Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
Name Location sortPosition Office Phone Email
Gray, Scott Blended Learning Director Blended Learning   915-230-2373 ssgray@episd.org
Dickerson, Maria Blended Learning Director Blended Learning   915-230-2620 medicker@episd.org
Vergara, Joaquina Blended Learning Facilitator Academics   915-238-6181 jreyes6@episd.org
Arriaga, Lorena Blended Learning Facilitator Academics   915-230-2341 lmarriag@episd.org
Moody, Carolyn Blended Learning Facilitator Academics   915-230-2372 cmmoody@episd.org
Sherman, Christopher Blended Learning Instructional Technology Manager   915-230-2643 ccsherma@episd.org
Aguilar, Melissa Blended Learning Instructional Technology Specialist   915-236-4348 mtaguila@episd.org
Martin, Sherita Blended Learning Instructional Technology Specialist   915-236-4600 slmartin@episd.org
Rocha, Robert Blended Learning Instructional Technology Specialist   915-274-4087 rxrocha@episd.org
Rivas-Lopez, Julia Blended Learning Instructional Technology Specialist   915-502-0248 jlrivas@episd.org
Wright-Balbier, Karen Blended Learning Instructional Technology Specialist   915-236-2775 klwright@episd.org
Roach, John Blended Learning Instructional Technology Specialist   915-240-3999 jdroach@episd.org
Morales, Jesus Blended Learning Instructional Technology Specialist   915-213-4326 jmmorale@episd.org
Salazar, Laura Blended Learning Instructional Technology Specialist   915-236-6850 ljsalaz1@episd.org
Renteria, Jessica Blended Learning Instructional Technology Specialist   915-400-6244 jfrenter@episd.org
Seufert, Herman Blended Learning Instructional Technology Specialist   915-308-3108 hjseufer@episd.org
Yager, Earl Blended Learning Instructional Technology Specialist (BYOD)   915-873-8720 efyager@episd.org