Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Gonzalez, Maura Tom Lea Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-230-5450 magonza1@episd.org
Mora, Cathy Tom Lea Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-230-5450 cjperez@episd.org
Nieto, Jimmy Tom Lea Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-5450 jnieto@episd.org
Quesada, Stephen Tom Lea Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-774-7725 squesada@episd.org
Guerrero, Maria Tom Lea Elementary School Campus Clerk   915-230-5450 mdguerre@episd.org
Aguilar, Cynthia Tom Lea Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-774-7725 cmontoya@episd.org
Stene, Gyneth Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5450 gastene@episd.org
Zaragoza, Carmen Tom Lea Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-5450 cczarago@episd.org
Garrett, Teresa Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-774-7725 tngarret@episd.org
Mack, Michele Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th   915-230-5450 memack@episd.org
Maldonado, Rene Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-774-7725 rmaldon1@episd.org
Lee, Lisa Tom Lea Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-236-5450 lmlee@episd.org
Yturralde, Alicia Tom Lea Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-4900 ayturral@episd.org
Stiger, Sarah Tom Lea Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-230-5450 slmay1@episd.org
Castillo, Lesvia Tom Lea Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-230-5450 lacastil@episd.org
Vaca, Tommy Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-821-3665 tvaca@episd.org
Haynes, Angelica Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5450 amprimer@episd.org
Baca, Deanne Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-774-7725 dgrantha@episd.org
Spano, Patricia Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-230-5450 paspano@episd.org
Duran, Talia Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-5829 talara@episd.org
Lawson, Jacqueline Tom Lea Elementary School Kindergarten   915-230-5450 jlawson1@episd.org
Claeps, Ida Tom Lea Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-230-5450 iclaeps@episd.org
Hernandez, Erica Tom Lea Elementary School Cook   915-230-5524 erhernan@episd.org
Placencia, Caroline Tom Lea Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-490-8372 caplacen@episd.org
Flores, Gabriela Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-230-5450 gflores2@episd.org
Urquidi, Yvette Tom Lea Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5450 ysherber@episd.org
Santillan, Rosa Tom Lea Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-774-7725 risantil@episd.org
Martinez, Valerie Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-5450 vgutier3@episd.org
Bell, Daniel Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Staff Teacher   915-230-2000 ddbell@episd.org
Vallez, Teresa Tom Lea Elementary School Military Family Liaison   915-230-5450 Ext 55520 tavallez@episd.org
Leal, Jesus Tom Lea Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-230-5450 jfleal@episd.org
Frye, Myrna Tom Lea Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-230-5524 mfrye@episd.org
Ayala, Teresa Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-774-7725 txayala@episd.org
Flores, Jessica Tom Lea Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-230-5450 jflores2@episd.org
Saenz, Veronica Tom Lea Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-230-5450 vxsaenz@episd.org
Chavez Velarde, Veronica Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-774-7725 vchavezv@episd.org
Rushbrook, Melisse Tom Lea Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-774-7725 mnrushbr@episd.org
Macias, Beatrice Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-774-7725 bmacias2@episd.org
Moreno, Rebecca Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-774-7725 rhernand@episd.org
Mohler, Mary Tom Lea Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-230-5454 mpmohler@episd.org
Corral, Sandra Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-774-7725 smbustam@episd.org
Wood, Derek Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-230-5450 dwood@episd.org
Cephus, Charles Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-774-7725 cecephus@episd.org
Hoban, Corina Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Math   915-230-5450 ccruiz@episd.org
Flores, Lilia Tom Lea Elementary School Custodian   915-230-5450 lmflore1@episd.org
Escobedo, Esmeralda Tom Lea Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-774-7725 ehill@episd.org
Rivera, Blanca Tom Lea Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-230-2215 beriver2@episd.org
Arteche, Maria Tom Lea Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-230-5450 mtartech@episd.org
Wright, Jessica Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-757-2929 jarrendo@episd.org
Conway, Terry Tom Lea Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-230-5450 tlconway@episd.org
Velarde, Selene Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-230-5450 svelarde@episd.org
Guevara, Jessica Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-774-7725 jyguevar@episd.org
Bosanko, Nicole Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-230-5450 nmbosank@episd.org
Seidon, Leticia Tom Lea Elementary School Kindergarten   915-230-5450 lhseidon@episd.org
Martinez Pereda, Gabriela Tom Lea Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-230-5524 gmartin1@episd.org
Castanon, Martha Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-230-5450 mlcastan@episd.org
Michal, Emil Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-230-5450 evmichal@episd.org
Burns, Martha Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-230-5450 migutier@episd.org
Mendoza, Michael Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-774-7725 mmendoz5@episd.org
Fematt, Llubia Tom Lea Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-774-7725 lfematt@episd.org
Meza, Sinai Tom Lea Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-230-0000 smeza@episd.org
Cavazos, Leticia Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-774-7725 lrodrig1@episd.org
Sordini, Christina Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Art   915-774-6034 cmsordin@episd.org
Casillas, Michelle Tom Lea Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-230-5452 mcasill1@episd.org
DiChristina, Kathy Tom Lea Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-230-5450 kdichris@episd.org
Azzam, Mohammed Tom Lea Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-929-2988 mrazzam@episd.org
Garcia, Isela Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-230-5450 igarcia2@episd.org
Esparza Gardea, Guadalupe Tom Lea Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-230-5524 gesparz1@episd.org
Anchondo, Donna Tom Lea Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-230-5524 dmanchon@episd.org
Amezaga, Isabel Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-774-7725 iaamezag@episd.org
Tovar, Denisee Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-422-3948 dtovar@episd.org
Martinez, Josefina Tom Lea Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-230-5524 jmartin1@episd.org
Davis, Betty Tom Lea Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-774-7725 bldavis@episd.org
Flaquet, Jessica Tom Lea Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-774-7725 joflaque@episd.org
Maving, Kared Tom Lea Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-5450 kmaving7@episd.org
Lujan Recio, Claudia Tom Lea Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-774-7725 cclujanr@episd.org
Kuharik, Melissa Tom Lea Elementary School Attendance Clerk Elementary   915-774-2000 makuhari@episd.org
Zarazua, Diana Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-230-5450 dzarazua@episd.org
Valadez, America Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade    None aavalade@episd.org
Blanchette, Destiny Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-774-7725 dmblanch@episd.org
Boyd, Deniece Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-8450 dbboyd@episd.org
Stevenson, Heather Tom Lea Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5450 hmsteven@episd.org
Subia, Jailyn Tom Lea Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-774-7725 jcsubia@episd.org
Salazar, Gregoria Tom Lea Elementary School Custodian   915-230-5450 gesalaza@episd.org
Taborda, Jose Tom Lea Elementary School Custodian   915-230-5450 jltabord@episd.org
Druckenmiller, Carla Tom Lea Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5450 cydrucke@episd.org
Morales, Zaeta Tom Lea Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-230-5450 zmmorale@episd.org
Crayle, Elizabeth Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-230-5450 ejcrayle@episd.org
Flores, Veronica Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5450 vflore1@episd.org
Lake, Vanessa Tom Lea Elementary School Kindergarten   915-230-5450 vlake0@episd.org
Applegate, Michelle Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-230-5450 maappleg@episd.org
Henry, Mark Tom Lea Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-230-5450 mqhenry@episd.org
Maldonado, Camellia Tom Lea Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-774-7725 ccmaldon@episd.org
Diaz, Yeslien Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-230-5450 ydiaz@episd.org
Lugo, Karina Tom Lea Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-774-7725 kylugo@episd.org
Perez Torres, Daniela Tom Lea Elementary School Year Long Teaching Resident   915-774-7725 daperezt@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jessica Tom Lea Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3400 jrrodrig@episd.org
Archuleta, Renee Tom Lea Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-543-1515 rcarchul@episd.org