Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Salvosa, Xarfie Special Education Instructional Programs Autism Specialist   915-230-2913 xssalvos@episd.org
Chapa, Christina Special Education Instructional Programs Director Early Learning   915-236-0400 clvander@episd.org
Contreras, Valerie Special Education Instructional Programs Certified Sign Language Interpreter   915-236-0100 vxcontr1@episd.org
Pote, Gilda Special Education Instructional Programs Facilitator Special Education   915-230-2835 gayers@episd.org
Ochoa, Claudia Special Education Instructional Programs Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0100 ccochoa@episd.org
Pankow, Deborah Special Education Instructional Programs Clerk II SEMS   915-230-2903 dapankow@episd.org
Zuniga-Alvarado, Jennifer Special Education Instructional Programs Facilitator Early Childhood Learning   915-230-2859 jazuniga@episd.org
Castro-Toriano, Carmen Special Education Instructional Programs Coordinator Regional Day School for the DEAF AI and VI Itinerant   915-230-2842 cpcastro@episd.org
Rice, Aaron Special Education Instructional Programs Certified Sign Language Interpreter   915-803-8763 arice@episd.org
Hernandez, Alicia Special Education Instructional Programs Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-231-5488 lhernan3@episd.org
Day, Donna Special Education Instructional Programs Facilitator Special Education   915-230-2831 dkday@episd.org
Araiza, Adriana Special Education Instructional Programs Autism Specialist   915-230-2917 aaraiza@episd.org
Gomez, Anna Special Education Instructional Programs Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0100 amgomez@episd.org
Monarrez, Blanca Special Education Instructional Programs Autism Specialist   915-230-2915 bmmonarr@episd.org
Aguilar, Sylvia Special Education Instructional Programs Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0100 saaguila@episd.org
Torres, Jean Special Education Instructional Programs Autism Specialist   915-230-2916 jhtorre@episd.org
Esquivel, Ernest Special Education Instructional Programs Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0115 ejesquiv@episd.org
Lobo-Guerrero, Onelia Special Education Instructional Programs Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0800 olobogu@episd.org
Ungos, Michaela Special Education Instructional Programs Autism Specialist   915-230-2914 mmungos@episd.org
Byars, Michael Special Education Instructional Programs Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-497-0115 mgbyars@episd.org
Barceleau, Stephanie Special Education Instructional Programs Paraprofessional Communication Aide   915-236-0100 sbarcele@episd.org
Furness, John Special Education Instructional Programs LSSP MA/Eds Bilingual   915-230-2884 jgfurnes@episd.org
Pina, Jessie Special Education Instructional Programs Facilitator Special Education   915-230-2832 japina@episd.org
Morales, Santiago Special Education Instructional Programs Facilitator Special Education   915-230-2837 smorale2@episd.org
Nunez, Adriana Special Education Instructional Programs Paraprofessional Communication Aide   915-236-0800 ainunez@episd.org
Hernandez, Maria Special Education Instructional Programs Certified Sign Language Interpreter   915-236-7200 mvhernan@episd.org
Baca, Bernadette Special Education Instructional Programs Facilitator Special Education   915-230-2845 bcbaca@episd.org
Macias, Nicholas Special Education Instructional Programs Facilitator Special Education   915-230-2825 nimacias@episd.org
Sanders, Priscilla Special Education Instructional Programs Facilitator Special Education   915-230-2850 plsander@episd.org
Almaguer, Erica Special Education Instructional Programs Certified Sign Language Interpreter   915-236-7200 ealmague@episd.org
Gurrola, Leticia Special Education Instructional Programs Autism Specialist   915-230-2912 lmgurrol@episd.org
Lugo, Carina Special Education Instructional Programs Facilitator Special Education   915-230-2958 Ext 2958 cylugo@episd.org
Diaz, Karina Special Education Instructional Programs Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0100 kmdiaz@episd.org
Howard, Antoinette Special Education Instructional Programs Director Special Education Instructional Programs   915-230-2847 aehoward@episd.org
Rivas, April Special Education Instructional Programs Paraprofessional Communication Aide   915-236-0100 alsoto1@episd.org
Choudhry, Jacqueline Special Education Instructional Programs Education Diagnostician   915-236-6275 jkchoudh@episd.org
Martinez, Christopher Special Education Instructional Programs Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-260-7200 cmartin4@episd.org
Clark, Lisa Special Education Instructional Programs Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0800 laclark@episd.org
Quintana, Desiree Special Education Instructional Programs Master Social Worker   915-230-2851 dmquinta@episd.org