Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
Name sortLocation Position Office Phone Email
Aguirre, Ofelia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3925 oaguirre@episd.org
Felix, Leticia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School French Combo   915-236-3500 lxfelix@episd.org
Ortega, Savanna Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-3943 sortega3@episd.org
Garcia, Maria Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-328-4849 mlgarcia@episd.org
Perez, Luz Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-3937 lmperez1@episd.org
Garcia, Beatriz Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Monitor Library   915-236-3925 bgarcia@episd.org
Duncan, Linda Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-236-2925 lmduncan@episd.org
Macias, Sonia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-3599 samacias@episd.org
Martinez, Isabel Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-3925 imartin2@episd.org
Flores, Ana Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School El Elar   915-803-7253 agflore1@episd.org
Guardado, Rafael Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Principal PK-8   915-236-3925 rxguarda@episd.org
Wesley, Susan Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Custodian   915-236-3500 sjwesley@episd.org
Sarellano, Dora Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3925 dasarell@episd.org
Ott, Eric Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Spanish Combo   915-236-5225 eaott@episd.org
Contreras de Torres, Teresa Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-3599 tdcontre@episd.org
Powers, Patricia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3925 pipowers@episd.org
Bustamante, Meyda Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3925 mebustam@episd.org
Franco Perez, Adriana Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3925 afrancop@episd.org
Lopez, Sylvia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Counselor Elementary   915-236-3947 slopez@episd.org
Ibarra, Sandy Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Reading Specialist   915-236-3925 sibarra@episd.org
Montes, Maria Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-231-2660 mdmonte1@episd.org
Vergara, Allan Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Ms Sped Community Readiness Class   915-236-2500 avergara@episd.org
Jaime, Kimberly Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Counselor Middle School   915-236-3512 kabaker@episd.org
Carrasco, Celeste Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-3925 ccarrasc@episd.org
Curlin, Kara Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3400 klcurlin@episd.org
Lucas, Rachael Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3925 ralucas@episd.org
Esparza, Benjamin Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3500 bjesparz@episd.org
Arroyo, Vicente Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Campus Patrol   915-231-2410 vfarroy2@episd.org
Vitela, Yadira Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-5357 ysvitela@episd.org
Tidwell, Lynn Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-3925 latidwel@episd.org
Sanchez, David Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School El Elar   915-496-4620 dasanche@episd.org
Cervantes, Enrique Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3500 ecervant@episd.org
Andrade, Kathryn Charles Q Murphree PK-8 High School Assistant Band Director   915-236-2000 keandrad@episd.org
Allen, Daniel Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Band Director   915-236-2000 dlallen@episd.org
Diaz, Manuel Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-3500 madia1@episd.org
Carlock, Theresa Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Business   915-236-3500 tgcarloc@episd.org
Cereceres de Vargas, Maria Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-3925 mlcerece@episd.org
Minton, Kathleen Charles Q Murphree PK-8 School Nurse   915-230-2100 kaminton@episd.org
Gonzalez, Patricia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-3500 pgonzal1@episd.org
Vasquez, Francisco Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Teacher Leader Middle Years   915-236-2935 fvasque1@episd.org
Lozano, Raquel Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-6125 rlozan41@episd.org
Byars, Michael Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education   915-497-0115 mgbyars@episd.org
Sepulveda, Nicole Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Education Diagnostician   915-236-5300 nmsepulv@episd.org
Martinez, Katharine Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3925 kmartine@episd.org
Hazelton, Meagan Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3075 mehazelt@episd.org
Gonzalez, Chantall Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-2000 cmgonz66@episd.org
Williams, Eva Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-3500 emwillia@episd.org
Young, Michael Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-3500 mcyoung@episd.org
Alvidrez, Teresa Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Cook   915-236-3999 talvidre@episd.org
Onate, Lucia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3925 lyonate@episd.org
Frescas, Jordan Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-3925 jefresca@episd.org
Garcia, Daniel Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Math   915-497-4401 dgarci1@episd.org
Reiter, Sheri Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Mentor Speech Therapist w/Cert Clin Comp   915-236-3708 sgreiter@episd.org
Gonzalez, Luis Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Head Custodian MS   915-236-3500 lcgonza1@episd.org
Haddad, Rowayda Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3925 rhaddad@episd.org
Gonzales, David Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-231-2680 dsgonzal@episd.org
Bustamante, Karla Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-3925 kmbustam@episd.org
Garcia, Jacqueline Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-3925 jagarci3@episd.org
Artalejo, David Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Technology Applications   915-236-3925 dartalej@episd.org
Cruz, Hector Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Custodian   915-236-3925 hjcruz@episd.org
Bejarano, Lucy Charles Q Murphree PK-8 MS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-3500 lbbejara@episd.org
Ramirez, Sulema Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3925 sramire6@episd.org
Urquieta, Luz Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5675 laurquie@episd.org
Montoya, David Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-3925 dmontoya@episd.org
Soriano, Luis Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-3925 lsorian1@episd.org
Estrada, Magdalena Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-3932 mlestra2@episd.org
Apsey, James Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-3925 jwapsey@episd.org
Tavitas, Michael Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-249-0444 mtavitas@episd.org
De Santis, Leticia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Librarian Secondary   915-236-3929 lmontoy3@episd.org
Murphy, Margaret Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-3522 mmmurphy@episd.org
Scholten, William Charles Q Murphree PK-8 MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-3500 wscholte@episd.org
Selvamalar, M Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Aim   575-495-0289 mselvama@episd.org
Villareal, Rosa Charles Q Murphree PK-8 SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-3927 rvillare@episd.org
Moore, Madelyn Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-6700 mdmoore@episd.org
Reyes, Rosa Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3925 rreyes3@episd.org
Pier, Eliana Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-3925 empier@episd.org
Torres, Irene Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-0325 iatorres@episd.org
Bramblett, Paola Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Art   915-231-2140 pbramble@episd.org
Moore, Elsie Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-3925 exmoore@episd.org
Montelongo, Rosalba Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Esol   915-230-2000 rtelehan@episd.org
DeSantos, Maria Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3925 mdesanto@episd.org
Torres, Ivy Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3925 ietorres@episd.org
Salcido, Sergio Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-3500 sdsalcid@episd.org
Ruiz, Cecilia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-3925 cruiz123@episd.org
Smith, James Charles Q Murphree PK-8 High School Band Director   915-236-2000 jmsmith1@episd.org
Meza, Vanessa Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-3500 vmeza@episd.org
Venegas, Mary Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3925 mavenega@episd.org
Medrano, Gustavo Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-2000 gmedrano@episd.org
Soto, Susana Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-0800 ssoto1@episd.org
Wheeler, Steven Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Social Studies Combo   915-236-3500 sgwheele@episd.org
Connel-Ross, Brenda Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-3925 bkconnel@episd.org
Muniz, Norma Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-3599 nlmuniz@episd.org
Deason, Judith Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Campus Clerk   915-236-3925 jndeason@episd.org
Mergil, Claudia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Counselor Middle School   915-236-3928 cgmergil@episd.org
Garcia, Dorcas Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Reading   915-230-2000 dgarcia@episd.org
Montero Negrete, Ruth Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-3925 rjmonter@episd.org
Rodriguez, Yuvia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Art   915-236-5150 ymrodrig@episd.org
Lopez, Moraima Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Spanish Combo   915-236-3500 mlopez1@episd.org
Rios, Roxanne Charles Q Murphree PK-8 MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music   915-236-4400 rrios@episd.org
Spence, Paige Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Reading   915-236-6350 plspence@episd.org
Cervantes, Rosalia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-231-2140 rcervan1@episd.org
Enriquez, Victoria Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-3925 vaenriqu@episd.org
Montero, Sandra Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-3925 semonter@episd.org
Corral, Nuvia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-3925 nicorral@episd.org
Sanchez, Martin Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-3925 msanche4@episd.org
Sabandal, Mercy Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-3924 mbsaband@episd.org
Mireles, Yadira Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3925 ymirele1@episd.org
Buendia, Guadalupe Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-3999 gxsotelo@episd.org
Deeds, Denise Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Support   915-236-3925 dsdeeds@episd.org
Sandoval, Felicia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Kindergarten   915-230-5150 fsandova@episd.org
Zuniga, Claudia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-3925 czuniga1@episd.org
McKissack, Susana Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-3500 srmckiss@episd.org
Castor, Patricia Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-3925 pcastor@episd.org
Stewart, Martin Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-230-2000 mwstewar@episd.org
Salcedo, Graciela Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-3500 gxsalced@episd.org
Bray, Meagan Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-3925 mnbray@episd.org
De La Cruz, Gabriel Charles Q Murphree PK-8 PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-3926 gdelacru@episd.org
Salazar, Jose Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-3925 jasalaza@episd.org
Castanola, Lorena Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-3999 lacastan@episd.org
St Jacques, Sandra Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-3925 skstjacq@episd.org
Chavez, Elizabeth Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-3925 echavez2@episd.org
Morales, Alfonso Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School El Elar   915-230-2005 amorale1@episd.org
Anchondo, Vanessa Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-3925 vanchond@episd.org
Cornelius, Timm Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Testing Coordinator   915-236-3500 tmcornel@episd.org
Rocha, Gabriel Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-3500 grocha@episd.org
Herrera, Raquel Charles Q Murphree PK-8 FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-0475 rherrer2@episd.org
Rodriguez, Esmeralda Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Custodian   915-236-3500 erodrig9@episd.org
Koch, Stacy Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-3500 smkoch@episd.org
Roque, Erika Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-3925 eroque@episd.org
Miller Valerio, Tais Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Social Studies Combo   915-626-4456 tvmiller@episd.org
Carrillo, Jose Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-3925 Ext 6001 jmcarril@episd.org
Leon, Iris Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-3925 ileon@episd.org
Rodriguez, Nancy Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-3925 ncastro@episd.org
Duron, Veronica Charles Q Murphree PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-3925 vduron@episd.org