Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
Name Location sortPosition Office Phone Email
Beltran, Virginia Specialized Learning Services Clerk II SEMS   915-230-2840 vbeltran@episd.org
Bafun Chapman, Sylvia Specialized Learning Services Clerk II SEMS   915-230-2857 sbafunch@episd.org
Buzo, Maria Specialized Learning Services Clerk II SEMS   000-000-0000 mibuzo@episd.org
Duenas, Lourdes Specialized Learning Services Clerk II SEMS   915-230-2905 lxduenas@episd.org
Pankow, Deborah Specialized Learning Services Clerk II SEMS   915-230-2903 dapankow@episd.org
Paz, Angelica Specialized Learning Services Coordinator Early Learning   915-230-2336 acpaz@episd.org
Cooper, Dereck Specialized Learning Services Custodian   915-231-5488 dxcooper@episd.org
Mata, Enrique Specialized Learning Services Custodian   915-230-2851 emata@episd.org
Hernandez, Marisa Specialized Learning Services Executive Assistant   915-230-2851 mherna11@episd.org
Reyes, Veronica Specialized Learning Services Executive Director Specialized Learning Services   915-230-2715 vereyes@episd.org
Prado, Melissa Specialized Learning Services Facilitator Compliance SPED   915-230-2828 mprado1@episd.org
Montes-Bustamante, Cynthia Specialized Learning Services Facilitator PK-DL   915-230-2332 cxmontes@episd.org
Lujan, Ruby Specialized Learning Services Head Custodian Non-Instructional Facility Small   915-230-2841 rlujan@episd.org
Ortiz, Olinka Specialized Learning Services Medicaid Clerk   000-000-0000 ooortiz@episd.org
Garcia Fuentes, Mariza Specialized Learning Services Medicaid Clerk   ------------ mgarcia@episd.org
Currey, Perla Specialized Learning Services Medicaid Clerk   000-000-0000 pycurrey@episd.org