergeant   915-230-2525 ddpedreg@episd.org
Leyva, Lorenzo Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 leleyva@episd.org
Flores, Karla Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 kbpankau@episd.org
Valdez, Ricardo Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 rvalde01@episd.org
Araujo, Roberto Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 rmaraujo@episd.org
Correa, Javier Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jfcorrea@episd.org
Duran, Christopher Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 cduran2@episd.org
Acuna, Anthony Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 aracuna@episd.org
Ontiveros, Christopher Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 cmontive@episd.org
Gonzales, Michael Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 mpgonza1@episd.org
Ramirez, Alberto Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 aramire5@episd.org
Callahan, Christina Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 cmcallah@episd.org
Acuna, Tania Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 tpacuna@episd.org
Shreve, Joseph Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jashreve@episd.org
Lechuga, Robert Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor   915-230-2525 ralechug@episd.org
Molinar, Mia Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor   915-230-2525 mlmolin1@episd.org
Rey, Michelle Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 mlrey@episd.org
Moreno, Javier Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jmoren1@episd.org
Deanda, John Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jgdeanda@episd.org
Ornelas, Eddie Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 egornela@episd.org
Canchola, Jose Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 jfcancho@episd.org
Delgado, Sergio Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 sdelgad2@episd.org
Gutierrez Nunez, Maria Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 magutie1@episd.org
Escamilla, Christopher Police Services Police Officer   915-230-2525 cescamil@episd.org