Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Barrett, Christina Learner Support and Interventions Dyslexia Instructional Coach   915-230-3441 cbbarret@episd.org
Valdez, Lorraine Learner Support and Interventions Special Ed Dyslexia Lead Teacher   915-230-2910 lvaldez@episd.org
Chavez-Valverde, Sylvia Learner Support and Interventions Dyslexia Instructional Coach   915-230-2909 scvalver@episd.org
Montes-Uranga, Sandra Learner Support and Interventions Director SEL   915-230-2488 sxmontes@episd.org
Lozano, Graciela Learner Support and Interventions Dyslexia Instructional Coach   915-230-2911 gclozano@episd.org
Torres-Cardenas, Benita Learner Support and Interventions Secretary to Executive Director   915-230-2380 btorresc@episd.org
Mitchell, Christopher Learner Support and Interventions Coordinator SEL/PBIS HS   915-230-2554 cmitchel@episd.org
Escandon, Sarah Learner Support and Interventions Coordinator SEL/PBIS MS   915-230-3020 siescand@episd.org
Short, Maria Learner Support and Interventions Facilitator DRD   915-497-3230 mjshort@episd.org
Mancha, Yesenia Learner Support and Interventions Coordinator SEL/PBIS ES   915-230-3111 ylmancha@episd.org
Ball, Kelly Learner Support and Interventions Coordinator 504, RTI and Dyslexia   915-230-2856 klball@episd.org