Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Lujan, Sandra Don Haskins PK-8 Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-3400 salujan@episd.org
Gross, Robin Don Haskins PK-8 Reading Specialist   915-236-3400 rlgross@episd.org
Hines, Christy Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-3400 chines@episd.org
Rodriguez, Lorraine Don Haskins PK-8 Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-2930|915-236-3442 lerodrig@episd.org
Boone, Deborah Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-3400 djboone@episd.org
Garcia, Carolina Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-774-7750 cgarci81@episd.org
Chavez, Maria Don Haskins PK-8 PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-3425 mdchave1@episd.org
Parsley, Kristin Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-3400 klparsle@episd.org
Veale, Estela Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-3400 eveale@episd.org
Horcasitas, Maria Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3400 mehorcas@episd.org
Garcia, Mykal Don Haskins PK-8 Counselor Middle School   915-236-3407 mgarcia9@episd.org
Florido, Mauro Don Haskins PK-8 Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-3400 mflorid3@episd.org
Torres, Josie Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Support   915-236-3400 jtorres3@episd.org
Molina, Ana Don Haskins PK-8 Counselor Elementary   915-236-7200 amolina2@episd.org
Ivey, Karen Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3400 klivey@episd.org
Rolph, Elvira Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Spanish   915-236-3400 emrolph@episd.org
Delgado, Ana Don Haskins PK-8 Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-3406 amdelgad@episd.org
Appel, Haidi Don Haskins PK-8 Principal PK-8   915-236-3400 hbappel@episd.org
Johnson, Linda Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Instruction    None llmadrid@episd.org
Davis, Joy Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-3400 jndavis@episd.org
Perez, Silvia Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-3775 sxperez@episd.org
Flores, Naomi Don Haskins PK-8 Speech Therapist Assistant   915-236-2200 ndflores@episd.org
Cadena, Tifni Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-3400 tjcadena@episd.org
Romero, Marta Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-3400 mcromer5@episd.org
Vargas, Jennifer Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-2925 jrvarga1@episd.org
Meza, Norma Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-2925 nmreyes@episd.org
Touche, Claudia Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-3400 cctouche@episd.org
Washer, Eileen Don Haskins PK-8 Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-3400 ewasher@episd.org
Castano, Erika Don Haskins PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3400 ecastan1@episd.org
Alvarado, Corina Don Haskins PK-8 Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-2925 cmalvara@episd.org
Crowder, Robin Don Haskins PK-8 Kindergarten   915-236-3400 rgcrowde@episd.org
Martinez, Laura Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-3406 lmartine@episd.org
Torres, Diana Don Haskins PK-8 Reading Specialist   915-319-8333 dxtorre1@episd.org
Covarrubias, Martha Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-3406 mpcovarr@episd.org
Hackett, Anita Don Haskins PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3421 ahackett@episd.org
Peterson, Claudia Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-236-3400 cpcarmon@episd.org
Valero-Santana, Xochitl Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-3775 xxhoffma@episd.org
Gonzalez, Cesar Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-3400 cgonzal3@episd.org
Post, Sylvia Don Haskins PK-8 Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-3400 sjpost@episd.org
Holguin, Marcela Don Haskins PK-8 Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-3400 mholgui1@episd.org
Gonzalez, Patricia Don Haskins PK-8 Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-3400 pxvillal@episd.org
Aziz, Sharon Don Haskins PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-3426 smaziz@episd.org
Farah, Anne Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-3400 afarah@episd.org
Castanon, Maria Don Haskins PK-8 Custodian   915-236-3400 micasta1@episd.org
Chavez, Henry Don Haskins PK-8 Head Custodian MS   915-236-3400 hchavez2@episd.org
Gomez, Cindy Don Haskins PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3400 cjgomez@episd.org
Martinez, Marcelina Don Haskins PK-8 Cook   915-236-3499 mrmarti3@episd.org
Moran, Susanna Don Haskins PK-8 SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-3403 smoran@episd.org
Daubach, Mena Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-231-2660 mspencer@episd.org
Loera, Ana Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-3400 abloera@episd.org
Arras, Ruth Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Spanish   915-236-3400 rmarras@episd.org
Tredway, Bethany Don Haskins PK-8 MS Asst Band/MS Vocal Music/Choir   915-236-3400 bltredwa@episd.org
Ford, Janece Don Haskins PK-8 Reading Specialist   915-236-2925 jford@episd.org
Alvarado, Rosanna Don Haskins PK-8 Librarian Secondary   915-236-3412 ralvarad@episd.org
Estrada, Gabriela Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-3400 gestrada@episd.org
Kapilevich, Yelena Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Art   915-236-3400 ykapilev@episd.org
Dore, Cristy Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-3400 cgdore@episd.org
Nahrgang, Juli Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-3400 janahrga@episd.org
Morales, Jaime Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Art   915-236-2925 jxmoral1@episd.org
Banda, Jackie Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3400 jbanda@episd.org
Stewart, Dell Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-230-2000 dastewar@episd.org
Reyes, Lorena Don Haskins PK-8 Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3400 lxreyes1@episd.org
Aguilar, Paola Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-2925 paguila3@episd.org
Gomez, Antonio Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-ago-agom agomez2@episd.org
Castillo, Jeannie Don Haskins PK-8 Campus Clerk   915-236-3400 jecastil@episd.org
Munoz, Cynthia Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-3775 cmcolora@episd.org
Peabody, Morgan Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-832-6930 mwpalm@episd.org
Slusher, Pamela Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-3400 pwslushe@episd.org
Aguilar-Jaramillo, Janice Don Haskins PK-8 Counselor Elementary   915-236-3422 jaguilar@episd.org
Valdez, Juana Don Haskins PK-8 Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-3499 jmcanale@episd.org
Soto, Alma Don Haskins PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-3499 arsoto@episd.org
Burciaga, Laura Don Haskins PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-3408 lcburcia@episd.org
Reid, Karen Don Haskins PK-8 Teacher Leader Middle Years   915-236-3400 kmreid@episd.org
Draper, Michael Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-231-2180 mhdraper@episd.org
Valdez, Martha Don Haskins PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3400 mlgonz41@episd.org
McCluskey, Mike Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-832-6930 mamcclus@episd.org
Chavez, Marco Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-3400 machavez@episd.org
Acosta, Alma Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Spanish   915-236-3400 avacosta@episd.org
Meza, Elsa Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-231-3775 emeza@episd.org
Vargas De Lepe, Yanet Don Haskins PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-3400 yavargas@episd.org
Staines, Robert Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Design   915-231-2180 rmstaine@episd.org
Aguirre, Valerie Don Haskins PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3400 vaaguirr@episd.org
Chavira, Fernando Don Haskins PK-8 Campus Patrol   915-236-3409 fxchavir@episd.org
Cloud, Lourdes Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3400 lcloud@episd.org
May, Sarah Don Haskins PK-8 Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-3850 spmay2@episd.org
Delamotte, Michelle Don Haskins PK-8 Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-3400 maherr91@episd.org
Barber, Edwin Don Haskins PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-3417 eabarber@episd.org
Fuentes, Karla Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-2925 kefuente@episd.org
Kelley, Amy Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-2925 amgiven@episd.org
Lovejoy, Joli Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Testing Coordinator   915-236-3400 jblovejo@episd.org
Byars, Michael Don Haskins PK-8 Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-497-0115 mgbyars@episd.org
Kurtzrock, Steven Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-236-3400 srkurtzr@episd.org
Machado, Carolina Don Haskins PK-8 Counselor Middle School   915-236-3405 cmachado@episd.org
Liggins, Leticia Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-2925 lliggins@episd.org
Lopez, Patricia Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-5600 prlopez@episd.org
Jones, Leslie Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-3400 ljones@episd.org
Prieto, Valerie Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade   915-999-8725 vdprieto@episd.org
Takamatsu, Ramon Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Art   915-236-3400 rjtakama@episd.org
Perez, Trish Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade   915-231-2660 ttcervan@episd.org
Payan, Ralph Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Design   915-236-3400 rpayan2@episd.org
Haack, Roberta Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-832-6930 rxhaack@episd.org
Contreras, Enrique Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-3400 edcontre@episd.org
Soto, Sandra Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-3400 ssoto@episd.org
Rosales, Cassandra Don Haskins PK-8 Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-230-2000 cmrosale@episd.org
Cartagena, Pamela Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th   915-491-1112 pdcartag@episd.org
Bozeman, Charlene Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-207-8718|915-207-8718 cebozema@episd.org
Andrade-Carrillo, Raquel Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Support   915-236-3400 randrade@episd.org
Garcia, Sarah Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-3400 sygarci1@episd.org
Ortega, Leonie Don Haskins PK-8 Traffic Monitor   915-236-3400 lortega@episd.org
Martinez, Hilda Don Haskins PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten   915-496-8070 hamartin@episd.org
Hernandez, Brenda Don Haskins PK-8 Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-3400 blherna1@episd.org
Arras, Alexandra Don Haskins PK-8 Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3400 aiarras@episd.org
Rios, Stephanie Don Haskins PK-8 Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-2925 slrios@episd.org
Coughanour, Eric Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Orchestra   915-236-2925 ercougha@episd.org
Vasquez, Patricia Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Orchestra   915-236-3775 pivasque@episd.org
Talamantez, Raymond Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-3400 rtalama2@episd.org
Andrade, Diane Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3400 dlandrad@episd.org
Loeza, Claudia Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-3775 cloeza@episd.org
Ensley, Sarah Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Social Studies Combo   915-236-3400 smensley@episd.org
Dano, Kristin Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-2925 kmdano@episd.org
Torres, Amanda Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-3400 ajtorres@episd.org
Torres, John Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Science   915-231-2180 jjtorre1@episd.org
Offutt, Ana Don Haskins PK-8 SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-3438 akoffutt@episd.org
James, Sarah Don Haskins PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-0900 scjames@episd.org
Monrreal, Vivian Don Haskins PK-8 School Nurse   915-236-3409 vmonrrea@episd.org
Cole, Claudia Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-3400 ccole@episd.org
Munoz, Rosa Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3400 rimunoz@episd.org
Marrufo, Antonio Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-231-2180 amarruf1@episd.org
Lopez, Ubalda Don Haskins PK-8 Custodian   915-236-3400 ulopez@episd.org
Shin, Jessica Don Haskins PK-8 High School Assistant Band Director   915-236-2000 jcshin@episd.org
Moreno, Araceli Don Haskins PK-8 Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-3401 amoreno@episd.org
Papadakis, Liliel Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-231-2180 lpapadak@episd.org
Tovar, Michael Don Haskins PK-8 Campus Patrol   915-236-3400 mtova1@episd.org
Legarreta, Samuel Don Haskins PK-8 Campus Patrol   915-236-3400 sjlegarr@episd.org
Sedeno Manjarrez, Cristina Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-3400 csedenom@episd.org
Alvarado, Salome Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-2124 salvara1@episd.org
Tutt Wilson-Bass, Angelia Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0325 amtuttwi@episd.org
Molix, David Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-3400 dwmolix@episd.org
Lucero, Deanna Don Haskins PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-2925 dllucero@episd.org
Torres, Liza Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3400 lmtorres@episd.org
Crossley, Olivia Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-2925 oecrossl@episd.org
Telles, April Don Haskins PK-8 Campus Clerk   915-236-3400 amtelle1@episd.org
Cunningham, Katonna Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Spec Ed Structured Lrng   915-236-3400 kjcunnin@episd.org
Davila, Beatriz Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-2925 brdavila@episd.org
Wright, Ana Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-3400 acwright@episd.org
Vasquez, Nohemi Don Haskins PK-8 Custodian   915-236-3400 nvasque1@episd.org
Pinela, Maribel Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-3400 mlpinela@episd.org
Melendez, Noelia Don Haskins PK-8 Food Service Specialist    None nmelend1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jessica Don Haskins PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0250 jcrodri1@episd.org
Martinez, Jennifer Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Orchestra   915-236-3400 jmartin5@episd.org
Prickette, Amy Don Haskins PK-8 FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-3400 ampricke@episd.org
Quintana, Joel Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Business   915-236-3400 jquintan@episd.org
Paredes, Monica Don Haskins PK-8 Campus Clerk   915-236-3400 Ext 63441 mparedes@episd.org
Vargas, Bernice Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade   915-231-2180 bvargas1@episd.org
Castanola Carrera, Margarita Don Haskins PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-3400 mcastano@episd.org
Alarcon Fernandez, Ana Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Math   915-236-3400 aralarco@episd.org
Villa, Francisco Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-3400 fvilla2@episd.org
Liggins, Kristen Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-2925 klliggin@episd.org
Castillo, Karen Don Haskins PK-8 Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-587-3560 kjcastil@episd.org
Mansouraty, Shelby Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-3400 samansou@episd.org
Martinez Perez, Amy Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-2925 amperez5@episd.org
Palomino Navarrete, Pedro Don Haskins PK-8 Custodian   915-236-3406 prpalomi@episd.org
Gasca Vasquez, Mayela Don Haskins PK-8 Custodian   915-236-3400 mgascava@episd.org
Ford, Julia Don Haskins PK-8 Traffic Monitor   915-236-3400 jlford@episd.org
Yankuskie, Justin Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-236-3400 jtyankus@episd.org
Melendez, Maria Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3775 mgmelend@episd.org
Rodarte, Blanca Don Haskins PK-8 Monitor Library   915-236-3400 bprodart@episd.org
Umaleava, Esther Don Haskins PK-8 Campus Clerk   915-236-3400 eeumalea@episd.org
Torres, Theresa Don Haskins PK-8 School Nurse   915-236-3437 tntorres@episd.org
Lopez Mejia, Jacqueline Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3400 jelopezm@episd.org
Thomas, Anastasia Don Haskins PK-8 Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-3400 apthoma1@episd.org
Munoz, Socorro Don Haskins PK-8 Food Service Specialist    None simunoz@episd.org
DuPlessis, Haley Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-3400 haduples@episd.org
Loya, Arturo Don Haskins PK-8 Custodian   915-236-3406 aloy1@episd.org
Meza, Fabiola Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Support   915-236-3400 fameza@episd.org
Armendariz, Anabelle Don Haskins PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-3499 aarmenda@episd.org
Rosales, Ramon Don Haskins PK-8 Custodian   915-305-0195 rrosale1@episd.org
Orozco, Roque Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Band Director   915-236-3400 rorozco1@episd.org
Gutierrez, Gabriela Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-3400 gvgutier@episd.org
Weston, Tammie Don Haskins PK-8 Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-3400 tlweston@episd.org
Farley, Cynthia Don Haskins PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade    None csfarley@episd.org
Leyva, Mario Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Bic   915-236-3400 maleyv1@episd.org
Loreto Lopez, Griselda Don Haskins PK-8 Special Education Aim Elementary   915-236-3400 gloretol@episd.org
Mayorga, Adria Don Haskins PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom   915-867-4440 amayorga@episd.org