Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
De La Cruz, Corina Connecting Languages Migrant Services Recruiter/Specialist   915-230-2338 cdelacru@episd.org
Solis, Carmen Connecting Languages Facilitator Migrant Services   915-230-4325 csolis2@episd.org
Marin, Cristina Connecting Languages Dual Language Leader   915-230-5075 cmarin@episd.org
Granados, Patricia Connecting Languages Department Clerk 303   915-230-2334 pgranado@episd.org
Silva, Jose Connecting Languages Coordinator Bilingual Operations and Compliance Elementary   915-230-2496 jmsilva@episd.org
Aguirre, Sarah Connecting Languages Coordinator Bilingual Operations and Compliance Secondary   915-230-2494 sxaguirr@episd.org
Hunt, Jerusha Connecting Languages Dual Language Leader   915-236-3600 jjhunt@episd.org
Parada, Johanna Connecting Languages Dual Language Leader   915-236-6850 jdparada@episd.org
Gomez, Nancy Connecting Languages Dual Language Leader   915-236-3225 nzgomez@episd.org
Diaz, Melissa Connecting Languages Facilitator Secondary ESL&Dual Language   915-230-3044 mdiaz1@episd.org
Escajeda, Julio Connecting Languages Facilitator Secondary ESL and LOTE   915-230-3049 jjescaje@episd.org
Hernandez, Lorena Connecting Languages Dual Language Leader   915-236-8675 lherna10@episd.org
Shafiee, Jessica Connecting Languages Lead LPAC Clerk   915-230-2389 jmshafie@episd.org
Garcia, Cristina Connecting Languages Program Screener   915-230-4337 cmgarcia@episd.org
Prieto, Helen Connecting Languages Lead LPAC Clerk   915-230-2497 hmprieto@episd.org
Garcia, Laura Connecting Languages Dual Language Leader   915-236-8450 lvgarcia@episd.org
Salas, Maria Connecting Languages Dual Language Leader   915-236-8600 mrsalas1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Norma Connecting Languages Facilitator Secondary ESL&Dual Language   915-230-3047 nrodrig2@episd.org
Olivas, Luz Connecting Languages Migrant Services Recruiter/Specialist   915-230-2375 leolivas@episd.org
Arsola, Angie Connecting Languages Coordinator Migrant Student Support   915-230-3018 adarsola@episd.org
Calzada, Sandra Connecting Languages Director Connecting Languages   915-230-2344 scalzada@episd.org