Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Chavez, Elizabeth Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-3925 echavez2@episd.org
Tidwell, Lynn Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-3500 latidwel@episd.org
Patrick, Veronica Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 School Nurse   915-236-3925 vdpatric@episd.org
Scholten, William Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra   915-236-3500 wscholte@episd.org
Castor, Patricia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-3925 pcastor@episd.org
Montes, Maria Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-231-2660 mdmonte1@episd.org
Urquieta, Luz Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-5675 laurquie@episd.org
Sanchez, Martin Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-3500 msanche4@episd.org
Sarellano, Dora Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3500 dasarell@episd.org
Gutierrez Franco, Porfiria Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-3925 pggutier@episd.org
Haddad, Rowayda Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3500 rhaddad@episd.org
Lopez, Moraima Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Spanish Combo   915-236-3500 mlopez1@episd.org
Duncan, Linda Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-236-quel lmduncan@episd.org
Alvidrez, Teresa Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Cook   915-236-3999 talvidre@episd.org
Connel-Ross, Brenda Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-3925 bkconnel@episd.org
Rodriguez, Nancy Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-3925 ncastro@episd.org
Lozano, Raquel Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-6125 rlozan41@episd.org
Salcido, Sergio Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-3500 sdsalcid@episd.org
Rocha, Gabriel Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-3500 grocha@episd.org
Allen, Daniel Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Band Director   915-236-2000 dlallen@episd.org
Reyes, Rosa Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3500 rreyes3@episd.org
De La Cruz, Gabriel Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-3500 gdelacru@episd.org
Curlin, Kara Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3925 klcurlin@episd.org
Estrada, Magdalena Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-3932 mlestra2@episd.org
Buendia, Guadalupe Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-3599 gxsotelo@episd.org
Rendon, Ramona Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-252-6295 rxrendon@episd.org
Powers, Patricia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3925 pipowers@episd.org
Garcia, Jacqueline Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-3500 jagarci3@episd.org
Deason, Judith Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Campus Clerk   915-236-3925 jndeason@episd.org
Felix, Leticia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School French Combo   915-236-3500 lxfelix@episd.org
Martinez, Katharine Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-3925 kmartine@episd.org
Meza, Vanessa Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-3500 vmeza@episd.org
Koch, Stacy Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-3500 smkoch@episd.org
Carlock, Theresa Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Business   915-236-3500 tgcarloc@episd.org
Torres, Irene Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-0325 iatorres@episd.org
Castanola, Lorena Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-3999 lacastan@episd.org
Arroyo, Vicente Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Campus Patrol   915-231-2410 vfarroy2@episd.org
De Santis, Leticia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Librarian Secondary   915-236-3511 lmontoy3@episd.org
Zuniga, Claudia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-3500 czuniga1@episd.org
Lopez, Sylvia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Counselor Elementary   915-236-3935 slopez@episd.org
Bejarano, Lucy Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 MS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-3500 lbbejara@episd.org
Montero, Sandra Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-3500 semonter@episd.org
Guardado, Rafael Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Principal PK-8   915-236-3925 rxguarda@episd.org
Reiter, Sheri Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Mentor Speech Therapist w/Cert Clin Comp   915-236-3708 sgreiter@episd.org
Montero Negrete, Ruth Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-3925 rjmonter@episd.org
Perez, Luz Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-3937 lmperez1@episd.org
Stanley, Laura Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School ESOL Combo   915-236-3925 lcstanle@episd.org
Williams, Eva Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-3500 emwillia@episd.org
Carrillo, Jose Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-3500 Ext 6001 jmcarril@episd.org
Gonzalez, Patricia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-3500 pgonzal1@episd.org
DeSantos, Maria Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3925 mdesanto@episd.org
Anchondo, Vanessa Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-3925 vanchond@episd.org
Cervantes, Enrique Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3500 ecervant@episd.org
Villareal, Rosa Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 SCE Clerk I LPAC   915-236-3927 rvillare@episd.org
Salcedo, Graciela Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-3500 gxsalced@episd.org
Jaime, Kimberly Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Counselor Middle School   915-236-3512 kabaker@episd.org
Montoya, David Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-3925 dmontoya@episd.org
Sabandal, Mercy Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-3924 mbsaband@episd.org
Fox, Amber Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Kindergarten   915-832-3940 adfox@episd.org
Ott, Eric Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Spanish Combo   915-236-5225 eaott@episd.org
Gonzales, David Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-231-2680 dsgonzal@episd.org
Macias, Sonia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-3599 samacias@episd.org
Onate, Lucia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-3925 lyonate@episd.org
Muniz, Norma Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-3599 nlmuniz@episd.org
Duron, Veronica Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-3500 vduron@episd.org
Ruiz, Cecilia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-3925 cruiz123@episd.org
Herrera, Raquel Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-0475 rherrer2@episd.org
Lucas, Rachael Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3925 ralucas@episd.org
Apsey, James Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-3925 jwapsey@episd.org
Deeds, Denise Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Support   915-236-3925 dsdeeds@episd.org
Bustamante, Meyda Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-3925 mebustam@episd.org
Artalejo, David Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Technology Applications   915-236-3500 dartalej@episd.org
Cervantes, Rosalia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-231-2140 rcervan1@episd.org
Martinez, Isabel Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-3925 imartin2@episd.org
Frescas, Jordan Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-3500 jefresca@episd.org
Mergil, Claudia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Staff Counselor Middle School   915-236-3925 cgmergil@episd.org
Ortega, Savanna Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-3500 sortega3@episd.org
Hazelton, Meagan Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-3075 mehazelt@episd.org
Venegas, Mary Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-3500 mavenega@episd.org
Roque, Erika Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-3925 eroque@episd.org
Cereceres de Vargas, Maria Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-3925 mlcerece@episd.org
Cervantes, Ubaldo Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Custodian   915-236-3925 ucervant@episd.org
Bramblett, Paola Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Art   915-231-2140 pbramble@episd.org
St Jacques, Sandra Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-3500 skstjacq@episd.org
Vitela, Yadira Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-5357 ysvitela@episd.org
McKissack, Susana Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-3500 srmckiss@episd.org
Ibarra, Sandy Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Reading Specialist   915-236-3925 sibarra@episd.org
Ramirez, Sulema Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-234-3225 sramire6@episd.org
Wesley, Susan Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Custodian   915-236-3500 sjwesley@episd.org
Castaneda, Lorenza Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-3999 llcasta2@episd.org
Gonzalez, Luis Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Head Custodian MS   915-236-3500 lcgonza1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Yuvia Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary Art   915-236-5150 ymrodrig@episd.org
Young, Michael Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-3500 mcyoung@episd.org
Wheeler, Steven Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Social Studies Combo   915-236-3500 sgwheele@episd.org
Leon, Iris Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-3500 ileon@episd.org
Vasquez, Francisco Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Teacher Leader Middle Years   915-236-3500 fvasque1@episd.org
Torres, Ivy Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-3925 ietorres@episd.org
Cornelius, Timm Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Testing Coordinator   915-236-3500 tmcornel@episd.org
Andrade, Kathryn Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 High School Assistant Band Director   915-236-2000 keandrad@episd.org
Moore, Madelyn Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp   915-236-6700 mdmoore@episd.org
Bray, Meagan Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-3925 mnbray@episd.org
Carrasco, Celeste Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-3925 ccarrasc@episd.org
Soriano, Luis Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-3500 lsorian1@episd.org
Mireles, Yadira Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K    None ymirele1@episd.org
Contreras de Torres, Teresa Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-3599 tdcontre@episd.org
Bustamante, Karla Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-3925 kmbustam@episd.org
Sepulveda, Nicole Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Education Diagnostician   915-236-5300 nmsepulv@episd.org
Garcia, Ashton Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Custodian   915-236-3500 aigarci1@episd.org
Smith, James Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 High School Band Director   915-236-2000 jmsmith1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Esmeralda Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Custodian   915-236-3500 erodrig9@episd.org
Diaz, Manuel Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-3500 madia1@episd.org
Esparza, Benjamin Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-3500 bjesparz@episd.org
Tavitas, Michael Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-249-0444 mtavitas@episd.org
Calvin, Nancy Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-230-2000 nncalvin@episd.org
Enriquez, Victoria Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Dual Language Early Childhood   915-236-3925 vaenriqu@episd.org
Flores, Ana Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Middle School Reading   915-803-7253 agflore1@episd.org
Marquez, Gabriella Charles Q. Murphree PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary    None gmarque3@episd.org