Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Mauntel, Mark Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-5525 mrmaunte@episd.org
Madrid, Rosanna Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-5525 rxmarqu1@episd.org
Torres, Cristina Coach Archie Duran Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-5525 ctorres1@episd.org
Rojas, Refugio Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5525 rcrojas@episd.org
Barron, Emma Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5535 eebarron@episd.org
Gomez, Lilia Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5525 lgomez12@episd.org
Gruver, Norma Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-5525 nlgruver@episd.org
Vazquez, Aracely Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-5450 avazquez@episd.org
Glover, Jennie Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-5525 jjglover@episd.org
Sierra, Kamrin Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-5531 kbyoung@episd.org
Robles, Lisa Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5525 lmdolley@episd.org
Guerena, Dianne Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5525 degueren@episd.org
Natividad, Carmen Coach Archie Duran Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-5525 Ext 65545 cnativid@episd.org
Navarro, Perla Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Kindergarten   915-236-5525 pinavarr@episd.org
Alvarez, Melissa Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5450 malvarez@episd.org
De La Riva, Barbara Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Custodian   915-236-6750 bjdelari@episd.org
Chavez, Sandra Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-5525 sortiz@episd.org
Holguin, Rosa Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5525 rxholgui@episd.org
Villalva, Socorro Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5525 svillalv@episd.org
Morales, Maria Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-5525 memorale@episd.org
Corona-Silva, Rebecca Coach Archie Duran Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-5525 Ext 65527 rcoronas@episd.org
Mathews, Melissa Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5525 mkmathew@episd.org
Palomino, Lorena Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5525 lnunez4@episd.org
Veilleux, Virginia Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-5525 Ext 5538 vrveille@episd.org
Holguin, Cynthia Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-5525 clholgui@episd.org
Vela, Salvador Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-5450 svela@episd.org
Guerra, Blanca Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-5599 beguerra@episd.org
Michaels, Steven Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5525 semichae@episd.org
Garcia, Rosa Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-5599 ragarci1@episd.org
Lujan, Martha Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Cook   915-236-5450 mblujan@episd.org
Meyer, Lynne Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5525 lmhenley@episd.org
Herrera, Diana Coach Archie Duran Elementary School PreK Collaborative   915-236-5525 dctitus@episd.org
Suffle, Beatriz Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-5525 bsuffle@episd.org
Shukitt, Thomas Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-231-2560 teshuki1@episd.org
Ingram, Jessica Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5450 jaingram@episd.org
Lomeli, Luz Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5450 lmmorale@episd.org
Garcia Figueroa, Linda Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5525 lmgarc62@episd.org
Bryan, Diana Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Kindergarten   915-241-9083 drbryan@episd.org
Semon, Walter Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-6750 Ext 66378 wdsemon@episd.org
Rodriguez, Araceli Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-236-5525 arodrig7@episd.org
Cole, Susan Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5525 secole@episd.org
Gonzalez, Elizabeth Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5450 egonzale@episd.org
Ontiveros, Yeni Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-236-5525|915-236-5525 ytramire@episd.org
Melby, Sandra Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-236-5525 smmelby@episd.org
Moreno, Diane Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5525 dcsnapp@episd.org
Torres, Gloria Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-5525 getorres@episd.org
Daniels, Stormy Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5525 sdaniels@episd.org
Michaels, Sandra Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5552 slsaiz@episd.org
Thompson, Cathy Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5525 cthompso@episd.org
Casas, Leonor Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5599 lcasas@episd.org
Ibarra, Guadalupe Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-5525 geibarra@episd.org
Monarrez, Elizabeth Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-5450 emonarre@episd.org
Morales, Crystal Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-236-5525 clmorale@episd.org
Lugo, Martha Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-5525 mclugo@episd.org
Bonilla, Janet Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Campus Clerk   915-236-5525 jlbonill@episd.org
Martinez, Catherine Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-236-5525 clmarti1@episd.org
Ramirez, Michelle Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-5525 mramire4@episd.org
Vigil, Guadalupe Coach Archie Duran Elementary School School Nurse   915-236-5525 Ext 5533 gvigil@episd.org
Flores, Patricia Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-5534 Ext 34 pflores@episd.org
Castro, Pat Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5525 pmendoza@episd.org
Campos, Gloria Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5450 mgcampos@episd.org
Ruvalcava, Ebbernoel Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5525 eruvalca@episd.org
Marshall, Brianna Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5525 bmmarsha@episd.org
Villa, Maria Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-5525 mevilla@episd.org
Aguirre, Valerie Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-5525 vaguirre@episd.org
Castro, Dolores Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-236-5450 dmcastro@episd.org
Reyes, Rosalba Coach Archie Duran Elementary School PreK Collaborative Special Education   915-236-5525 rreyes2@episd.org
Rivera, Valerie Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-5525 vcrivera@episd.org
Medina Gaytan, Luciano Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Custodian   915-236-5450 lamedin1@episd.org
Pena, Abril Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5450 adpena@episd.org
Martinez, Irais Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5525 imartin4@episd.org
Molinar, Christopher Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-5525 csmolina@episd.org
Frausto, Jose Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5525 jdfraust@episd.org
Esquivel, Dora Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-230-2000 daesquiv@episd.org
Perez, Lluvia Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-5525 lbperez@episd.org
Jeter, Stephanie Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-5525 sajeter@episd.org
Fierro, Lara Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5525 lpfierro@episd.org
Soriano, Juan Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5525 jsoriano@episd.org
Moreno, Moises Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Art   915-230-5450 mfmoreno@episd.org
Cano Ruiz, Jessica Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-5525 jacanosa@episd.org
Romero, Georgina Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-5525 giromero@episd.org
Mahlsted, Crystal Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5525 cvmahlst@episd.org
Ramirez, Gabriella Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5525 grramire@episd.org
Cummins, Haley Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5525 hmcummin@episd.org
Rodriguez, Noah Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Ms Orchestra/elem Orchestra   915-502-5818 nrrodrig@episd.org
Sanchez Parra, Carlos Coach Archie Duran Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-2000 csanche1@episd.org