Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Prado, Melissa Special Education and Health Services Center Facilitator Compliance SPED & Health Services Center   915-230-2828 mprado1@episd.org
Gonzalez, Lydia Special Education and Health Services Center Physical Therapist   915-230-2934 lygonzal@episd.org
Watkins, Veronica Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-230-2870 vmwatkin@episd.org
Cereceres, Hilda Special Education and Health Services Center Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2925 hvcerece@episd.org
Williams, Vonetta Special Education and Health Services Center Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2955 vjwalton@episd.org
Armendariz, Cecilia Special Education and Health Services Center Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2932 ccledesm@episd.org
Barrett, Christina Special Education and Health Services Center Dyslexia Instructional Coach   915-230-3441 cbbarret@episd.org
Salvosa, Xarfie Special Education and Health Services Center Autism Specialist   915-230-2913 xssalvos@episd.org
Tovar, Janett Special Education and Health Services Center Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2938 jvalle@episd.org
Tovar, Janett Special Education and Health Services Center Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2938 jvalle@episd.org
Valdez, Lorraine Special Education and Health Services Center Special Ed Dyslexia Lead Teacher   915-230-2910 lvaldez@episd.org
Cooper, Dereck Special Education and Health Services Center Custodian   915-231-5488 dxcooper@episd.org
Ramos, Becky Special Education and Health Services Center Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-2900 biramos@episd.org
Pote, Gilda Special Education and Health Services Center Stf Dev & Inst Sup Spec Autism   915-230-2835 gayers@episd.org
Pankow, Deborah Special Education and Health Services Center Clerk II SEMS   915-230-2903 dapankow@episd.org
Zuniga-Alvarado, Jennifer Special Education and Health Services Center SD & ISS (SPED Cert)   915-230-2859 jazuniga@episd.org
Zimmerman, Nanette Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist   915-230-2000|915-231-2780|915-774-7700 ngzimmer@episd.org
Bocanegra, Christine Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist   915-230-3411 cbacaneg@episd.org
Vazquez, Deborah Special Education and Health Services Center Master Social Worker   915-230-4800 dmmartin@episd.org
Mendoza, Jared Special Education and Health Services Center Clerk II Department   915-230-2857 jjmendoz@episd.org
Brandon, Melinda Special Education and Health Services Center Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2933 mbrandon@episd.org
Bulko, Michael Special Education and Health Services Center Master Social Worker   915-230-2841 Ext 04813 mjbulko@episd.org
Day, Donna Special Education and Health Services Center SD & ISS (SPED Cert)   915-230-2831 dkday@episd.org
Araiza, Adriana Special Education and Health Services Center Autism Specialist   915-230-2917 aaraiza@episd.org
Garcia Fuentes, Mariza Special Education and Health Services Center Medicaid Clerk Special Education   915-345-7933 mgarcia@episd.org
Mayorga, Margarita Special Education and Health Services Center Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2953|915-236-4200 msmayorg@episd.org
Robles, Gladys Special Education and Health Services Center Certified Occupational Therapist Asst   915-230-2950 gmroble1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Angelica Special Education and Health Services Center Director Special Education   915-230-2838 arodri13@episd.org
Lopez, Rebecca Special Education and Health Services Center Secretary to Director   915-230-2843 rlopez12@episd.org
Bustamante-Alsarraj, Barbara Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist   915-230-2949 bdbustam@episd.org
Nelson, Cynthia Special Education and Health Services Center Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2935 cmnelson@episd.org
Duplessis, Francisca Special Education and Health Services Center LSSP MA/Eds Bilingual   915-230-2885 fdupless@episd.org
Pacheco, Lisbeth Special Education and Health Services Center Master Social Worker   915-230-4831 lcpachec@episd.org
Chavez-Valverde, Sylvia Special Education and Health Services Center Dyslexia Instructional Coach   915-230-2909 scvalver@episd.org
Cordova, Patricia Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-230-2941 pocordov@episd.org
Ramirez, Pilar Special Education and Health Services Center Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2930 pmramir1@episd.org
Luna, Alina Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist   915-230-3424 acluna@episd.org
Koller, Estela Special Education and Health Services Center Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-4836 ekoller@episd.org
Ball, Verna Special Education and Health Services Center Director Sp Ed Operations & Compliance   915-230-2849 vball@episd.org
Ubinger, Adria Special Education and Health Services Center Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-280-3000 aubinger@episd.org
Melendez, Susan Special Education and Health Services Center Clerk II SEMS   915-230-2827 sjmelend@episd.org
Pitchkolan, Larisa Special Education and Health Services Center Physical Therapist   915-588-5315 lipitchk@episd.org
Gomez, Sarah Special Education and Health Services Center Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2863 sncouder@episd.org
Renz, Catalina Special Education and Health Services Center Facilitator Compliance Reimbursement and PEIMS   915-230-2839 crenz@episd.org
Benore, Ivette Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist   915-231-5486 iabenore@episd.org
Duenas, Lourdes Special Education and Health Services Center Clerk II SEMS   915-230-2905 lxduenas@episd.org
Monarrez, Blanca Special Education and Health Services Center Autism Specialist   915-230-2915 bmmonarr@episd.org
Zamarripa, Melissa Special Education and Health Services Center Secretary to Director   915-230-2848 mmzamarr@episd.org
Gonzalez, Soledad Special Education and Health Services Center Mentor Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-2851 sgcavazo@episd.org
White, Patricia Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-230-2957 pmwhite@episd.org
Chavez, Melissa Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-230-2870 mvalenzu@episd.org
King, Pearlie Special Education and Health Services Center Facilitator Evaluation   915-230-2858 paking@episd.org
Taylor, Tracy Special Education and Health Services Center Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2939 trtaylor@episd.org
Torres, Jean Special Education and Health Services Center Autism Specialist   915-230-2916 jhtorre@episd.org
Enriquez, Lisa Special Education and Health Services Center Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-5675 lgenriqu@episd.org
Loya, Adrian Special Education and Health Services Center LSSP MA/Eds Bilingual   915-230-4826 aloya@episd.org
Lozano, Graciela Special Education and Health Services Center Dyslexia Instructional Coach   915-236-2700 gclozano@episd.org
Sanchez, Maria Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-832-1340 mdsanche@episd.org
Harracksingh, Gregory Special Education and Health Services Center Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2880 gxharrac@episd.org
Allen, Pablo Special Education and Health Services Center Mentor LSSP MA/Eds Bilingual   915-230-2890 pfallen@episd.org
Sanchez, Rosa Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-230-2877 rysanche@episd.org
Zajemski, Joe Special Education and Health Services Center Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2954 Ext 26111 jezajems@episd.org
Herrera, Joanna Special Education and Health Services Center Physical Therapist   915-230-2931 jrherrer@episd.org
Dominguez, Jaclyn Special Education and Health Services Center Medicaid Clerk Special Education   915-230-2000 jydoming@episd.org
Duran, Amanda Special Education and Health Services Center Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-247-2676 ampitzer@episd.org
Short, Maria Special Education and Health Services Center Facilitator DRD   915-497-3230 mjshort@episd.org
Deluna, Adrian Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-230-2940 Ext 64066 axdeluna@episd.org
Rodriguez, Sonia Special Education and Health Services Center Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2941 slrodrig@episd.org
Romaguera, Linda Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-236-5825 lxromagu@episd.org
Parada, Rebecca Special Education and Health Services Center Physical Therapist Assistant   915-230-2929 rpdiazde@episd.org
Lujan, Ruby Special Education and Health Services Center Head Custodian Non-Instructional Facility Small   915-230-2841 rlujan@episd.org
Ungos, Michaela Special Education and Health Services Center Autism Specialist   915-230-2914 mmungos@episd.org
Moton, Maria Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist   915-230-2942 mtmoton@episd.org
Trevino, Beverly Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist   915-230-2951 batrevin@episd.org
Hernandez, Carlos Special Education and Health Services Center Master Social Worker   915-230-4800 chernan2@episd.org
Furness, John Special Education and Health Services Center LSSP MA/Eds Bilingual   915-230-2884 jgfurnes@episd.org
Garza, Irma Special Education and Health Services Center PEIMS Clerk   915-230-2902 icgarza@episd.org
Rodriguez, Guadalupe Special Education and Health Services Center Secretary to Director   915-230-2841 grodrig6@episd.org
Diaz de Leon, Alfredo Special Education and Health Services Center Certified Occupational Therapist Asst   915-230-2920 ardiazde@episd.org
Pina, Jessie Special Education and Health Services Center SD & ISS (SPED Cert)   915-230-2832 japina@episd.org
Garcia de Alba, Roman Special Education and Health Services Center Facilitator LSSP & MSW   915-230-2830 rgarciad@episd.org
Morales, Santiago Special Education and Health Services Center SD & ISS (SPED Cert)   915-230-2837 smorale2@episd.org
Herrera, Lorraine Special Education and Health Services Center Transition to Career Specialist   915-236-7200 lherre01@episd.org
Casares, Ricardo Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-373-2604 rgcasare@episd.org
Salas, Rebecca Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist   915-230-2943 rsalas@episd.org
Guerrero, Nicolas Special Education and Health Services Center Facilitator OT & PT   915-230-2833 nguerrer@episd.org
Hernandez, Marisa Special Education and Health Services Center Executive Assistant   915-230-2851 mherna11@episd.org
Villarreal, Annette Special Education and Health Services Center Senior SERS Clerk   915-230-2854 avillarr@episd.org
Baca, Bernadette Special Education and Health Services Center SD & ISS (SPED Cert)   915-230-2845 bcbaca@episd.org
Macias, Nicholas Special Education and Health Services Center SD & ISS (Behavior Team)   915-230-2825 nimacias@episd.org
Sanders, Priscilla Special Education and Health Services Center SD & ISS (SPED Cert)   915-230-2850 plsander@episd.org
Murphy, Margaret Special Education and Health Services Center Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3150 mmmurphy@episd.org
Reveles, Rogelio Special Education and Health Services Center Certified Occupational Therapist Asst   915-231-5488 rreveles@episd.org
Ball, Kelly Special Education and Health Services Center Coordinator Section 504   915-230-2856 klball@episd.org
Gurrola, Leticia Special Education and Health Services Center Autism Specialist   915-230-2912 lmgurrol@episd.org
Hernandez, Yadira Special Education and Health Services Center Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-2867 yhernan2@episd.org
Rosas, Jesus Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-230-2956 jrosas@episd.org
Nolasco, Christina Special Education and Health Services Center Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-2892 cbnolasc@episd.org
Eisen, Lindy Special Education and Health Services Center Licensed Spec Sch Psych MA/Eds 203   915-230-4830 leisen@episd.org
Lugo, Carina Special Education and Health Services Center SD & ISS (SPED Cert)   915-236-7400 cylugo@episd.org
Howard, Antonette Special Education and Health Services Center Director C&I Special Ed & Spec Services   915-230-2847 aehoward@episd.org
Thomas, Bethany Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   530-355-3938 bathomas@episd.org
Mata, Enrique Special Education and Health Services Center Custodian   915-230-2851 emata@episd.org
Fitzgerald Fisher, Cynthia Special Education and Health Services Center Physical Therapist   915-230-2928 cafitzge@episd.org
Salvosa, Sidney Special Education and Health Services Center Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2957 sgsalvos@episd.org
Sandoval, Sandy Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer   915-577-6152 ssandov1@episd.org
Ramirez, Cynthia Special Education and Health Services Center Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-2865 caramir2@episd.org
Monterrey, Patricia Special Education and Health Services Center Master Social Worker Bilingual   915-230-2897 pmonterr@episd.org
Martinez, Martha Special Education and Health Services Center LSSP MA/Eds Bilingual   915-230-2825 mimarti1@episd.org
Esparza, Justine Special Education and Health Services Center Master Social Worker   915-230-4827 jlesparz@episd.org
Duran, Gabriel Special Education and Health Services Center Paraprofessional Special Education   915-236-5975 gduran@episd.org
Lazalde, Janet Special Education and Health Services Center Certified Occupational Therapist Asst   915-230-2944 jllazald@episd.org
Lambert, Jayme Special Education and Health Services Center Department Clerk 303   915-230-2906 jrlamber@episd.org
Garcia, Lorena Special Education and Health Services Center Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2883 lcgarci1@episd.org
Devine, Brittney Special Education and Health Services Center Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2834 bdevine@episd.org
Govea, Alfredo Special Education and Health Services Center Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-920-8466 agovea1@episd.org
Kelly, Amanda Special Education and Health Services Center Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2829 ajkelly@episd.org
Ruiz, Melissa Special Education and Health Services Center Administrative Secretary   915-230-2826 mruiz3@episd.org
Morales, Marcos Special Education and Health Services Center SERS Inventory Control Specialist   915-230-2853 memoral2@episd.org
Murphy, Alton Special Education and Health Services Center Transition to Career Specialist   915-230-2870 amurphy@episd.org
Ortiz, Olinka Special Education and Health Services Center Clerk II SEMS   915-230-2840 ooortiz@episd.org
Garcia, Daniel Special Education and Health Services Center Music Therapist   915-422-9963 dngarcia@episd.org
Leyva, Carina Special Education and Health Services Center Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2825 caleyva@episd.org
Almanza, Angelica Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist   915-230-2833 amdomin1@episd.org
Leyva, Alejandro Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist   915-230-2833 aleyva@episd.org
Rodriguez, Melissa Special Education and Health Services Center Facilitator SLP   915-230-2836 mrodrig2@episd.org
Avila, April Special Education and Health Services Center Licensed Spec School Psychology MA/EdS   915-230-2830 aavila1@episd.org
Dominguez, Kathleen Special Education and Health Services Center Occupational Therapist   915-236-2000 kedoming@episd.org