Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Fleming, Erin Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Counselor Deaf Education   915-236-7211 eeflemin@episd.org
Seamans, Sarah Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-0800 sseamans@episd.org
Avila, Alicia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-532-8359 aavila@episd.org
Orozco, Reynaldo Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-236-0800 rxorozco@episd.org
Prue, Melynda Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-0800 mmprue@episd.org
Sagaribay, Leticia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-0800 lsagarib@episd.org
Gasca, Diana Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Campus Patrol   915-236-2500 dgasca@episd.org
Odegard, Harold Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-0800 hjodegar@episd.org
Pina, Cecilia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Campus Clerk   915-236-0800 cpina1@episd.org
Bolivar, Evangelina Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-0250 eaboliva@episd.org
Mancilla, Agapito Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-236-0800 amancill@episd.org
Marrufo, Sonia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-0800 samarruf@episd.org
Marquez, Alicia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-0800 axmarqu1@episd.org
Nevarez, Angel Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Staff Teacher   915-236-5750 amnevare@episd.org
Montes-Magallanes, Debra Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 PK-8 Reading Interventionist   915-236-0250 dmontes@episd.org
Acosta, Luz Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-0800 larellan@episd.org
Contreras, Valerie Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Certified Sign Language Interpreter   915-236-0800 vxcontr1@episd.org
Valles, Amy Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR Combo   915-236-0800 asvalles@episd.org
Herrera, Adrian Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-0800 amherrer@episd.org
Ochoa, Claudia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0800 ccochoa@episd.org
Casillas, Liliana Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-0800 lcasilla@episd.org
Perez, Veronica Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-0800 vxgrado@episd.org
Soto, Yvette Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-0800 ysoto@episd.org
Macias, Robert Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0800 rfmacias@episd.org
Reynolds, Rosario Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Oral Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-0800 rereynol@episd.org
Cordero, Ana Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-0800 acrive11@episd.org
Garcia, Teresa Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Cook   915-236-0324 ttorres@episd.org
McElroy, Arnold Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Social Studies Combo   915-236-7400 almcelro@episd.org
Salguero, Stacey Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-0800|915-236-0807 slkeller@episd.org
Garite, Araceli Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-231-7420 agarite@episd.org
Reyes, Dora Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music   915-236-0800 dareyes@episd.org
Rook, Tammy Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Testing Coordinator   915-236-0800 tlokuma@episd.org
Marquez, Veronica Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-236-0800 vmarquez@episd.org
Solis, Cecilia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-0899 cxsolis@episd.org
Sigala, Thelma Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-0800 Ext 60815 txsigala@episd.org
Carrillo, Jaime Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-0800 jjcarril@episd.org
Carrasco, Jessica Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-0800 jcarras3@episd.org
Aguilar, Rosalia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Counselor Middle School   915-236-0800 rrodrig8@episd.org
Sillas, Juana Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Spanish   915-236-0800 jmsillas@episd.org
Gomez, Anna Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0800 amgomez@episd.org
Winfield, Jacqueline Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-0800 jmwinfie@episd.org
Erickson, James Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR Combo   915-236-0800 jmericks@episd.org
Romero, Annette Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-0800 aromero@episd.org
Corral, Natalie Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-0800 ncorral@episd.org
Gomez, M Susanna Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-0800 mgomez@episd.org
Bocanegra, Claudia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-0800 cabocane@episd.org
Chasco, Norma Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0800 nchasco@episd.org
Megliorino, Ivonne Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0800 imeglior@episd.org
Rodriguez, Genoveva Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0800 grodrig1@episd.org
Salloum, Ruby Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-0800 rsalloum@episd.org
Antunez, Sonia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Counselor Middle School   915-236-0806 smantune@episd.org
Melero, Yolanda Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0800 ymelero@episd.org
Mendieta, Maria Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0250 mmendiet@episd.org
Quintero, Romina Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-0800 riquinte@episd.org
Alvarez, Guadalupe Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0800 galvare1@episd.org
Smith-Forti, Elizabeth Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-0800 egsmithf@episd.org
Duron, Paulita Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Campus Clerk   915-236-0838 pduron2@episd.org
Carter, Elvira Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-0250 excarter@episd.org
Coppock, Michael Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-0800 Ext 0803 mcoppock@episd.org
Romero, Sonia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0250 saromero@episd.org
Kloss, Sandra Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-0800 skkloss@episd.org
Sepulveda, Norma Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-0800 nsepulve@episd.org
Aguilar, Sylvia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0800 saaguila@episd.org
DeLaRosa, Richard Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Head Custodian MS   915-236-0800 rdelaro1@episd.org
Villegas, Rose Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-0800 ravilleg@episd.org
Escobedo, Jose Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional LPAC   915-236-0811 jmescobe@episd.org
Abuhamidan, Abdelruhman Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0800 aabuhami@episd.org
Sanchez, Claudia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School English/Reading   915-236-0800 cysanch1@episd.org
Martinez, Ernestina Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-0816 emartin1@episd.org
Garcia, Ofelia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-0899 ogarci11@episd.org
Carrasco, Josefina Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Prekindergarten   915-236-0800 jcarrasc@episd.org
Esquivel, Ernest Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-230-2842 ejesquiv@episd.org
Rivera Episcopo, Maria Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 PreK Collaborative Special Education   915-236-0800 mdriver1@episd.org
Corral, Angel Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Math Combo   915-236-0800 acorral@episd.org
Candelaria, Gracie Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0800 gxvillag@episd.org
Holguin, Carlos Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Art   915-236-0800 cholgui1@episd.org
Rivera, Yvonne Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Counselor Elementary   915-236-0800 ymtorres@episd.org
Coronado, Luz Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-0899 lecorona@episd.org
Elkins, Loretta Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-6450 ljelkins@episd.org
Chavez, Diana Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-0822 dichavez@episd.org
Villalobos, Nora Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-0800 navillal@episd.org
Esquivel, Amy Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-0127 ayesquiv@episd.org
Cervantes, Veronica Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-0800 vscervan@episd.org
Murguia, Cecilia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-0800 cemurgui@episd.org
Ibarra, Judith Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Dyslexia Specialist   915-236-0800 jeibarra@episd.org
Johnson, Toraino Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0800 tljohnso@episd.org
Durant, Socorro Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Librarian Secondary   915-236-0800 sdurant@episd.org
Bowar, Colette Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Education Diagnostician   915-236-0800 cabowar@episd.org
Rivera, Joyce Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 PreK Collaborative   915-236-0800 jeriver1@episd.org
Barceleau, Stephanie Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Communication Aide   915-236-0800 sbarcele@episd.org
Amezaga, Patricia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0800 pamezaga@episd.org
Johnson, Wanda Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Principal PK-8   915-236-0800 wljohnso@episd.org
Battle, Kristal Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-0800 knbattle@episd.org
Cueto, Ricardo Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0800 Ext 6064 rgcueto@episd.org
Pena, Rebecca Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-0800 rcpena@episd.org
Martinez, Jorge Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0800 jmartin3@episd.org
Bustillos, Josefina Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-0800 jbustill@episd.org
Sweetnam, Andrea Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Audiologist RDSP Deaf Education   915-236-0836 asweetna@episd.org
Malone, Michael Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Prekindergarten   915-236-0800 mpmalone@episd.org
Barraza, Anthony Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Campus Patrol   915-236-0800 abarraz1@episd.org
Sanchez, Frank Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Business   915-236-0800 frsanche@episd.org
Chandler, Patricia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-0830|915-236-5168 pachandl@episd.org
De La Mora, Cynthia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Family and Community Liaison   915-236-0800 cmdelamo@episd.org
Hawk, Takisha Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Military Family Liaison   915-236-0800 tchawk@episd.org
Brabo, Kristel Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Kindergarten   915-236-0800 kabrabo@episd.org
Magallanes Rodriguez, Jose Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Custodian   915-236-0800 jfmagall@episd.org
Ramirez, Yvonne Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-4200 yramire8@episd.org
Strange, Olga Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-0800 olstrang@episd.org
Lozano-Duran, Beatriz Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-0800 bmlozano@episd.org
Castro, Bertha Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-3300 bacastro@episd.org
Aguayo, Isabel Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 HS Dance/MS Dance   915-236-4200 iaguayo@episd.org
Martinez, Brenda Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-0800 bgmartin@episd.org
Ibarra De Aguilar, Andrea Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-0800 aibarrad@episd.org
Sepulveda, Melissa Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Custodian   915-236-0800 msepulve@episd.org
Licon, Lauren Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-230-0800 lclicon@episd.org
Rodriguez, Roberto Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Staff Teacher   915-236-8375 rarodr74@episd.org
Hinojos, Amanda Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Counselor Elementary   915-236-0800 anguevar@episd.org
Andrews, Melissa Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-0800 mmsharpl@episd.org
Reyes, Alejandra Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-0800 areyes15@episd.org
Arreola, Jami Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Kindergarten   915-236-0800 jjarreol@episd.org
Cortez, Josefina Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-356-5642 jcorte2@episd.org
Anguiano, Lidia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-0800 laanguia@episd.org
Dominguez, David Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th   915-236-0800 dadoming@episd.org
Guerra, Patricia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-0800 prguerra@episd.org
Avila, Cynthia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-0324 cavila69@episd.org
Martinez, Socorro Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Monitor Library   915-236-2700 smmart07@episd.org
Padilla, Jennifer Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional LPAC   915-236-0804 jksanche@episd.org
Garcia, Stephanie Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0800 scgarc32@episd.org
McKenzie, Lakesha Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0325 lmmckenz@episd.org
Mendoza, Jacklyn Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-0800 jmmendo2@episd.org
Pena, Stephanie Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0800 spena1@episd.org
Fregoso, Richard Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Custodian   915-236-0800 rfregoso@episd.org
Ramos, Laura Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program   915-236-0800 lramos1@episd.org
Santiago, Catherine Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-236-0800 cdsantia@episd.org
Diaz, Karina Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0800 kmdiaz@episd.org
Sepulveda, Paula Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Food Service Specialist    None psepulv1@episd.org
Zubiate, Martha Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Campus Clerk   915-236-0838|915-236-3925 mzubiate@episd.org
Mitchell, Crystal Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Kindergarten   915-236-0625 cnmitch1@episd.org
Rivas, April Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Communication Aide   915-236-0800 alsoto1@episd.org
Clark, Shannon Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-0800 saclark@episd.org
Perea, Raymond Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Staff Teacher   915-236-0800 rperea7@episd.org
Perea, Raymond Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director   915-236-0800 rperea7@episd.org
Gonzalez, Justina Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-0800 jgonzal10@episd.org
Duran, Jorge Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-0800 jaduran@episd.org
Wilson, Jocelyn Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 School Nurse   915-236-0810 jlwilson@episd.org
Reyes, Cristian Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-0800 careyes1@episd.org
Canales, Christian Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-0800 crcanale@episd.org
San Martin, Denise Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-0800 desanmar@episd.org
Montes, Eleni Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0800 emontes@episd.org
Perea Cancino, Melani Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Food Service Specialist    None manajer1@episd.org
Esparza, Adan Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-0800 adesparz@episd.org
Brink, Esmeralda Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-236-0800 egarci1@episd.org
Valle, Kristen Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-0800 kavalle@episd.org
Pleming, Rebecca Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Custodian   915-236-0800 replemin@episd.org
Barrios RN, Brittany Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 School Nurse   915-236-0800 bdbarrio@episd.org
Lucey, Cassandra Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Education Diagnostician   915-202-7411 cmlucey@episd.org
Clark, Lisa Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Deaf Education   915-236-0800 laclark@episd.org
Lopez, Evangelina Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Custodian   915-230-2415 elopez@episd.org
Gipson, Abigail Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Campus Clerk   915-236-0800 angipson@episd.org
Braud, Alexander Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 High School Band Director   915-236-7200 adbraud@episd.org
Illas-Morales, Abniris Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-0100 aillasmo@episd.org
Figueredo Godoy, Jonathan Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Custodian   689-241-2412 jfiguere@episd.org
Anaya, Sylvia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Dual Language Prekindergarten    None saanaya@episd.org
Cabada, Rosaura Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 High School Band Director   915-230-2000 recabada@episd.org
Cadena, Arabella Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade   915-226-8017 arcadena@episd.org
Cadena, Karla Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-2000 kacadena@episd.org
De La Cruz, Eneida Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-230-2006 edelacru@episd.org
Downie, Esther Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School El Elar   915-230-2000 edownie@episd.org
Enriquez, Juan Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Social Studies    None jenriqu5@episd.org
Garcia, Sylvia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Science   915-630-7564 scgarci2@episd.org
Hernandez, Gloria Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-230-2000 ghernan9@episd.org
Klocksiem, Chantal Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Art   915-230-2000 caklocks@episd.org
Martinez, Melissa Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Physical Education    None mmarti13@episd.org
Molina, Raquel Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-230-2000 rmolin07@episd.org
Morin, Noelia Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-k   915-731-1818 nmorin@episd.org
Nichols, Wilton Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Social Studies Combo   915-236-0477 wcnichol@episd.org
Regalado, Oscar Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-407-2091 osregala@episd.org
Wolf, Robin Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Paraprofessional Support   915-230-2005 rdwolf@episd.org
Zapata, Jessica Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade   915-316-8703 jzapata1@episd.org
Zent, Alma Coach Wally Hartley PK-8 Middle School Science   214-354-8230 amzent@episd.org