Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Campos, Sun Special Education Support Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo   915-230-2907 shcampos@episd.org
Franklin, Patricia Special Education Support Services High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-230-2906 pfrankl@episd.org
Watkins, Veronica Special Education Support Services Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-230-2870 vmwatkin@episd.org
Williams, Vonetta Special Education Support Services Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2955 vjwalton@episd.org
Tovar, Janett Special Education Support Services Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2938 jvalle@episd.org
Melby, John Special Education Support Services Education Diagnostician   915-236-4600 Ext 5147 jomelby@episd.org
Kirchoff, Mary Special Education Support Services High School Spec Ed Resource Teacher   915-230-2906 mlkircho@episd.org
Orozco, Guadalupe Special Education Support Services Pregnancy Related Services Spec   915-230-2906 gorozco@episd.org
Guzman, Robert Special Education Support Services Home Instruction Teacher   915-236-4200 rvguzman@episd.org
Woods, Taj Special Education Support Services Counselor Homebound   915-230-2906 tcwoods@episd.org
Barrios, Vanessa Special Education Support Services Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-0400 valvarez@episd.org
Huerta, Myrna Special Education Support Services Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2936 mhuerta2@episd.org
Cordova, Patricia Special Education Support Services Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-230-2960 pocordov@episd.org
Ball, Verna Special Education Support Services Director Special Education Support Services   915-230-2849 vball@episd.org
Ubinger, Adria Special Education Support Services Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-280-3000 aubinger@episd.org
Nowak, Melissa Special Education Support Services Registrar   915-230-2907 manowak@episd.org
Rivera, Christine Special Education Support Services Transition to Career Specialist   915-236-2200 csoto@episd.org
Campbell, Pamela Special Education Support Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo   915-230-3430 plcampbe@episd.org
Renz, Catalina Special Education Support Services Facilitator Compliance SPED   915-230-2839 crenz@episd.org
Zamarripa, Melissa Special Education Support Services Secretary to Director   915-230-2848 mmzamarr@episd.org
Ruybe, Ericka Special Education Support Services Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-2907 edruybe@episd.org
Gonzalez, Ana Special Education Support Services Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-2906 algonzal@episd.org
Carson, Adam Special Education Support Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo   915-497-2560 amcarson@episd.org
White, Patricia Special Education Support Services Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-230-2957 pmwhite@episd.org
Chavez, Melissa Special Education Support Services Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-230-2870 mvalenzu@episd.org
Taylor, Tracy Special Education Support Services Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2939 trtaylor@episd.org
Erickson, Caroline Special Education Support Services Elementary SPED/Bilingual Combo   915-230-2906 caericks@episd.org
Sanchez, Maria Special Education Support Services Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-832-1340 mdsanche@episd.org
Kourkjian Musgrave, Tamar Special Education Support Services Middle School 6-8 Teacher   915-230-2906 tkmowad@episd.org
Sanchez, Rosa Special Education Support Services Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-230-2877 rysanche@episd.org
Zajemski, Joe Special Education Support Services Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2954 Ext 26111 jezajems@episd.org
Bautista, Melissa Special Education Support Services Education Diagnostician   915-236-8979 mlbauti1@episd.org
Lopez, Carmen Special Education Support Services Specialist Pregnancy Related Services   915-230-2906 clopez3@episd.org
Villa, Anabel Special Education Support Services Middle School Special Ed Teacher Combo   915-230-2907 avilla1@episd.org
Deluna, Adrian Special Education Support Services Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-230-2940 Ext 64066 axdeluna@episd.org
Romaguera, Linda Special Education Support Services Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-236-5825 lxromagu@episd.org
Miller, Jennifer Special Education Support Services Home Instruction Teacher   915-000-0000 jcarroll@episd.org
Ruybe, James Special Education Support Services Middle School 6-8 Teacher   915-230-2907 jeruybe@episd.org
Garza, Irma Special Education Support Services PEIMS Clerk   915-230-2902 icgarza@episd.org
Rodriguez, Guadalupe Special Education Support Services Secretary to Director   915-230-2841 grodrig6@episd.org
Gonzales, Yvette Special Education Support Services Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-0000 yydiaz@episd.org
Alonso, Liliana Special Education Support Services Elementary SPED/Bilingual Combo   915-230-2907 lalonso@episd.org
Villarreal, Annette Special Education Support Services Senior SERS Clerk   915-230-2854 avillarr@episd.org
Mendoza, Monica Special Education Support Services Elementary SPED/Bilingual Combo   915-230-2906 memendo3@episd.org
Natividad, Suzanne Special Education Support Services Project Manager Homebound Home-Hospital   915-230-2919 synativi@episd.org
Madrid, Blanca Special Education Support Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo   915-230-3445 bcmadrid@episd.org
Salvosa, Sidney Special Education Support Services Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2957 sgsalvos@episd.org
Sandoval, Sandy Special Education Support Services Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-577-6152 ssandov1@episd.org
Lambert, Jayme Special Education Support Services Department Clerk 303   915-230-2906 jrlamber@episd.org
Morales, Marcos Special Education Support Services SERS Inventory Control Specialist   915-230-2853 memoral2@episd.org
Murphy, Alton Special Education Support Services Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2870 amurphy@episd.org
Saucedo, Armando Special Education Support Services *Elementary Special Education Teacher   915-503-8923 agsauced@episd.org
Domingo, Katharine Special Education Support Services Special Education K-12   915-230-2906 kddoming@episd.org
Garza, Nancy Special Education Support Services Middle School Special Ed Teacher Combo   915-230-2906 npgarza@episd.org