Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Felder, Cheryll Student and Parent Services Executive Director Student & Parent Services   915-230-2088 cafelder@episd.org
Ereng, Fatuma Student and Parent Services Assistant Director Student & Parent Services PEIMS   915-230-2094 faereng8@episd.org
Mora, Elsa Student and Parent Services High School Transcripts Coordinator   915-230-2081 exmora1@episd.org
Bailey, Jane Student and Parent Services Lead PEIMS Clerk   000-000-0000 jabailey@episd.org
Montes, Martha Student and Parent Services Sr Clerk Transfers-Guardianships & SPED   915-230-2086 mzmontes@episd.org
Hernandez, Danielle Student and Parent Services Senior Attendance Clerk   915-230-2087 dmhernan@episd.org
Anchieta, Karina Student and Parent Services Lead PEIMS Clerk   915-000-0000 kxanchie@episd.org
Garcia, Kathleen Student and Parent Services Discipline Clerk   915-230-2090 kvgarcia@episd.org
Ayala, Maria Student and Parent Services Elem/MS Transcript Coordinator   915-230-2091 mpayala@episd.org
Frisbey, Oscar Student and Parent Services Secretary to Executive Director   915-230-2088 oafrisbe@episd.org
Clark, Thelma Student and Parent Services Assistant Director Student & Parent Services   915-230-2089 tlaredo@episd.org
Mouland Stevens, Lynda Student and Parent Services Lead Registrar   915-230-2080 lstevens@episd.org