Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Delgado, Adriana Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-245-6483 avasquez@episd.org
Mejia, Edgar Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Spanish   915-236-0700 egmejia@episd.org
Alvarez, Sonia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-8450 ssalvare@episd.org
Castillo, Paz Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-0700 pgcastil@episd.org
Roldan, Javier Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8225 jeroldan@episd.org
Castaneda, Raquel Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Dual Language Kindergarten   915-236-8450 rxcasta1@episd.org
Saenz, Pablo Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-0700 pxsaenz@episd.org
Lowell, Erika Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-887-3080 emorales@episd.org
Guevara Aguirre, Felipe Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-0070 fdguevar@episd.org
Chavira, Hilario Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-777-2911 hachavir@episd.org
Uranga, Victor Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0700 Ext 6000|915-236-0700 vjuranga@episd.org
Lujan, Isela Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-355-5312 ilujan@episd.org
Escobedo, Jose Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-8238 jgescobe@episd.org
Moreno, Patricia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Math   915-230-0700 ppflores@episd.org
Banales, Sandra Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Math   915-230-0700 smbanale@episd.org
Martinez, Mary Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 School Nurse   915-236-8225 mmartine@episd.org
Franco, Daniel Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-0700 dfranco@episd.org
Ramirez, Saul Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Art   915-236-0700 sgramir2@episd.org
Reyes, Sandra Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Paraprofessional Support   915-236-8450 sxreyes1@episd.org
Zamarripa, David Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8450 dzamarri@episd.org
Quesada, Sofia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-0700 sequesad@episd.org
Mascorro, Julio Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Counselor Elementary   915-236-8450 jcmascor@episd.org
Turner, Cynthia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8225 cturner@episd.org
Valdez, Fernando Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Special Education Instructional Coach   915-236-0700 fvaldez@episd.org
Valles, Carmen Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-236-8450 cvalles1@episd.org
Martinez, Marcella Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Campus Monitor   915-236-8450 mmartin5@episd.org
Dominguez, Claudia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-8450 cldomin1@episd.org
Gomez, Juan Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-8450 jcgomez@episd.org
Pedroza, Luz Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-0700 lepedroz@episd.org
Morrison, Richard Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Bookroom/Media Clerk MS   915-236-8225 Ext 6458 remorris@episd.org
Portillo, Elma Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Cafeteria Manager Middle School   915-236-8374 efportil@episd.org
Perez, Abraham Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Math   915-236-0700 aperez13@episd.org
Castillo, Ariel Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Physical Education   915-236-8225 acastill@episd.org
St John, Dominique Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Librarian Secondary   915-236-0700 dstjohn@episd.org
Carlos, Sylvia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-8450 scarlos1@episd.org
Gale, Maria Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-887-3090 mggale@episd.org
Gallegos, Veronica Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Educational Diagnostician Bilingual   915-236-5766 vgallego@episd.org
Lopez, Elizabeth Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-0700 exlopez3@episd.org
Quinn, Mary Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Alternative   915-236-0700 mlquinn@episd.org
Ramirez, Norma Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-8450 nramirez@episd.org
Lujan, Sylvia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Campus Patrol   915-236-0700 slujan3@episd.org
Saenz, Bertha Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-0700 blsanche@episd.org
Castro, David Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 High School Assistant Band Director   915-236-7400 dhcastro@episd.org
Estrada, Elsa Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-0700 eestrad1@episd.org
Alvarez, Joel Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-0700 jaalvare@episd.org
Alva, Juan Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Custodian   915-236-8225 jalva@episd.org
Rodriguez-Huerta, Carmen Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood   915-236-8450 cxrodri5@episd.org
Salido, Marcela Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Reading Specialist   915-236-8600 msalido@episd.org
Hernandez, Lydia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-236-8450 lmhernan@episd.org
Sullivan, Melissa Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-0700 masulliv@episd.org
Garduno, Iveth Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Counselor Middle School   915-236-0714 igarduno@episd.org
Angulo, Roxana Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Special Education Resource Elementary   915-236-8450 rangulor@episd.org
Perez, Edward Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Special Ed AIM   915-236-0700 eperez12@episd.org
Dominguez, Ignacio Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Head Custodian MS   915-236-8240 Ext 68240 iadomin1@episd.org
Soria, Velia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-8450 vmsoria@episd.org
Fierro, Maura Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Kindergarten   915-236-8225 mfierr41@episd.org
Ayala Parra, Alicia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-0799 baparra@episd.org
Mireles, Maria Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0700 memirele@episd.org
Talavera, Veronica Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-774-4020 vxtalave@episd.org
Rodriguez, Jessica Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-236-0700 jrodrig9@episd.org
Flores, Jose Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Art   915-236-8450 jgflore1@episd.org
Aguirre, Margarita Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-8524 maguirre@episd.org
Ramirez, Cecilia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 SCE Para LPAC   915-236-8453 cxramire@episd.org
Rodarte, Thelma Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-8450 tarodart@episd.org
Moreno, Sandra Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Secretary to Middle School Principal   915-236-8225 sxalanis@episd.org
Montoya, Daniel Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Principal PK-8   915-236-0700 dmontoy1@episd.org
Angel, Bertha Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Custodian   915-236-8225 bangel@episd.org
Esparza, Maria Del Pilar Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-8450 mdesparz@episd.org
Lopez, Martha Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-8524 mlopez11@episd.org
Lara, Veronica Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Spanish Combo   915-236-0070 vilara@episd.org
Cranford, Sofia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Registrar Middle School 221 Days   915-236-8241 sxcranfo@episd.org
Delgado, Claudia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Cafeteria Assistant Manager   915-236-0799 cagomez@episd.org
Reza, Jaime Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Band Director   915-236-0700 jreza@episd.org
Grijalva, Kris Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School English/Reading   915-236-0700 kgrijalv@episd.org
Diaz, Ramiro Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-0700 rdiaz@episd.org
Chavez, Laura Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-236-0700 lpchavez@episd.org
Gallegos, Jose Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-887-3080 jjgalleg@episd.org
Parker, Robert Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-8225 rfparker@episd.org
Dominguez, Ruth Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Cook   915-236-8374 rxdomin1@episd.org
Baez, Veronica Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Paraprofessional Instruction   915-236-2885 vbaez@episd.org
De La Pena, Hilda Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-8450 hdelapen@episd.org
Dominguez, Bianca Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative   915-236-8225 Ext 110 bgdoming@episd.org
Castrejon, Rosamaria Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-236-0799 rcastrej@episd.org
Cordero, Gabriela Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8450 gcorder3@episd.org
Juarez, Stella Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-000-0000 sjuarez@episd.org
Camacho, Guadalupe Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-236-2805 gcamach2@episd.org
Rodriguez, Hilda Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Food Service Specialist   915-731-4642 hrodrigu@episd.org
Contreras, Yvette Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Paraprofessional Support   915-236-0700 ymcontre@episd.org
Chesanek, Christian Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Orchestra   915-236-6275 cpchesan@episd.org
Vasquez, Susan Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Monitor Library   915-236-8450 savasque@episd.org
Chavez, Lillian Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Vocal Music/Choir   915-236-0700 lvchavez@episd.org
Campa, Alejandra Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-0700 aacampa@episd.org
Saucedo, Harat Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo   915-236-0700 hrsauced@episd.org
Rivera Lopez, Jessica Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-236-8450 jriver42@episd.org
Mena, Steven Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Science   915-236-0700 sdmena@episd.org
Lozano Nunez, Albina Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Custodian   915-236-8450 alozanon@episd.org
Gonzales, Loretta Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Social Studies   915-236-8225 lgaseved@episd.org
Knight, Shanna Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Testing Coordinator   915-236-0700 sjknight@episd.org
Alvarado, Lynette Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Science Combo   915-236-0700 laalvara@episd.org
Jimenez, Arcadio Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Attendance Clerk MS   915-236-8227 ajimene1@episd.org
Payan, Guadalupe Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-8225 grpayan@episd.org
Tanner, Kailey Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-236-8225 krtanner@episd.org
Castilla, Veronica Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-0700 vrcastil@episd.org
Galindo, Daniel Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School EL ELAR   915-236-0700 dtgalind@episd.org
Salazar, Andi Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 SCE Para LPAC   915-236-0700 amsalaza@episd.org
Bernal, Sonny Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Physical Education   915-236-8225 sbernal@episd.org
Rios Aleman, Sergio Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 MIddle School Business Combo   915-236-0800 sriosale@episd.org
Romero, Roxana Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 FCF Intervention Specialist   915-236-8225 rromero2@episd.org
Pena, Karla Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-236-5525 kdpena@episd.org
Piedra, Isabel Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-236-0700 icpiedra@episd.org
Rivera, Maria Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Parent Engagement Liaison   915-236-8450 mdriver2@episd.org
Moriel, Matthew Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Science Combo   915-236-3300 mjmoriel@episd.org
Ramos, Jessica Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual   915-236-8600 jmramos@episd.org
Gates, Freddie Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 High School Band Director   915-236-7400 fgates@episd.org
Perez, Estephania Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8225 eperez5@episd.org
Sandoval, Elizabeth Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Assistant Principal PK-8   915-236-4800 ejsandov@episd.org
Gonzales, Freddy Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Custodian   915-236-0700 fjgonzal@episd.org
Padilla, Nancy Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 4th   915-236-8450 npadill1@episd.org
Portillo, Norma Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Campus Clerk   915-236-8225 naportil@episd.org
Siebert, Marlene Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary 3rd Grade   915-236-8450 msiebert@episd.org
Hernandez, Viviana Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-774-4080 vhernan1@episd.org
Chairez, Olidia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 2nd   915-236-8450 ochairez@episd.org
Villalobos, Nallely Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Dual Language Math Combo   915-236-0700 nvillal1@episd.org
Franco, Manuel Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Custodian   915-236-0700 mfranco3@episd.org
Britton, Ashlycoleen Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary 2nd Grade   915-236-8450 apbritto@episd.org
Rodriguez, Omar Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Campus Patrol   915-236-0700 orodrigu@episd.org
Carreon, Samantha Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary 4th Grade   915-236-8450 sjcarreo@episd.org
Monarez, Krissis Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Campus Teaching Coach - Campus   915-236-8450 kymonare@episd.org
Macias, Jennifer Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 PEIMS Clerk HS/MS   915-236-0700 jmacia1@episd.org
Parra, Mark Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Counselor Middle School   915-236-8242 maparra@episd.org
Acosta, Ramon Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Orchestra   915-236-0700 racost1@episd.org
Zamora, Emma Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-8225 emzamora@episd.org
Dominguez, Sarah Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary 1st Grade   915-236-8225 sdoming1@episd.org
Lucey, Cassandra Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Education Diagnostician   915-202-7411 cmlucey@episd.org
Salazar, Janeth Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Paraprofessional Support   915-314-8876 jsalaza1@episd.org
Shepherd, Corinne Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 MS SPED Community Readiness Class   915-236-8225 cshepher@episd.org
Ibarra, Juan Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Resource   915-236-8225 jribarra@episd.org
Campos, Celia Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School ESOL   915-236-8225 ccampos@episd.org
Yepez, Justin Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary 5th Grade   915-258-7724 jyepez@episd.org
Arzola, Jose Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-8225 jarzola@episd.org
Villalva, Adriana Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd   915-236-0700 amvillal@episd.org
Guillen, Rebecca Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Special Ed Teacher   915-236-8225 rnguille@episd.org
Aguilar, Daniel Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Band Director   915-230-2000 daaguila@episd.org
Gallegos, Mariana Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Prek Collaborative Special Education    None mjgalleg@episd.org
Hernandez, Adolfo Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School El Elar   913-702-6430 aherna13@episd.org
Ramos, Carmen Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education    None cmramos1@episd.org
Tosado, Nora Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 *dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative   915-230-2000 netosado@episd.org