Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Al-Hanna, Jaclyn Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Teacher Leader Early Childhood(PK-2) Dual Language   915-236-3850 Ext 16946 jmalhann@episd.org
Marin, Cristina Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Campus Dual Language Leader   915-230-5075 cmarin@episd.org
Granados, Patricia Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Department Clerk 303   915-230-2334 pgranado@episd.org
Montes-Bustamante, Cynthia Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Facilitator PK-2 Connecting Languages/Dual Language   915-230-2344 cxmontes@episd.org
Parada, Johanna Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Campus Dual Language Leader   915-236-6850 jdparada@episd.org
Zamarripa, Teresa Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Director Conn Langs/Dual Lang Elem   915-230-2320 txlujan@episd.org
Gomez, Nancy Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Campus Dual Language Leader   915-236-3225 nzgomez@episd.org
Olivas, Adriana Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Facilitator Elem Dual Language   915-230-3045 aolivas5@episd.org
Allen, Laura Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Facilitator Elem Dual Language   915-230-3051 leallen@episd.org
Calderon, Norma Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Teacher Leader Early Childhood(PK-2) Dual Language   915-236-3850 ncsolis@episd.org
Hernandez, Lorena Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Campus Dual Language Leader   915-236-3700 lherna10@episd.org
Robles, Dora Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Facilitator Elem Bilingual Dual Language   915-465-5405 darobles@episd.org
Garcia, Laura Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Campus Dual Language Leader   915-236-8450 lvgarcia@episd.org
Salas, Maria Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Campus Dual Language Leader   915-236-8450 mrsalas1@episd.org
Valdez, Yvonne Conn Lang/Dual Lang-Elem Facilitator PK-2 Connecting Languages/Dual Language   915-236-8450 yvaldez1@episd.org