Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Freiburg, Terrence Procurement Services Purchasing Agent - Facilities & Construction   915-230-2811 tsfreib1@episd.org
Ramirez, Olga Procurement Services Purchasing Coordinator   915-230-3107 osramire@episd.org
Triolo, Elizabeth Procurement Services Buyer Food and Nutrition Services   915-230-2822 eahernan@episd.org
Arispe, Maria Procurement Services Senior Clerk   915-230-2807 maarispe@episd.org
Parsons, Isela Procurement Services Buyer   915-230-3130 iparsons@episd.org
Ibarra, Adrian Procurement Services ESSER Funding Buyer   915-230-3108 aibarra@episd.org
Rivera, AnaLeticia Procurement Services Assistant Director Distribution P & SR   915-230-3106 adrivera@episd.org
Garcia, Gabriela Procurement Services Assistant Director Receiving P & SR   915-230-3109 ggarcia4@episd.org
Gonzalez, Ricardo Procurement Services Buyer   915-230-3141 rgonza31@episd.org
Romero, Ana Procurement Services Contract Specialist   915-230-2808 akromero@episd.org
Heredia, Corina Procurement Services Buyer   915-230-3104 cheredia@episd.org
Martinez, Julio Procurement Services Senior Clerk   915-230-3101 jamart11@episd.org