Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Fleming, Erin Special Education Evaluation Services Counselor Deaf Education   915-236-0800 eeflemin@episd.org
Gonzalez, Lydia Special Education Evaluation Services Physical Therapist   915-230-2934 lygonzal@episd.org
Cereceres, Hilda Special Education Evaluation Services Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2925 hvcerece@episd.org
Armendariz, Cecilia Special Education Evaluation Services Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2932 ccledesm@episd.org
Ramos, Becky Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-2900 biramos@episd.org
Hinson-Fushille, Jamie Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-230-2876 jlhinson@episd.org
Zimmerman, Nanette Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist   915-230-2000|915-231-2780|915-774-7700 ngzimmer@episd.org
Hernandez, Teresita Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist Assistant   915-236-5900 tnhernan@episd.org
Vazquez, Deborah Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker   915-230-4800 dmmartin@episd.org
Gutierrez, Diana Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist Assistant   915-236-3097 dgutierr@episd.org
Brandon, Melinda Special Education Evaluation Services Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2933 mbrandon@episd.org
Bulko, Michael Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-2893 Ext 04813 mjbulko@episd.org
Robles, Gladys Special Education Evaluation Services Certified Occupational Therapist Asst   915-230-2950 gmroble1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Angelica Special Education Evaluation Services Director Special Education Evaluation Services   915-230-2838 arodri13@episd.org
Lopez, Rebecca Special Education Evaluation Services Administrative Assistant   915-230-2843 rlopez12@episd.org
Bustamante-Alsarraj, Barbara Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist   915-230-2949 bdbustam@episd.org
Nelson, Cynthia Special Education Evaluation Services Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2935 cmnelson@episd.org
Duplessis, Francisca Special Education Evaluation Services Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2885 fdupless@episd.org
Pacheco, Lisbeth Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker   915-230-4831 lcpachec@episd.org
Ramirez, Pilar Special Education Evaluation Services Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2930 pmramir1@episd.org
Luna, Alina Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist   915-230-3424 acluna@episd.org
Koller, Estela Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-4836 ekoller@episd.org
Pitchkolan, Larisa Special Education Evaluation Services Physical Therapist   915-588-5315 lipitchk@episd.org
Gomez, Sarah Special Education Evaluation Services Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2863 sncouder@episd.org
Placencia, Caroline Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist Assistant   915-230-2000 caplacen@episd.org
Benore, Ivette Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist   915-231-5486 iabenore@episd.org
Ledesma-Hebler, Barbara Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-8825 baledesm@episd.org
Gonzalez, Soledad Special Education Evaluation Services Mentor Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-2000 sgcavazo@episd.org
King, Pearlie Special Education Evaluation Services Facilitator Evaluation   915-230-2858 paking@episd.org
Enriquez, Lisa Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-230-2825 lgenriqu@episd.org
Ochoa Weber, Laura Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-8900 lmochoaw@episd.org
Harracksingh, Gregory Special Education Evaluation Services Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2880 gxharrac@episd.org
Allen, Pablo Special Education Evaluation Services Mentor LSSP MA/Eds Bilingual   915-230-2890 pfallen@episd.org
Herrera, Joanna Special Education Evaluation Services Physical Therapist   915-230-2931 jrherrer@episd.org
Duran, Amanda Special Education Evaluation Services Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-247-2676 ampitzer@episd.org
Rodriguez, Sonia Special Education Evaluation Services Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2941 slrodrig@episd.org
Parada, Rebecca Special Education Evaluation Services Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2929 rpdiazde@episd.org
Moton, Maria Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist   915-230-2942 mtmoton@episd.org
Bowar, Colette Special Education Evaluation Services Education Diagnostician   915-236-0800 cabowar@episd.org
Trevino, Beverly Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist   915-230-2951 batrevin@episd.org
Montes, Isabel Special Education Evaluation Services Parent Infant Advisor   915-320-0110 icmontes@episd.org
Hernandez, Carlos Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker   915-230-4800 chernan2@episd.org
Diaz de Leon, Alfredo Special Education Evaluation Services Certified Occupational Therapist Asst   915-230-2920 ardiazde@episd.org
Hernandez-Espinoza, Isela Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-0195 ihernan3@episd.org
Garcia de Alba, Roman Special Education Evaluation Services Facilitator LSSP & MSW   915-230-2830 rgarciad@episd.org
Salas, Rebecca Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist   915-230-2943 rsalas@episd.org
Guerrero, Nicolas Special Education Evaluation Services Facilitator OT & PT   915-230-2833 nguerrer@episd.org
Solis, Valerie Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-8525 vesolis@episd.org
La Vigne, Laura Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist w/CCC Play   915-236-6149 lmlavign@episd.org
Reveles, Rogelio Special Education Evaluation Services Certified Occupational Therapist Asst   915-231-5488 rreveles@episd.org
Carrillo, Allyssan Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist Assistant   915-236-0700 ancarril@episd.org
Hernandez, Yadira Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-2867 yhernan2@episd.org
Nolasco, Christina Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-2892 cbnolasc@episd.org
Eisen, Lindy Special Education Evaluation Services Licensed Spec Sch Psych MA/Eds 203   915-230-4830 leisen@episd.org
Ramos, Jessica Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-0700 jmramos@episd.org
Fitzgerald Fisher, Cynthia Special Education Evaluation Services Physical Therapist   915-230-2928 cafitzge@episd.org
Ramirez, Cynthia Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-2865 caramir2@episd.org
Monterrey, Patricia Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-2897 pmonterr@episd.org
Martinez, Martha Special Education Evaluation Services LSSP MA/Eds Bilingual   915-230-2825 mimarti1@episd.org
Esparza, Justine Special Education Evaluation Services Master Social Worker   915-230-4827 jlesparz@episd.org
Lazalde, Janet Special Education Evaluation Services Certified Occupational Therapist Asst   915-230-2944 jllazald@episd.org
Olivas, Adriana Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-5750 amolivas@episd.org
Garcia, Lorena Special Education Evaluation Services Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2883 lcgarci1@episd.org
Govea, Alfredo Special Education Evaluation Services Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-920-8466 agovea1@episd.org
Parry, Consuelo Special Education Evaluation Services Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-2280 cmdeavil@episd.org
Kelly, Amanda Special Education Evaluation Services Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2829 ajkelly@episd.org
Leyva, Carina Special Education Evaluation Services Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2881 caleyva@episd.org
Almanza, Angelica Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist   915-230-2833 amdomin1@episd.org
Leyva, Alejandro Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist   915-230-2833 aleyva@episd.org
Avila, April Special Education Evaluation Services Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2888 aavila1@episd.org
Dominguez, Kathleen Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist   915-236-2000 kedoming@episd.org
Gamez, Brittany Special Education Evaluation Services Occupational Therapist   915-230-2951 bsgamez@episd.org
Alcala, Gina Special Education Evaluation Services Contract Specialist   915-247-8241 gmalcala@episd.org