Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
Name sortLocation Position Office Phone Email
Lopez, Roberto San Jacinto Head Custodian Non-Instructional Facility Small   915-236-3925 rrlopez@episd.org
Herrera, Ana San Jacinto Coordinator Adult Learning   915-230-3206 alherrer@episd.org
Flores, Armando San Jacinto Technology Coordinator Adult Learning   915-230-3203 aflores1@episd.org
Chavez, Alberto San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning   915-230-3200 achave1@episd.org
Montes, Norma San Jacinto Social Worker Adult Learning   915-230-3207 namontes@episd.org
Contreras, Sylvia San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning   915-230-3200 secontr1@episd.org
Fierro, Corina San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning   915-317-6834 cfierro2@episd.org
Falcon, Irma San Jacinto Secretary Adult Learning   915-230-3201 ifalcon@episd.org
Wilson, Gloria San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning   915-230-3201 gawilso6@episd.org
Rojas, Federico San Jacinto Administrator Adult Learning   915-236-7700 ferojas@episd.org
Noris, Ernesto San Jacinto Assistant Head Custodian   915-230-3200 eanoris@episd.org
Rascon, Claudia San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning   915-230-2300 crascon@episd.org
Sallard, Ofelia San Jacinto Assessment Coordinator Adult Learning   915-230-3200 omsallar@episd.org
Lopez-Valdivia, Juan San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning   915-230-3200 jclopezv@episd.org
Rodriguez, Sandra San Jacinto Campus Clerk Adult Learning   915-230-3200 srodrig4@episd.org
Valle, Gabriela San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning    None gvalle@episd.org
Orozco, Maria San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning   915-230-3200 miorozc1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Luis San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning   915-230-3200 lcrodri1@episd.org
Sierra, Joel San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning   915-230-3200 jxsierr1@episd.org
Bonilla, Roberto San Jacinto Instructor H Adult Learning   915-230-3200 rrbonill@episd.org