Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

Search Results:
Name Location sortPosition Office Phone Email
Luna, Angelica Moye Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian   915-236-4000 aluna@episd.org
Niemczyk, Daniel Moye Elementary School Assistant Principal Elementary   915-236-6129 djniemcz@episd.org
Velasquez, Maria Moye Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary   915-230-5374 mavelasq@episd.org
Munoz, Carmen Moye Elementary School Campus Clerk   915-230-5300 cmuno1@episd.org
Calderon, Camille Moye Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-230-5300 cdcalder@episd.org
Holt, Melissa Moye Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District   915-230-5300 meholt@episd.org
Silva, Maria Moye Elementary School Cook   915-230-5374 mxsilva@episd.org
Ortiz, Derick Moye Elementary School Counselor Elementary   915-230-5300 dnortiz@episd.org
Salinas Ruiz, Esther Moye Elementary School Custodian   915-230-5300 evsalina@episd.org
Delgado De Legarda, Maria Moye Elementary School Custodian   915-230-5300 mtdelgad@episd.org
Zamora, Gloria Moye Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-2000 gmzamor1@episd.org
Rosales, Angelica Moye Elementary School Dual Language Kindergarten   915-230-5300 arosales@episd.org
Sanchez, Analilia Moye Elementary School Dual Language Prekindergarten   915-230-5300 axsanch4@episd.org
Hernandez, Lara Moye Elementary School Dyslexia Specialist   915-230-5300 lkhernan@episd.org
Navarro, Valerie Moye Elementary School Education Diagnostician   915-230-5314 vnavarro@episd.org
Almaguer, Susana Moye Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade   915-230-5300|915-230-5300 sdalmagu@episd.org
Mueller, Kelly Moye Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-230-5300 Ext 6129 ksmuelle@episd.org
March, Shelly Moye Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade   915-282-9296 samarch@episd.org
Portillo, Shaina Moye Elementary School Elementary 3rd Grade   915-230-5300 sjportil@episd.org
Soltero, Elva Moye Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   915-230-2000 eesolter@episd.org
Rybicki Davila, Clarissa Moye Elementary School Elementary 4th Grade   713-213-5435 cvrybick@episd.org
Perez, Brianna Moye Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-449-3193 bpere2@episd.org
Garcia, Miranda Moye Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade   915-230-5300 mngarcia@episd.org
Zavala, Alejandra Moye Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor   915-230-5300 azavala1@episd.org
Gaytan-Pinedo, Liliana Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 1st   915-230-5300 lgaytand@episd.org
Holguin, Blanca Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd   915-236-0475 byholgui@episd.org
Torres, Julisa Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th    None jtorres0@episd.org
Sanchez, Alma Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 5th   915-236-0000 adsanch1@episd.org
Casas, Brenda Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st   915-230-5300 bpcasas@episd.org
Cota, Margarita Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd   915-230-5300 mcota@episd.org
Duenas, Monica Moye Elementary School Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th   915-230-5300 mduenas@episd.org
Vasquez, Patricia Moye Elementary School Elementary Orchestra   915-236-3775 pivasque@episd.org
Bitar, Omar Moye Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-5300 obitar@episd.org
Solis, Rene Moye Elementary School Elementary Physical Education   915-230-5300 rsolis@episd.org
Adams, Toni Moye Elementary School Elementary Reading Interventionist   915-230-5300 tcadams1@episd.org
Macik, Cathy Moye Elementary School Elementary Vocal Music   915-236-5825 cmmacik@episd.org
Lechuga, Jacqueline Moye Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist   915-230-5300 jlechug1@episd.org
Frescas, Martha Moye Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-230-5374 mcfresca@episd.org
Urcuyo, Blanca Moye Elementary School Food Service Specialist   915-230-5300 bhurcuyo@episd.org
Hernandez, Graciela Moye Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour   915-230-5374 gmherna1@episd.org
Fang, Martha Moye Elementary School Head Custodian Elem   915-230-5300 mbaray@episd.org
Garcia, Jacqueline Moye Elementary School Kinder Collaborative   915-236-5900 jcgarci4@episd.org
Martinez, Ana Moye Elementary School Kindergarten Collaborative Special Education   915-230-5300 ammartin@episd.org
Lewis, Tamara Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education   915-230-5300 tblewis@episd.org
Perez, Margarita Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional LPAC   915-230-5300 mpere1@episd.org
Rodriguez, Elizabeth Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5300 erodri33@episd.org
Medley, Shirley Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K   915-230-5300 smmedley@episd.org
Trejo Avena, Raul Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5300 rgtrejoa@episd.org
Simental, Elizabeth Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5300 Ext 55332 esimenta@episd.org
Torres, Alonso Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom   915-230-2005 atorres2@episd.org
Gutierrez, Sandra Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5300 slhennin@episd.org
Zamora, Alfred Moye Elementary School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom   915-230-5300 azamora@episd.org
Barraza Gonzalez, Isabel Moye Elementary School Parent Engagement Liaison Part-Time   915-230-5300 ibarraz1@episd.org
McClain, Rosa Moye Elementary School Prekindergarten   915-230-5300 rmcclain@episd.org
Chavez, Julie Moye Elementary School Principal Elementary   915-230-5300 jachave3@episd.org
Valenzuela, Heather Moye Elementary School School Nurse   915-230-5300 hcvalenz@episd.org
Perea, Claudia Moye Elementary School Secretary to Principal Elementary   915-230-5313 crperea@episd.org
Rodriguez, Vanessa Moye Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-230-5300 vmrodrig@episd.org
Garcia, Sandra Moye Elementary School Spec Ed Community Readiness Class   915-230-5300 sgomez@episd.org
DeCoster, Brenda Moye Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-5300 brdecost@episd.org
Saucedo, Julissa Moye Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-5300 jsauced2@episd.org
Gonzales, Cynthia Moye Elementary School Special Education Resource Elementary   915-230-5300 cagonza2@episd.org
Lopez, Karla Moye Elementary School Speech Therapist Assistant   915-230-5300 kalopez@episd.org
Zamora, Norma Moye Elementary School Traffic Monitor   915-230-5300 nzamora@episd.org