Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Bauerkemper, Mercedes Human Resources Director Middle School Personnel & Recruiting   915-230-2019 mbauerke@episd.org
Gay, Sandra Human Resources Service Records Specialist   915-230-2025 sgay@episd.org
Uribe, Diana Human Resources Lead Customer Service Representative   915-230-2024 dburibe@episd.org
Gross, Mary Human Resources Staffing Assistant   915-230-2037 mjgross@episd.org
Talavera, Deborah Human Resources Imaging/Records Specialist   915-230-2026 dltalave@episd.org
Hernandez, Irma Human Resources Staffing Assistant   915-230-2039 ichernan@episd.org
Gonzalez, Yvette Human Resources Employee Relations Compliance Analyst   915-230-2018 ygonzal1@episd.org
Cortez, Patricia Human Resources Chief Human Capital Management Officer   915-230-2033 pcortez@episd.org
Valenzuela, Genoveva Human Resources Compensation Analyst   915-230-2010 gvalenzu@episd.org
Seibel, Yvonne Human Resources Customer Service Representative   915-230-2021 ycseibel@episd.org
Valles, Ivette Human Resources Compensation Analyst   915-230-2009 ivalles1@episd.org
Pirtle, Irma Human Resources Ex Dir Talent Acquisition & Personnel Administration   915-230-2034 ixpirtle@episd.org
Dean, Kimberley Human Resources Benefits Coordinator   915-230-2064 kddean@episd.org
Torres, Eva Human Resources Ed Center Receptionist   915-230-2000 extorre1@episd.org
Williams, Chere Human Resources Employee Relations Investigator   915-230-2015 cfwillia@episd.org
Gonzales, Diane Human Resources Benefits Specialist   915-230-2066 dgonzale@episd.org
Salcedo, Sunny Human Resources Certification Coordinator   915-230-2041 ssalcedo@episd.org
Venegas, Ryan Human Resources Benefits Specialist   915-230-2069 Ext 2069 rdvenega@episd.org
Crossley, Jill Human Resources Director Elementary School Personnel & Recruiting   915-230-2045 jacrossl@episd.org
Brannon, Cecilia Human Resources Coordinator Employee Relations   915-230-2017 cxbranno@episd.org
Monks, Danielle Human Resources Employee Relations Assistant   915-230-2014 ddmonks@episd.org
Reyes, Alberto Human Resources Director Support Personnel   915-230-2042 areyes1@episd.org
Ramos, Rosa Human Resources Executive Director Employee Relations   915-230-2031 rvparga@episd.org
Smith, Christopher Human Resources Director High School Personnel & Recruiting   915-230-2032 cdsmith@episd.org
Stone, Robin Human Resources Staffing Assistant   915-230-2006 rstone@episd.org
Corral, Graciela Human Resources Employee Relations Investigator   915-230-2016 gcorral@episd.org
Martinez-Ibarra, Larissa Human Resources Staffing Assistant   915-230-2038 ljibarra@episd.org
Rivera, Crizel Human Resources Contracted Benefit Representative   915-230-2065 cerivera@episd.org
Barron, Priscilla Human Resources Staffing Assistant   915-230-2020 pebarron@episd.org
Rios, Marisela Human Resources Benefits Specialist   915-230-2062 mrios@episd.org
Kozemchak, Daisy Human Resources Substitute Coordinator   915-230-2035 dkozemch@episd.org
Gomez, Gloria Human Resources Human Resource Specialist   915-230-2043 ggomez12@episd.org
Zamora, Miguel Human Resources Employee Relations Investigator   915-230-2061 mazamora@episd.org
Hernandez, Gracy Human Resources Onsite Contracted Benefit Supervisor   915-230-2012 ghernan7@episd.org
Gutierrez, Juana Human Resources Compensation & Employment Compliance Manager   915-230-2008 jigutier@episd.org
Candelaria, Aida Human Resources Employee Relations Investigator   915-230-2044 acandela@episd.org
Alarcon, Sergio Human Resources Onsite Cigna Representative   915-230-2068 salarco1@episd.org
Chavez, Juan Human Resources Assistant Director-Employee Benefits   915-230-2072 jrchave1@episd.org
Aquino, Cecilia Human Resources Cigna On-Site RN   915-230-2067 caquino@episd.org
Jasso, Rebecca Human Resources Contracted Benefit Representative   915-230-2071 rjasso@episd.org
Nunez, Ana Human Resources Human Resources Graphics/Web Specialist   915-230-2007 aenunez@episd.org