Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
De More, Suzanne Lundy Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-230-5075 smdemore@episd.org
Alcantara, Yazmin Lundy Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-230-5149 ygalcant@episd.org
Bocanegra, Viviana Lundy Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-230-2000 vibocane@episd.org
Derrick, Jacqueline Lundy Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-230-5079 jederric@episd.org
Quintanar, Hilda Lundy Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-0325 hygomez@episd.org
Murguia, Blanca Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-230-5075 bemurgui@episd.org
Rosales, Ramon Lundy Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-831-0941 rrosales@episd.org
Brown, Nancy Lundy Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-5675 nbrown@episd.org
Bock, Maria Lundy Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-230-5075 mebock@episd.org
Wyatt, Lisa Lundy Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-230-5075 lwilliam@episd.org
Farley, Joanne Lundy Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-230-5075 jfarley@episd.org
Davidson, Jennifer Lundy Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-230-5075 jadavids@episd.org
Shelley, Priscilla Lundy Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-230-5075 pxatilan@episd.org
Flores Alvarado, Dora Lundy Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-230-5148 dmflore1@episd.org
Sassenfeld, Victoria Lundy Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-230-5087 vnrevele@episd.org
Aguilar, Fernando Lundy Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-832-6730 fjaguila@episd.org
Currey, Kimberly Lundy Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-230-5075 kbcurrey@episd.org
Silva, Alfredo Lundy Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-5075 asilva@episd.org
Powers-Estrada, Lorenza Lundy Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5075 lxpowers@episd.org
Palomino, Lucia Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-230-5075 Ext 10527 lxpalomi@episd.org
Ponce, Larissa Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-230-5075 llponce@episd.org
Muriel De Tovar, Maricela Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-230-5075 mmdetov1@episd.org
Clifford, Alejandra Lundy Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-230-5075 ascliffo@episd.org
Ashby, Sylvia Lundy Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-230-5083 sashby@episd.org
Paget, Aki Lundy Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-230-5075 alpaget@episd.org
Hardwick, Kathleen Lundy Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-230-5075 kjhardwi@episd.org
Marlin, Amy Lundy Elementary School Elementary Art   915-230-5075 armarlin@episd.org
Bass, Traci Lundy Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-230-5075 tdadkins@episd.org
Monzon, Monica Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-774-7750 Ext 6220 mmonzon@episd.org
Echaniz, Crystal Lundy Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-5075 csechani@episd.org
Hoggan, Karina Lundy Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-5075 khfrias@episd.org
Long, Sylvia Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-230-5075 sllong@episd.org
McIntosh, Lillie Lundy Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-lil-lill lkmcinto@episd.org
Callier, Ana Lundy Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-774-7752 amcallie@episd.org
Ibanez, Patricia Lundy Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-230-5086 Ext 05086 pxibanez@episd.org
Cedillos, Vanessa Lundy Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-230-5075 vcedillo@episd.org
Medrano, Jose Lundy Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-230-5075 jrmedran@episd.org
Carrillo, Karla Lundy Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-774-7750 kacarril@episd.org
Calhoun, Diana Lundy Elementary School Attendance Clerk Elementary   915-230-5082 dmcalhou@episd.org
Santiesteban, Maria Lundy Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-230-5075 mtsantie@episd.org
Valdez, Maria Lundy Elementary School Custodian   915-774-7750 mdvald61@episd.org
Owen, Brooke Lundy Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-2000 baowen@episd.org
Nanez, Susana Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-774-7750 snanez@episd.org
Almaraz Valencia, Denisse Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-774-7752 daalmara@episd.org
Rader, Jennette Lundy Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-774-7750 jarader@episd.org
Gibbons, Allyson Lundy Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-230-5081 abgibbon@episd.org
Torres Duarte, Ofelia Lundy Elementary School Cook   915-230-5149 oytorres@episd.org
Walker, Brandi Lundy Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-230-5075 bdwalker@episd.org
Figueroa-Antuna, Melissa Lundy Elementary School Campus Clerk   915-236-5075 mafiguer@episd.org
Fierro, Perla Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-2850 plfierro@episd.org
Perea, Enrique Lundy Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5075 eperea6@episd.org
Barragan, Deborah Lundy Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5075 dgbarrag@episd.org
Adame, Lucy Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-230-5075 lyadame@episd.org
Lee, Julie Lundy Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-230-5076 jnlee@episd.org
Inman Mariano, Elsa Lundy Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5075 egmarian@episd.org
Escobar Adame, Ramiro Lundy Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-230-5090 rescobar@episd.org
Gandarilla, Ana Lundy Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-230-5149 algandar@episd.org
Arredondo Elder, Melissa Lundy Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-230-5083 marredo1@episd.org
Lau-Sargent, Maryann Lundy Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-230-5075 mlausarg@episd.org
Anchieta, Yubia Lundy Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0325 ydanchie@episd.org
Esquivel, Tania Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-230-5075 tiesquiv@episd.org
Tischler Villa, Maya Lundy Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-5075 mktischl@episd.org
Bustos-Jion, Azucena Lundy Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-230-5075 abustosj@episd.org
Torres, Elizabeth Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-230-5075 etorres5@episd.org
Esplin, Lisa Lundy Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5075 lbesplin@episd.org
Devora Hernandez, Juana Lundy Elementary School Food Service Specialist    None jidevora@episd.org
Reiter, Rebecca Lundy Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5075 rlreiter@episd.org
Iglesias, Blanca Lundy Elementary School Custodian   915-230-5075 bliglesi@episd.org
Orton, Jodi Lundy Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-230-5075 jaorton@episd.org
Medrano Carrillo, Veronica Lundy Elementary School Food Service Specialist    None vimedran@episd.org
Cicchetti, Jared Lundy Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-230-5075 jacicche@episd.org
Quinones, Paloma Lundy Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5075 pmquinon@episd.org
Garcia, Cristian Lundy Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-5075 cigarci1@episd.org
Jolly, Abigail Lundy Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-5075 ajjolly@episd.org
Young, Kindra Lundy Elementary School Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten   406-750-5685 klyoung@episd.org
Giallanza, Kaitlin Lundy Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-5525 krgialla@episd.org
Baldner, Benjamin Lundy Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-230-5075 bjbaldne@episd.org
Juarez Ontiveros, Lucia Lundy Elementary School Custodian   915-774-7750 lmjuarez@episd.org
Meza, Kristina Lundy Elementary School School Nurse   915-230-5075 krmeza@episd.org