Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Gerome, April Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306   915-230-2140 algerome@episd.org
Solis, Jacqueline Financial Services Accounting Coordinator   915-230-2135 jsolis1@episd.org
Kory, Mary Financial Services Payroll Coordinator   915-230-2125 makory@episd.org
Leal, Liza Financial Services Payroll Manager   915-230-2121 lsleal@episd.org
Jara, Fabiola Financial Services Campus Accounting and Compliance Manager   915-230-2821 fxjara@episd.org
Contreras, Elizabeth Financial Services Senior Payroll Clerk   915-230-2122 excontr3@episd.org
Romero, Richard Financial Services Financial Analyst   915-230-2786 rmromero@episd.org
Dominguez, Maria Financial Services Payment Services Analyst   915-230-2794 mdomingu@episd.org
Bustamante, Nirma Financial Services Senior Payroll Clerk   915-230-2129 nfbustam@episd.org
Banuelos, Adriana Financial Services Campus Accountant   915-230-2819 addiaz@episd.org
Cruz, Maxine Financial Services Accounts Payable Manager   915-230-2139 mjcruz@episd.org
Pineda, Maria Financial Services Executive Director Financial Services   915-230-2145 mdpineda@episd.org
Seek, Dusty Financial Services Senior Payroll Clerk   915-230-2127 dseek@episd.org
Gabaldon, Claudia Financial Services Assistant Director Grant Accounting & Reporting   915-230-2138 cagabald@episd.org
Arevalo, Cristina Financial Services Payroll Reporting Specialist   915-230-2126 cxareval@episd.org
Montoya, Yvonne Financial Services Accounts Payable Clerk   915-230-2143 ymontoya@episd.org
Vizcaino, Gerardo Financial Services Capital Assets Accountant   915-230-2131 gvizcain@episd.org
Velez, Imelda Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306   915-230-2141 itvelez@episd.org
Dominguez, Beatriz Financial Services Travel Specialist   915-230-2818 bjdoming@episd.org
Hernandez, Mercedes Financial Services Payroll Specialist   915-230-2123 mcherna3@episd.org
Fernandez, Elizabeth Financial Services Campus Accountant   915-230-2820 efernan2@episd.org
Tellez, Carmen Financial Services Accounts Payable Clerk   915-230-2158 ctellez@episd.org
Hernandez, Sandra Financial Services Accounting Clerk 306   915-230-2142 sphernan@episd.org
Maldonado, Raquel Financial Services Director Accounting & Reporting Services   915-230-2132 rgmaldon@episd.org
Villanueva, Diana Financial Services Travel Specialist   915-230-2817 drvillan@episd.org
Arroyo, Ruth Financial Services Coordinator Financial Services   915-230-2136 rawagner@episd.org
Carrasco, Daniel Financial Services Program Accountant   915-230-2134 djcarras@episd.org
Acosta, Adriana Financial Services Payroll Assistant Manager   915-230-2128 aacosta@episd.org
Carrasco Ortiz, Julia Financial Services Staff Accountant   915-230-2130 jecarras@episd.org
Gonzalez, Jorge Financial Services Payroll Reporting Accountant   915-230-2124 jlgonza3@episd.org
Office, Payroll Financial Services Senior Payroll Clerk   915-230-2120 payrolloffice@episd.org