Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Monsisvais, Vanessa Community Engagement Studio Producer   915-230-3080 vsmonsis@episd.org
De Santos, Renee Community Engagement Senior Communications Specialist   915-230-2552 rrdesant@episd.org
Gomez, Gabriela Community Engagement Administrative Secretary   915-230-2550 ggomez2@episd.org
Monroy, Leonel Community Engagement Multimedia Photographer   915-230-2557 lmonroy@episd.org
Jackson, Raymond Community Engagement Video Production Specialist   915-230-2572 rjjackso@episd.org
Dominguez, Jose Community Engagement Video Production Specialist   915-230-3082 jadoming@episd.org
Villa, Sonia Community Engagement Assistant Director Public Relations   915-230-2570 svilla@episd.org
Warren, Gabriela Community Engagement Communications Specialist Branding   915-230-2556 gwarren@episd.org
Lopez Solano, Martin Community Engagement Computer Graphic Artist   915-230-2560 malopezs@episd.org
Lucero, Rose Community Engagement Coordinator Bond Outreach   915-230-2571 ralucero@episd.org
Gonzalez, Liliana Community Engagement Communications Specialist Multi Media   915-230-2555 lgonzal7@episd.org
Rodriguez, Liza Community Engagement Chief Communications Officer   915-230-2550 lmrodri2@episd.org
Education Foundation, EPISD Community Engagement Senior Communications Specialist   915-230-2552 foundation@episd.org