Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Campos, Sun Homebound/Home Hospital Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo   915-230-2907 shcampos@episd.org
Franklin, Patricia Homebound/Home Hospital Services High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-230-2906 pfrankl@episd.org
Kirchoff, Mary Homebound/Home Hospital Services High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary   915-230-2906 mlkircho@episd.org
Orozco, Guadalupe Homebound/Home Hospital Services Pregnancy Related Services Spec   915-230-2906 gorozco@episd.org
Guzman, Robert Homebound/Home Hospital Services Home Instruction Teacher   915-236-4200 rvguzman@episd.org
Woods, Taj Homebound/Home Hospital Services Counselor Homebound   915-230-2906 tcwoods@episd.org
Nowak, Melissa Homebound/Home Hospital Services Registrar   915-230-2907 manowak@episd.org
Campbell, Pamela Homebound/Home Hospital Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo   915-230-3430 plcampbe@episd.org
Ruybe, Ericka Homebound/Home Hospital Services Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-2907 edruybe@episd.org
Gonzalez, Ana Homebound/Home Hospital Services Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-2906 algonzal@episd.org
Carson, Adam Homebound/Home Hospital Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo   915-497-2560 amcarson@episd.org
Erickson, Caroline Homebound/Home Hospital Services Elementary SPED/Bilingual Combo   915-236-5225 caericks@episd.org
Mowad, Tamar Homebound/Home Hospital Services Middle School 6-8 Teacher   915-230-2906 tkmowad@episd.org
Bautista, Melissa Homebound/Home Hospital Services Education Diagnostician   915-236-8979 mlbauti1@episd.org
Lopez, Carmen Homebound/Home Hospital Services Pregnancy Related Services Spec    None clopez3@episd.org
Villa, Anabel Homebound/Home Hospital Services Middle School Special Ed Teacher Combo   915-230-2907 avilla1@episd.org
Miller, Jennifer Homebound/Home Hospital Services SPED Home Instruction Teacher   915-000-0000 jcarroll@episd.org
Ruybe, James Homebound/Home Hospital Services Middle School 6-8 Teacher   915-230-2907 jeruybe@episd.org
Alonso, Liliana Homebound/Home Hospital Services Elementary SPED/Bilingual Combo   915-230-2907 lalonso@episd.org
Mendoza, Monica Homebound/Home Hospital Services Elementary SPED/Bilingual Combo   915-230-2906 memendo3@episd.org
Natividad, Suzanne Homebound/Home Hospital Services Program Manager Homebound/Hospital   915-230-2919 synativi@episd.org
Madrid, Blanca Homebound/Home Hospital Services *High School Special Education Teacher Combo   915-230-3445 bcmadrid@episd.org
Saucedo, Armando Homebound/Home Hospital Services *Elementary Special Education Teacher   915-503-8923 agsauced@episd.org
Domingo, Katharine Homebound/Home Hospital Services Special Education K-12   915-230-2906 kddoming@episd.org
Garza, Nancy Homebound/Home Hospital Services Middle School Special Ed Teacher Combo   915-230-2906 npgarza@episd.org