Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Wagoner, Michelle Academic Services Title I Coordinator Extended Learning   915-230-2391 mdwagone@episd.org
De La Cruz, Corina Academic Services Migrant Services Recruiter/Specialist   915-230-2338 cdelacru@episd.org
Cano, Lauren Academic Services Facilitator Advanced Academics   915-230-2337 lmcano@episd.org
Solis, Carmen Academic Services Director of Strategic Planning   915-230-4325 csolis2@episd.org
Turner, Theresa Academic Services Facilitator Academics   915-230-2333 taturner@episd.org
Gamboa, Thomas Academic Services Facilitator Academics   915-230-2360 tgamboa@episd.org
Keith, Elizabeth Academic Services Facilitator Academics   915-230-4323 ehkeith@episd.org
Silva, Jose Academic Services Coordinator ELL Compliance   915-230-2496 jmsilva@episd.org
Aguirre, Sarah Academic Services Coordinator ELL Compliance   915-230-2494 sxaguirr@episd.org
Mata, Amy Academic Services Facilitator Academics   915-230-4335 aglewis@episd.org
Donaldson, Mary Academic Services Facilitator Academics   915-230-2321 mldonald@episd.org
Montes, Veronica Academic Services Facilitator Academics   915-230-2339 vflores@episd.org
Zubia, Martha Academic Services Secretary to Executive Director   915-230-2345 mezubia@episd.org
Pena, Diana Academic Services Title I Inst Coord C&I Special Programs   915-230-2342 dxpena@episd.org
Anderson, Cuyler Academic Services GT Identification and Screening Facilitator   915-230-4321 cmanders@episd.org
Ferret, Kristine Academic Services Executive Director C&I   915-230-2359 kferret@episd.org
Cervantes, Veronica Academic Services Facilitator Academics   915-478-4780 vscervan@episd.org
Gillis, Brian Academic Services Facilitator Academics   915-230-4349 bxgillis@episd.org
Benitez, Ana Academic Services Facilitator Academics   915-230-2338 ambenite@episd.org
Gonzalez, Helene Academic Services Coordinator Improvement Planning   915-230-2230 hmmurgui@episd.org
Shafiee, Jessica Academic Services Lead LPAC Clerk   915-230-2389 jmshafie@episd.org
Garcia, Cristina Academic Services Curriculum & Instruction Program Screener   915-230-4337 cmgarcia@episd.org
Prieto, Helen Academic Services Lead LPAC Clerk   915-230-2497 hmprieto@episd.org
Bittle, Marina Academic Services Facilitator Academics   915-230-2363 mbittle@episd.org
Sanchez, Veronica Academic Services Facilitator Academics   915-230-4342 vsanche3@episd.org
Olivas, Luz Academic Services Migrant Services Recruiter/Specialist   915-230-2375 leolivas@episd.org
Arsola, Angie Academic Services Coordinator Migrant Student Support   915-230-3018 adarsola@episd.org
Kennedy, Jacqueline Academic Services Chief Academic Officer   915-230-2216 jekenned@episd.org