Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Munoz-Gomez, Lisa Powell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-230-5375 limunoz@episd.org
Ortiz, Sara Powell Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-774-7799 soortiz@episd.org
Malfavon, Carlos Powell Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-5375 cmalfavo@episd.org
Zamora, Elizabeth Powell Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-230-2000 ezamora@episd.org
Rasmussen, Jana Powell Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-774-7775 jrguille@episd.org
Moreno, Jeannette Powell Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-230-5379 jemoreno@episd.org
Myers, Jacob Powell Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-236-4400 jjmyers@episd.org
Sifuentes, Vanessa Powell Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-774-7775 vsifuent@episd.org
Grable, Donna Powell Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-230-5375 dgrable@episd.org
Torres, David Powell Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-774-7775 dxtorres@episd.org
Calderon, Kenneth Powell Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-5375 kjcalder@episd.org
Flores, Claudia Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-774-7775 clflores@episd.org
Frias, Veronica Powell Elementary School SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-230-5383|915-236-5900 Ext 65914 vfrias@episd.org
Gomez, Hilda Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5375 hgomez1@episd.org
Gonzalez, Mariela Powell Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-771-0678 mgonzal6@episd.org
Baule, Maria Powell Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-230-5449 mbaule@episd.org
Enriquez, Christy Powell Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-774-7775 cvaldez2@episd.org
Nigro, Jose Powell Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-230-5375 jrnigro@episd.org
Torres, Diana Powell Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-230-5385 drtorres@episd.org
Veilleux, Wilfred Powell Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-230-5377 waveille@episd.org
Barber, Kara Powell Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-230-5375 kebarber@episd.org
Dominguez, Veronica Powell Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-774-7775 vxdoming@episd.org
Malone, Isabel Powell Elementary School Kindergarten   915-774-7775 imalone@episd.org
Calderon, Camille Powell Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-230-5375 cdcalder@episd.org
Valadez-Stevens, M Rocio Powell Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-230-5375 mvaladez@episd.org
Armendariz, Miguel Powell Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-arm-arme maarmend@episd.org
Sepulveda, Pablo Powell Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-5375 psepulve@episd.org
Wheaton, Joy Powell Elementary School Military Family Liaison   915-230-5375 jewheato@episd.org
Freeman, Susan Powell Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-230-5381 smfreema@episd.org
Salazar, Jessica Powell Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-774-7775 jrsalaza@episd.org
Stubbs, Laura Powell Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-774-7775 llstubbs@episd.org
Dominguez, Maria Powell Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-230-5375 mdoming2@episd.org
Silva, Maria Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-230-5375 mssilva@episd.org
Bryant, Tracy Powell Elementary School Early Childhood Special Education   915-230-5375 tabryant@episd.org
Sida, Victoria Powell Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-230-5388 vsida@episd.org
Nevarez, Carmen Powell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-230-5375 cgnevare@episd.org
Ibarra, Mireya Powell Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-230-5375 mxibarra@episd.org
Perez, Cecilia Powell Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-5675 caperez1@episd.org
Laspada, Georgann Powell Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-774-7775 glaspada@episd.org
Valenzuela, Olga Powell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-230-5375 oxvalen1@episd.org
Castro, Ivette Powell Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-5375 icastro@episd.org
Velez Cancel, Mirta Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-774-7775 mvelezca@episd.org
Castaneda, Cinthia Powell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-774-7775 cvcastan@episd.org
Valtierra, Maribel Powell Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-774-7775 mvaltier@episd.org
Cardenas, Araceli Powell Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-774-7775 acarden1@episd.org
Guerrero, Virginia Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-774-7775 vxguerre@episd.org
Vincent, Patricia Powell Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-774-7775 pavincen@episd.org
Avila, Dora Powell Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-230-5375 dlavila2@episd.org
Vargas, Neomi Powell Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-774-7775 nevargas@episd.org
Linden, Monica Powell Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-230-lind mclinden@episd.org
Torres, Erica Powell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-774-7775 eitorre2@episd.org
Jimenez De Sierra, Adela Powell Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-230-5375 ajimene5@episd.org
Pichardo, Maria Powell Elementary School Custodian   915-230-5375 mipichar@episd.org
Munoz, Maria Powell Elementary School Cook   915-230-5449 mgmunoz3@episd.org
Rojas, Samantha Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-774-7775 sjtorres@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jennifer Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-774-7775 jmrodri4@episd.org
Beard, Dennise Powell Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-774-4038 dbeard@episd.org
Garza, Alison Powell Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5375 acgarza1@episd.org
Hernandez, Diana Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-774-7775 dlhernan@episd.org
Saucedo Ribera, Dario Powell Elementary School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-236-7200 ddsauced@episd.org
Guillaume, Solange Powell Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-230-5375 seguilla@episd.org
La Vigne, Laura Powell Elementary School Speech Therapist w/CCC Play   915-236-6149 lmlavign@episd.org
Garcia, Diana Powell Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-774-7775 dgarcia4@episd.org
Gonzalez, Desiree Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-774-7775 dlgonza1@episd.org
Morales, Jessica Powell Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-230-5393 jmmoral2@episd.org
Miller, Mark Powell Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-230-5375 mamiller@episd.org
Gerardo, Elizabeth Powell Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-230-5375 eagerard@episd.org
Cortez Rosales, Guadalupe Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-774-7775 gcortez@episd.org
Bhatti, Meredith Powell Elementary School School Nurse   915-230-5380 mabhatti@episd.org
Perez, Ryan Powell Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0325 rnperez@episd.org
Del Rasso, Suzette Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5375 sldelras@episd.org
Soto, Siobahan Powell Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5375 sasoto@episd.org
Martinez, Maria Powell Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-774-7775 mamarti6@episd.org
Dean, Mary Powell Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-230-5389 medean@episd.org
Imegwu, Onah Powell Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-230-5375 olimegwu@episd.org
Schultz, Celeste Powell Elementary School Kindergarten   915-774-7775 clschult@episd.org
Solorio, Brenda Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-774-7775 bsolori1@episd.org
Jeirles, Emmanuella Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5375 ejjeirle@episd.org
Thummel, Jordan Powell Elementary School Kindergarten   915-230-5375 jlthumme@episd.org
Matos, Nicole Powell Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-230-5375 nomatos@episd.org
Friend, Catrina Powell Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-230-5375 csanzald@episd.org
Turner, Stephanie Powell Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-230-5375 ssturner@episd.org
Castillo Joshi, Claudia Powell Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-230-5375 cccastil@episd.org
Pruitt, Mircia Powell Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom   915-777-1532 mjpruitt@episd.org
Quezada, Jesus Powell Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-2000 joqueza1@episd.org