Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Cook, Kristen Fine Arts Elementary Art   915-236-6850 kkdillma@episd.org
Crotte, Samantha Fine Arts Program Assistant Fine Arts   915-230-3514 scrotte@episd.org
Justus, Margaret Fine Arts Elementary Orchestra   915-236-8525 mgjustus@episd.org
Villa, Jose Fine Arts Musical Instrument Repairman   915-230-3523 jivilla@episd.org
Perez, Laurie Fine Arts Elementary Music Mobile Melodies   915-230-3520 ljperez@episd.org
Delgado, Blanca Fine Arts Head Custodian Non-Instructional Facility Small   915-230-3514 bedelgad@episd.org
Lopez, Rogelio Fine Arts Musical Instrument Repairman   915-230-3514 rxlopez5@episd.org
Marin, Ricardo Fine Arts High School Art   915-496-8100 rgmarin@episd.org
Manago, Mark Fine Arts Piano Technician   915-230-3526 mamanago@episd.org
Dore, Kenneth Fine Arts Elementary Art Teacher Van Go   915-230-3500 kadore@episd.org
Sublasky, Antonio Fine Arts Senior Instrument Repairman   915-230-3523 asublask@episd.org
Saenz, Mark Fine Arts Facilitator Instrumental Music   915-230-3517 msaenz@episd.org
Linney, Elsa Fine Arts MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-6550 eglinney@episd.org
Semon, Walter Fine Arts Elementary Orchestra   915-236-6750 Ext 66378 wdsemon@episd.org
Evans, Erin Fine Arts Facilitator Vocal Music/Theater Arts/Dance   915-230-3518 eaevans@episd.org
Hernandez, Rebecca Fine Arts Elementary Orchestra   915-236-0100 rahernan@episd.org
Favela, Antonio Fine Arts MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music   915-231-2240 afavela@episd.org
Cadena, Laura Fine Arts Elementary Art Teacher Van Go   915-236-0550 lacaden1@episd.org
Aguilera, Javier Fine Arts Theater Manager   915-230-3509 jaaguile@episd.org
Shin, Jessica Fine Arts High School Assistant Band Director   915-236-2000 jcshin@episd.org
Oaxaca, Sierra Fine Arts High School Vocal Music/Choir   915-236-7400 sroaxaca@episd.org
Flores, Manuel Fine Arts High School Guitar   915-236-7400 mgflore1@episd.org
Uresti, Jose Fine Arts Musical Instrument Repairman   915-230-2000 jaurest1@episd.org
Rios, Luis Fine Arts Professional Theater Technician   915-230-3509 larios@episd.org
Terrazas Sanchez, Alan Fine Arts Professional Theater Technician   915-230-3509 aaterraz@episd.org
Barraza, Felipe Fine Arts Director Fine Arts   915-230-3514 fbarraz1@episd.org
Carmona Montes, Ruben Fine Arts Musical Instrument Repairman   915-230-3523 rcarmon1@episd.org
Perez, Juan Fine Arts Custodian   915-230-3514 jperez1@episd.org
Cueto, Albert Fine Arts Digital Media/Stage Lighting/Sound Specialist   915-490-4497 ajcueto@episd.org
Clark, Shannon Fine Arts MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-0800 saclark@episd.org
Calderon-Martinez, Isabella Fine Arts Elementary Orchestra   915-236-2775 icalder8@episd.org
De Santiago, Arturo Fine Arts Professional Theater Technician   915-230-3509 asdesant@episd.org
Griffith, Preston Fine Arts HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-6350 pegriffi@episd.org
Talamantes, Gabriel Fine Arts Professional Theater Technician   915-230-3509 gstalama@episd.org
Curtis, Sarah Fine Arts High School Drama   915-236-7200 securtis@episd.org
Diaz, Karina Fine Arts Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-6125 kidiaz@episd.org