Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Harris, Diana Torres Elementary Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5225 dmcarril@episd.org
Rubio, Mackenzie Torres Elementary Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5225 mrubio1@episd.org
Rogers, Evangelina Torres Elementary Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-5225 erogers@episd.org
Leverett, Alisha Torres Elementary Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5225 amlevere@episd.org
Rubio, Adrian Torres Elementary Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-5225 arubio@episd.org
Butler, Dorothy Torres Elementary School Nurse   915-236-5225 debutler@episd.org
Nunez, Ruth Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-5600 rxnunez@episd.org
Holguin, Carmen Torres Elementary Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-5299 cxholgu1@episd.org
Holt, William Torres Elementary Campus Clerk   915-236-5225 wlholt@episd.org
Hernandez, Teresita Torres Elementary Speech Therapist Assistant   915-236-5900 tnhernan@episd.org
Natividad, Carmen Torres Elementary FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-5525 Ext 65545 cnativid@episd.org
Martinez, Maria Torres Elementary Custodian   915-236-5225 mgmarti3@episd.org
Morrill, Donald Torres Elementary Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5600 dpmorril@episd.org
Aleman, Luis Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5225|915-236-5225 lsaleman@episd.org
Needham, Leeann Torres Elementary Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5225 lxneedha@episd.org
Barnes, Maria Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-5225 mdbarnes@episd.org
Mata, Jose Torres Elementary Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5225 jmata@episd.org
Sanchez, Linda Torres Elementary Counselor Elementary   915-236-5225 Ext 65238 lagonzal@episd.org
Pena, Agustin Torres Elementary Custodian   915-236-5225 apena2@episd.org
Anderson, Jodi Torres Elementary PreK Collaborative Special Education   915-236-5225 janderso@episd.org
Saldivar, Leonor Torres Elementary Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-5234 lhsaldiv@episd.org
Rubio, Tania Torres Elementary Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5225 tdrubio@episd.org
Mendoza, Gabriela Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5225 gmendoz1@episd.org
Elliott, Mary Torres Elementary Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5225 mselliot@episd.org
Harris, Melvyn Torres Elementary Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5225 mnharri1@episd.org
Ragland, Griselda Torres Elementary SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-5228 Ext 65608 ggraglan@episd.org
Morales, Laura Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-5225 lxmendo1@episd.org
Centeno, Glenda Torres Elementary Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-5225 ggimenez@episd.org
Valdez Serano, Irma Torres Elementary Cook   915-236-5299 igvaldez@episd.org
Crest, Blanca Torres Elementary Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-5225 becrest@episd.org
Custard, Laura Torres Elementary Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5225 lmcustar@episd.org
Lopez, Victor Torres Elementary Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5225 vdlopez@episd.org
Smith, Joann Torres Elementary Reading Specialist   915-236-5225 jysmith@episd.org
Chavez, Edna Torres Elementary Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-236-5225 eichavez@episd.org
Gray, Alida Torres Elementary Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5225 aygray@episd.org
Ulloa, Lorena Torres Elementary Librarian Elementary   915-236-5233 lulloa@episd.org
Pilant-Rey, Jenni Torres Elementary Elementary Science   915-236-5225 jlrey@episd.org
Ese, Kathleen Torres Elementary Principal Elementary   915-236-5225 kese@episd.org
Mora, Diane Torres Elementary Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5225 dimora@episd.org
Long, Jacqueline Torres Elementary Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten   915-236-5225 jxjones1@episd.org
Hernandez, Yolanda Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-5225 yxhernan@episd.org
Linney, Elsa Torres Elementary MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-6550 eglinney@episd.org
Lopez, Karla Torres Elementary Dual Language Kindergarten   915-849-2840 klopez@episd.org
Delgaizo, Yvonne Torres Elementary Special Education AIM Elementary   915-236-5225 ymdelga2@episd.org
Rivera, Patricia Torres Elementary Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-236-5299 cpzerna@episd.org
Villela, Bernardina Torres Elementary Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-5299 bchavez1@episd.org
Bautista, Veronica Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-5225 vbautist@episd.org
Ulloa, Maria Torres Elementary Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5225 meulloa@episd.org
Telles, Elizabeth Torres Elementary Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5225 eotelles@episd.org
Torres, Ernest Torres Elementary Head Custodian Elem   915-236-5225 etorres3@episd.org
Hanner, Elizabeth Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8600 emhanner@episd.org
Sanchez, Soledad Torres Elementary Office Assistant Campus   915-236-5225 ssanche4@episd.org
Brown, Lindsay Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-236-5600 lkleeah@episd.org
Quiroz, Alexandra Torres Elementary Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education   915-236-5225 acquiroz@episd.org
Ramirez, Yvonne Torres Elementary Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-5225 yramire8@episd.org
Spaulding, Araceliy Torres Elementary Elementary 5th Grade   915-613-8772 aspauldi@episd.org
Reyes, Rosa Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-849-2840 ryvasque@episd.org
Duarte De Loya, Leonor Torres Elementary Food Service Specialist   915-236-5299 lduarted@episd.org
Gable, Robert Torres Elementary Paraprofessional Support   915-236-5600 rggable@episd.org
Saldivar, Adriana Torres Elementary Reading Specialist   915-236-5225 ahsaldiv@episd.org
Cano, Julio Torres Elementary Kindergarten   915-236-0550 jmcano@episd.org
Thomas, James Torres Elementary Kinder Collaborative   915-236-5225 jathomas@episd.org
Vasquez, Rodolfo Torres Elementary Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-5225 rvasqu26@episd.org
Frias, Amanda Torres Elementary Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-5225 anfrias@episd.org
Baca, Nancy Torres Elementary Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-5225 nbaca@episd.org
Saiz, Jacquelyn Torres Elementary Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-5225 jrsaiz@episd.org
Givens, Corinne Torres Elementary Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5225 cbgivens@episd.org
Marquez, Azalia Torres Elementary Elementary Art   915-236-5295 apmarque@episd.org
Wagner, Laura Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-849-2840 lechapar@episd.org
Parten, Robin Torres Elementary Custodian   915-236-5225 rrparten@episd.org
Alvarado, Alberto Torres Elementary Custodian   915-236-5225 aalvara2@episd.org
Gallardo, Rubi Torres Elementary Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-849-2840 rgallard@episd.org
Garcia, Myriam Torres Elementary Kindergarten   915-236-5225 mgarci12@episd.org
Diaz, Christopher Torres Elementary Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-5225 cdiaz1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Cynthia Torres Elementary Parent Engagement Liaison PT   915-236-5225 carodrig@episd.org
Prado, Dyana Torres Elementary PreK Collaborative   915-549-1407 daprado@episd.org
Norsworthy, Jenean Torres Elementary PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-5225 jmnorswo@episd.org
Ramos, Rocio Torres Elementary Food Service Specialist   915-236-5299 raramo1@episd.org
Stubbemann, Roxana Torres Elementary Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-5241 rstubbem@episd.org
Dison, David Torres Elementary Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5225 dkdison@episd.org
Saldivar, Aracely Torres Elementary Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-5225 asaldiva@episd.org
Ikechi-Konkwo, Stella Torres Elementary Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5225 siikechi@episd.org
Meldrum, Hanah Torres Elementary Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-5225 hnmeldru@episd.org
Armendariz, Patricia Torres Elementary Paraprofessional Pre-k    None piarmend@episd.org
Ortega, Isabel Torres Elementary Prek Collaborative   915-760-7431 iortega@episd.org
Parga, Maryann Torres Elementary Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-230-2005 mparga@episd.org
Silvadoray, Claudia Torres Elementary Special Education Resource Elementary    None cpayan@episd.org