Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Crotte, Samantha Fine Arts Program Assistant Fine Arts   915-230-3514 scrotte@episd.org
Ortiz, Maria Fine Arts Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3150 mcortiz2@episd.org
Villa, Jose Fine Arts Musical Instrument Repairman   915-230-3523 jivilla@episd.org
Salazar, Edina Fine Arts Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher   915-236-0900 emsalaza@episd.org
Perez, Laurie Fine Arts Elementary Music Mobile Melodies   915-230-3520 ljperez@episd.org
Delgado, Blanca Fine Arts Head Custodian Non-Instructional Facility Small   915-230-3514 bedelgad@episd.org
Nunez, Jacqueline Fine Arts Senior Clerk   915-236-3522 jtnunez@episd.org
Manago, Mark Fine Arts Piano Technician   915-230-3526 mamanago@episd.org
Groening, Victoria Fine Arts Elementary Art Teacher Van Go   915-236-8983 vrgroeni@episd.org
Sublasky, Antonio Fine Arts Senior Instrument Repairman   915-230-3523 asublask@episd.org
Saenz, Mark Fine Arts Facilitator Instrumental Music   915-230-3517 msaenz@episd.org
Alarcon, Carolina Fine Arts Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-3500 cialarco@episd.org
Smith, Andrea Fine Arts Facilitator Visual Arts   915-230-3516 absmith2@episd.org
Evans, Erin Fine Arts Facilitator Vocal Music/Theater Arts/Dance   915-230-3518 eaevans@episd.org
Cadena, Laura Fine Arts Elementary Art Teacher Van Go   915-236-0550 lacaden1@episd.org
Aguilera, Javier Fine Arts Theater Manager   915-230-3509 jaaguile@episd.org
Martinez, Agustin Fine Arts Professional Theater Technician   915-230-3509 aamarti1@episd.org
Uresti, Jose Fine Arts Musical Instrument Repairman   915-230-2000 jaurest1@episd.org
Rios, Luis Fine Arts Professional Theater Technician   915-230-3509 larios@episd.org
Terrazas Sanchez, Alan Fine Arts Professional Theater Technician   915-230-3509 aaterraz@episd.org
Barraza, Felipe Fine Arts Director Fine Arts   915-230-3514 fbarraz1@episd.org
Carmona Montes, Ruben Fine Arts Musical Instrument Repairman   915-230-3523 rcarmon1@episd.org
Perez, Juan Fine Arts Custodian   915-230-3514 jperez1@episd.org
Cueto, Albert Fine Arts Digital Media/Stage Lighting/Sound Specialist   915-490-4497 ajcueto@episd.org
Ortiz, Carlos Fine Arts Professional Theater Technician   915-230-3509 ceortiz@episd.org
Diaz, Karina Fine Arts Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-6125 kidiaz@episd.org
Sasser, Kian Fine Arts Professional Theater Technician   915-230-3509 kmsasser@episd.org
Talamantes Hernandez, Matthew Fine Arts Professional Theater Technician   480-689-3900 metalama@episd.org
Lom Legarreta, Ivan Fine Arts Professional Theater Technician   915-230-3514 ialomleg@episd.org
Grantham, Judith Fine Arts Middle School Testing Coordinator/teacher   915-230-2000 jogranth@episd.org
Zamora, Estefany Fine Arts Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom   915-236-4000 ezamor1@episd.org