Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
Name Location sortPosition Office Phone Email
Munoz, Victor Herrera Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-230-5000 vhmunozs@episd.org
Mendoza Acosta, Jesus Herrera Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-230-5003 jamendo2@episd.org
Holguin, Martha Herrera Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-774-7724 maholgu2@episd.org
Marquez De Gonzalez, Adriana Herrera Elementary School Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison   915-230-5000 aimarque@episd.org
Silvas, Jessica Herrera Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-230-5000 jmsilvas@episd.org
Hardin, Mayra Herrera Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-230-5010 Ext 5010 mhardin@episd.org
Robles, Juana Herrera Elementary School Cook   915-774-7724 jmreyes3@episd.org
Maldonado, Christine Herrera Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-230-5000 cdaugher@episd.org
Solis Sarmiento, Martha Herrera Elementary School Custodian   915-230-5000 mmherna1@episd.org
Perez, Beatriz Herrera Elementary School Custodian   915-230-5000 bperez1@episd.org
Urquiza, Alejandra Herrera Elementary School Dual Language Early Childhood   915-230-5000 axurquiz@episd.org
Rohrer, Hilda Herrera Elementary School Dual Language Eng Kindergarten   915-230-5000 hgrohrer@episd.org
Salazar, Debra Herrera Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-5000 desalaza@episd.org
Araiza, Martha Herrera Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-5000 mearaiza@episd.org
Torres, Ernesto Herrera Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-230-5000 ertorres@episd.org
Carreon Ramirez, Ruby Herrera Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-230-5000 rcarreon@episd.org
Rodarte, Carmen Herrera Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-230-5000 cdrodart@episd.org
Figueroa, Erika Herrera Elementary School Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-230-5014 efiguero@episd.org
Goodlive Lane, Jessica Herrera Elementary School Elem Orchestra/Elem Vocal Music   915-230-5000 jgoodliv@episd.org
Lenhart, Sandra Herrera Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5000 slenhart@episd.org
Jacobo, Rheala Herrera Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5000 rjacobo@episd.org
Gutierrez, Cesar Herrera Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-230-5000 cgutierr@episd.org
Chesanek, Emilia Herrera Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-230-5000 echesane@episd.org
Gibbens, Brenda Herrera Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-230-5000 bsgibben@episd.org
Gonzalez, Denise Herrera Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-230-5000 dagonz46@episd.org
Bayer, Tracy Herrera Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade    None teshukit@episd.org
Medina, Rene Herrera Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-230-5000 rmedina@episd.org
Bennett, Cheryl Herrera Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-230-5000 cbennett@episd.org
Alvarez, Diana Herrera Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-230-5000 dalvarez@episd.org
Leal, Abril Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-230-5000 aileal@episd.org
Dameworth, Azeneth Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-774-7700 adamewor@episd.org
Legaspy, Fatima Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-230-5000 fvlegasp@episd.org
Velasquez, Martha Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-230-5000 mlvelasq@episd.org
Castro, Monica Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-230-5000 mjcastro@episd.org
Tinajero, Lorena Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-230-5000 lltinaje@episd.org
Martinez, Diana Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-230-5000 dpmartin@episd.org
Salazar, Elvia Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-774-7700 ecsalaza@episd.org
Nevarez, Joy Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-230-5000 jdelgado@episd.org
Patterson, Sonja Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-230-5000 sdpatter@episd.org
Tovar, Martha Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-230-5000 mltovar@episd.org
Manquero, Cynthia Herrera Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-230-5000 cmanquer@episd.org
Gomez, Victoria Herrera Elementary School Elementary Multi-Age Kindergarten/First   915-230-5000 vgomez2@episd.org
Oates, Annette Herrera Elementary School Elementary Multi-Age Kindergarten/First   915-230-5000 apoates@episd.org
Pedroza, Sergio Herrera Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-5000 spedroza@episd.org
Escareno, Ginger Herrera Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-5000 Ext 55063 gkescare@episd.org
Chesanek, Tyrone Herrera Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-5000 tjchesan@episd.org
Bustamante, Lacey Herrera Elementary School Elementary Science   915-230-5000 lhbustam@episd.org
Garcia, Alexander Herrera Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-230-5000 agarcia1@episd.org
Contreras-Rios, Yolanda Herrera Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-230-5021 yxcontre@episd.org
Delgado Rodriguez, Sonia Herrera Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-230-5074 sdelgad1@episd.org
Morrow, Frank Herrera Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-774-7724 fmorrow@episd.org
Zazueta Aguilera, Katya Herrera Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-270-8210 kzazuet1@episd.org
Gonzalez Flores, Oscar Herrera Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-230-5000 opgonzal@episd.org
Flores, Michelle Herrera Elementary School Librarian Elementary   915-230-5000 mcflore2@episd.org
Aguirre, Hilda Herrera Elementary School Office Assistant Campus   915-230-5000 haguirr1@episd.org
Alderete De Munoz, Margarita Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-230-5000 malderet@episd.org
Gastelum, Jeanett Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Instruction   915-230-5000 jgastelu@episd.org
Gato, Margarita Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Multi-age   915-230-5000 mlgato@episd.org
Rodriguez, Martha Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5000 mirodr35@episd.org
Lozano, Eva Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-774-7700 emlozano@episd.org
Ruiz, Carolina Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5000 cruiz12@episd.org
Esquivel, Irma Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-irma iesquive@episd.org
Aguirre Cosme, Manuel Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5000 meaguirr@episd.org
Ortega, Janett Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5006 jportega@episd.org
Avila, Elizabeth Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5000 exmendez@episd.org
Clarke, Carlisa Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5000 cclarke@episd.org
Mendez, Mara Herrera Elementary School Paraprofessional Support   915-230-5000 mpmendez@episd.org
Monterrosa, Armida Herrera Elementary School PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-230-5000 amonterr@episd.org
Provencio, Diana Herrera Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-230-5000 dprovenc@episd.org
Aguirre-Magana, Sandra Herrera Elementary School Reading Specialist   915-230-5000 szaguirr@episd.org
Munoz De Martinez, Gabriela Herrera Elementary School SCE Para LPAC   915-230-5000 gmunozde@episd.org
Centeno, Erika Herrera Elementary School School Nurse   915-230-5005 eacenten@episd.org
Trevino, Alma Herrera Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-230-5006 adtrevin@episd.org
Rosales, Cassandra Herrera Elementary School Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-230-2000 cmrosale@episd.org
Arellano, Rebecca Herrera Elementary School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem   915-230-5000 rrarella@episd.org
Loya, Paulina Herrera Elementary School Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Elem   915-230-5000 paloya@episd.org
Licon, Maria Herrera Elementary School Special Education AIM Elementary   915-230-5000 melicon1@episd.org
Carter, Alice Herrera Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-5000 accarter@episd.org
Gonzalez, Julie Herrera Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-5000 jagonza3@episd.org
Perryman, Deborah Herrera Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-230-2836 dlperrym@episd.org
Munoz, Gabrielle Herrera Elementary School Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-230-5012 gemunoz@episd.org
Fuentes Diaz, Regla Herrera Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-230-5000 rfuente1@episd.org