Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Lopez, Pablo About Face Program Paraprofessional SPED AEP Program   915-236-3150 pflopez1@episd.org
Garcia, Flor About Face Program Elementary AEP Teacher   915-305-7554 fngarcia@episd.org
Malone, Edith About Face Program Special Education AEP Elementary   915-236-3150 elmalone@episd.org
Luna, Elizabeth About Face Program Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-236-3153 elluna@episd.org
Hernandez, Josefina About Face Program PEIMS Clerk Elementary   915-236-3151 jhernan6@episd.org
Fierro, Raquel About Face Program Assistant Principal AEP   915-236-3178 rrodrig3@episd.org
Chavez, James About Face Program Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-3150 jschavez@episd.org
Gutierrez, Mark About Face Program Counselor Elementary AEP   915-236-3179 magutie5@episd.org
Murillo, Edgar About Face Program Elementary Physical Education   915-236-3150 emurillo@episd.org
Martinez, Bertha About Face Program Principal Elementary   915-236-3150 bmartine@episd.org
Acuna, David About Face Program Campus Patrol   915-236-3150 dacuna@episd.org
Bermudez, Nash About Face Program Elementary Bilingual Aep Program   915-449-0389 ntbermud@episd.org