Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Roach, John Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist   915-240-3999 jdroach@episd.org
Seufert, Herman Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist   915-308-3108 hjseufer@episd.org
Rivas-Lopez, Julia Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist   915-502-0248 jlrivas@episd.org
Salazar, Laura Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist   915-236-6850 ljsalaz1@episd.org
Yager, Earl Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist   915-873-8720 efyager@episd.org
Martin, Sherita Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist   915-236-4600 slmartin@episd.org
Galbraith, Gregory Digital and Learning Resources Senior Clerk   915-230-2403 ggalbrai@episd.org
Loera, Armando Digital and Learning Resources Coordinator Library Media Services   915-230-2401 aloera@episd.org
Wright-Balbier, Karen Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist   915-236-2775 klwright@episd.org
Sherman, Christopher Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Manager   915-230-2643 ccsherma@episd.org
Rocha, Robert Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist   915-274-4087 rxrocha@episd.org
Parras, Leticia Digital and Learning Resources Secretary LLR   915-230-2402 laparras@episd.org
Morales, Jesus Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist   915-213-4326 jmmorale@episd.org
Aguilar, Melissa Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist   915-236-4348 mtaguila@episd.org
Dickerson, Maria Digital and Learning Resources Director Digital and Learning Resources   915-230-2620 medicker@episd.org
Renteria, Jessica Digital and Learning Resources Instructional Technology Specialist   915-400-6244 jfrenter@episd.org