Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
Name sortLocation Position Office Phone Email
Moore, Cynthia Financial Services Travel Specialist   915-230-2817 cjcuella@episd.org
Banuelos, Adriana Financial Services Campus Accountant   915-230-2819 addiaz@episd.org
Acuna, Priscilla Financial Services Senior Clerk   915-230-2147 pyacuna@episd.org
Jara, Fabiola Financial Services Campus Accounting and Compliance Manager   915-230-2821 fxjara@episd.org
Arredondo, Sandra Financial Services Accounts Payable Clerk   915-230-2158 saarredo@episd.org
Barraza, Gabriela Financial Services Campus Accountant   915-230-2133 gbarraz1@episd.org
Solis, Jacqueline Financial Services Accounting Coordinator   915-230-2135 jsolis1@episd.org
Vizcaino, Gerardo Financial Services Capital Assets Accountant    None gvizcain@episd.org
Ornelas, Francisco Financial Services Payroll Assistant Manager   915-230-2128 fgornela@episd.org
Carrasco Ortiz, Julia Financial Services Financial Analyst   915-230-2148 jecarras@episd.org
Gabaldon, Claudia Financial Services Assistant Director Grant Accounting & Reporting   915-230-2138 cagabald@episd.org
Maldonado, Raquel Financial Services Director Accounting & Reporting Services   915-230-2132 rgmaldon@episd.org
Cruz, Maxine Financial Services Accounts Payable Manager   915-230-2139 mjcruz@episd.org
Sifuentes, Leticia Financial Services Payment Services Analyst   915-230-2130 lsifuent@episd.org
Contreras, Elizabeth Financial Services Senior Payroll Clerk   915-230-2122 excontr3@episd.org
Dominguez, Beatriz Financial Services Campus Accountant   915-230-2820 bjdoming@episd.org
Barraza, Gabriela Financial Services Campus Accountant   915-230-2133 gbarraz1@episd.org
Kory, Mary Financial Services Payroll Coordinator   915-230-2125 makory@episd.org
Velez, Imelda Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306   915-230-2141 itvelez@episd.org
Ontiveros, Leila Financial Services Travel Specialist   915-230-2818 llontive@episd.org
Gonzalez, Jorge Financial Services Program Accountant   915-230-2134 Ext 2134 jlgonza3@episd.org
Arevalo, Cristina Financial Services Payroll Specialist   915-230-2126 cxareval@episd.org
Arroyo, Ruth Financial Services Coordinator Financial Services   915-230-2136 rawagner@episd.org
Alonso, Maria Financial Services Executive Director Financial Services   915-230-2145 mdpineda@episd.org
Hernandez, Sandra Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306   915-230-2142 sphernan@episd.org
Bustamante, Nirma Financial Services Senior Payroll Clerk   915-230-2129 nfbustam@episd.org
Fernandez, Elizabeth Financial Services Payment Services and Travel Supervisor   915-230-2816 efernan2@episd.org
Office, Payroll Financial Services Senior Payroll Clerk   915-230-2120 payrolloffice@episd.org
Leal, Liza Financial Services Payroll Manager   915-230-2121 lsleal@episd.org
Randle, Rosemarie Financial Services Accounts Payable Assistant Manager   915-230-2137 rlrandle@episd.org
Lazcano, Lillian Financial Services Payroll Reporting Accountant   915-230-2120 lelazcan@episd.org
Vrahnos, Claudia Financial Services Staff Accountant   915-230-2146 cvrahnos@episd.org
Montoya, Yvonne Financial Services Accounts Payable Clerk   915-230-2143 ymontoya@episd.org
Norsworthy, Jenean Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306   915-230-2140 jmnorswo@episd.org
Seek, Dusty Financial Services Senior Payroll Clerk   915-230-2127 dseek@episd.org