Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Olivas, David BEFM-External Funding External Funding Specialist   915-230-2785 deoliva1@episd.org
Quintero, Rosa BEFM-External Funding Senior Clerk   915-230-2788 requinte@episd.org
Perez, Elizabeth BEFM-External Funding Assistant Director External Funding   915-230-2813 eperez3@episd.org
Aguilar, Sonia BEFM-External Funding External Funding Specialist   915-230-2784 Ext 02784 sdaguila@episd.org
Chavando, Laura BEFM-External Funding ESSER Funding Specialist   915-230-2796 lchavand@episd.org
Muniz, Nivia BEFM-External Funding External Funding Specialist   915-230-2787 nmmuniz@episd.org
Reyes, Maria BEFM-External Funding Senior Clerk   915-230-2782 mereyes1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Ernesto BEFM-External Funding Title I Acquisition Coordinator   915-230-2795 erodrig7@episd.org
Oliva-Gil, Claudia BEFM-External Funding Coordinator Fund Development and Partnerships   915-230-2346 cnoliva@episd.org
Nguyen, Norma BEFM-External Funding Assistant Director Fund Development and Partnerships   915-230-2347 ndnguyen@episd.org
Stone, Katherine BEFM-External Funding Grant Writer   915-230-2551 klstone@episd.org